Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed
Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed
$510.00
List Price: $560.00
You Save: $50.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Easy to transport
  • Remote with large buttons
  • Foot section weighs only 42 lbs.
  • Battery backup
  • Latex free
  • 100% system tested and certified

Reviews for

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(5)
4 star
37%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margie w. from gallup, nm (caregiver)

    97 year old elderly, who is blind and can't walk anymore. The bed is just what he needed. It's easier to move him from bed to chair. We love the bed

    Very sturdy.

    none


    Reviewed on 06/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mirna l. from tomball, tx

    Grandpa

    Lifts well.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois h. from medway, ma (caregiver)

    This is for my 95 year old father.

    Easy to set up and use.

    The bed is an XL and doesn't come with a mattress. This should be stressed in the description.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    perrie d. from ft walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    To treat body aches, shift, reposition of the patient body as to minimize bed sores.

    Ease of movement of angle incline/decline

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The bed frame and mattress exceeded our expectations. We love the bed!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    flossie k. from centralia, wa (caregiver)

    My mother is 95 years old, just fell again and injured her left side. She was unable to get into or out of bed, walk, or care for herself.

    This bed is so easy to get in and out of. No hospital bed rails to climb over. It was easy to put together using the instructions, no tools needed. It works super well! It even came earlier than expected!

    None! We chose a different hand rail because I wanted one with pockets that would also keep mom from falling out of bed. But I would advise using the one offered with the bed because it bolts onto the bed securely as the makers intended. Their design is super!


    Reviewed on 07/12/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    milagros d. from bronx, ny (caregiver)

    This is for my brother 57 who had 4 strokes, incontinent, with difficulty in getting out of bed. He has right side body weakness.

    this bed is ideal for the usage. We should have the option to have it put together properly. The instructions for the side rails not explicit enough.

    Difficulty in mounting the motor.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry r. from wyandotte, ok

    Not provided

    good

    better mattress


    Reviewed on 07/17/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    vollis s. from lucama, nc (caregiver)

    94 yr. old male. rehab from heart valve surgery. Non ambulatory.

    Ease of assembly. Simple to use. Reasonably priced.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2013


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X