Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Molded Lumbar Support Pad
Comfort Company Molded Lumbar Support Pad
$29.00
List Price: $36.50
You Save: $7.50


View Item

Benefits
  • 14"W x 13"H
  • 4" deep on the outside edges, 2" deep at the center
  • Lateral side supports
  • Washable cover included

Reviews for

Comfort Company Molded Lumbar Support Pad

(8)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(4)
4 star
25%
(2)
2 star
25%
(2)
Features
(3.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(3.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol f. from kokomo, in (caregiver)

    Female, 43 years of age, pretty much totally disabled.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald l. from lehigh acres, fl

    Used in support at my computer desk and the recliner that I use to watch TV. The two places when I sit the most.

    Hits the spot.

    None.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene k. from bay st louis, ms

    I am 73 years old. I have Parkinson's and have had several back operations. I put the lumbar support on my wheelchair myself and it works excellent.

    I AM A LARGE PERSON (IE.250#). I was surprised that it fit my back so well.

    For me I THINK IT COULD BE MADE A LITTLE STIFER


    Reviewed on 02/22/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -

    I thought it would be good back support in my car, didn't realize it was more for a wheel chair.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    june s. from valentine, ne

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not working for use in my car


    Reviewed on 11/17/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from new york, ny

    Not provided

    Quality of product.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/15/2014


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from san francisco, ca

    Paraplegic

    Not provided

    Too thick and not suitable for a folding wheelchair


    Reviewed on 04/30/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa v. from edison, nj

    Age 48, Quadriplegic/Blind, Full-time wheelchair user.

    Well made product.

    Not enough support.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2013


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    spinlife k. from arlington, ma

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/28/2012


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X