Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport
Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Anti-bacterial and removable 1/4" high seat cushion 
  • Breathable mesh seat and back sling for added comfort
  • Machine-washable cushion
  • 14" rear polyurethane flat-free wheels
  • Globally patented ergonomic seating system

Reviews for

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115 Transport

(9)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(6)
4 star
33%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sam m. from warsaw, in (caregiver)

    We love the chair however it could use a larger mesh area on the back. My son is only 18 and we have a lot of stuff we have to take with us.

    It is very sturdy.

    The storage on the back of the chair.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    Immobile, not ambulatory.

    A solid, well constructed chair . . . and light weight!

    None ... would have to go beyond what is reasonably expected of a chair of this type to find fault.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anna a. from pinole, ca (caregiver)

    87 year old female who has had a stroke. Has difficulty walking long distances or for periods of time greater than a few minutes.

    Lightweight, easy to transport

    No brakes on handle for caregiver to use if going downhill


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christa h. from edina, mn

    I use this product in my home where a skinnier wheelchair is needed.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    florence k. from burien, wa (caregiver)

    End user is 91 years old with some challenges walking distances.

    Quality construction, seat padding is great, good steering.

    A little bit concerned is how we would deal with a flat tire. However the greater issue is in order to set the wheel brakes one must bend down on each side to engage the wheel lock, which is a little inconvenient. It would be much easier to be able to set the wheel brakes using levers on the handles.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn p. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    Excellent wheelchair. Provides comfort, easy transport for caregivers, and love the full back with no opening.

    See above

    None


    Reviewed on 06/28/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from columbia, tn (caregiver)

    The chair was puchased for my daughter, who is 4feet 10inches tall and is now 49 years old. My daughter lives in a house furnished by Tennessee Family

    light weight yet strong with comfort in mind. also washable pads.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/26/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patrick d. from greenwell springs, la (caregiver)

    My mother-in-law has parkinsons and is un-able to walk

    Very light weight-compact-easy to open & close-VERY WELL constructed

    Either a little longer wheel base or larger front wheels-small obstructions are hard to negotiate


    Reviewed on 06/06/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    walter d. from bluff city, tn (caregiver)

    33 year old mentally & physically disabled daughter.

    light weight, easy to maneuver, comfortable, and very nice looking. also like the no-flat tires especially the 14" rear wheels.

    possibly the folding handles on backrest. We would prefer a solid piece since that is where all the pressure is applied during operation. No problem so far but it does seem like it coud be a weak point.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2012


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X