0
TiLite TR Series 3
TiLite TR Series 3
$2,831.00
List Price: $2,900.00
You Save: $69.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Titanium frame weighing only 9.3 lbs.
  • New compact design
  • Complete customization
  • Color Anodized Components Available

Reviews for

TiLite TR Series 3

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
85%
(12)
4 star
14%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    giorgio s. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My brother's incomplete spinal injury was originally at the C3-C7 level and now is believed to be at the T-10. He is 6'1" and weighs around 195

    The strengths of the TR3 are: The light weight rigid frame make it easy for anyone that has a car. The stain resistant material of the backrest and cushion is an excellent feature not to mention how light they make the chair.

    none found yet.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    holly w. from cromwell, ct

    Age 64, Post-Polio Syndrome, paralysis of one leg.

    The chair is very stable with a good center of gravity. Because it is so light, it is easy to push. My TiLite is very lightweight - only 16 pounds. I have one good leg to stand on outside the car. I can fold the seat down and lift the chair into the tailgate of the car. If necessary, the wheels are removable with a push of a button. The can be placed in the back seat and the 9.3 pound frame can be lifted from the driver's seat into the back. Make sure you lubricate the wheel axles with the dry lubricant suggested in the manual. Stan, the Spinlife representative that assisted me was spectacular and well-versed in suggesting certain details on the chair. I was nervous about purchasing a custom, non-refundable product over the internet, but I am quite satisfied.

    The backrest is low and doesn't give me the support of my heavier Breezy Ultra chair.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike v. from encinitas, ca

    Spastic Paraplegia, 63

    Very lightweight and durable. Easy to lift and store in the trunk of my SUV

    None


    Reviewed on 12/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erma b. from lakeland, fl

    55 years old, chronic pain, Lupus, Fibromyalgia, heart problems

    omfort, and durability

    Have not found any at this time.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    johnny m. from dekalb, ms

    56 year ol, ,male, paraplegic

    Lightweight, and good help in placing my order

    I ordered swing away arms on mine, but you forget to put them on it took another month to get them and then I had to mount them


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    54 yr old female T-12 paraplegic from Spina Bifida living in rural Ozark hills of Missouri.

    This is a quality built to order wheelchair MADE IN THE U.S.A! The number of options is outstanding. I opted for a conservative finish with no flashy colors and am getting positive feedback on how this chair "is not as noticeable" - as a small person wheelchairs tend to swallow me up.

    A minor issue out of the box with a front caster was addressed quickly and professionally. I truly appreciate the customer service from TiLite considering this is an online order vs a purchase from a DME dealer.


    Reviewed on 02/27/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent product hand built in America. What more could you ask.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles b. from lomita, ca

    I am a 68 year old with severe RA and some orthopedic problems. I can stand and walk a short distance.

    Weight, design, ease of use, balance and roll properties

    None


    Reviewed on 01/23/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jaime p. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    34 years old, male. Paraplegic.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/16/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lyle s. from bunker hill, wv

    54 years old recent right leg below knee amputee due to diabetes

    Strength, light weight, quality construction, perfect fit

    None


    Reviewed on 11/02/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from fayetteville, pa

    59 y/o female with spinal stenosis and arthritis; cannot walk distances any longer so I use a chair

    Sturdy, great center of balance, easy to lift in and out of car, easy to maneuver

    Scissor brakes are difficult to use


    Reviewed on 10/26/2013


Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X