Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Supracor Stimulite Contoured
Supracor Stimulite Contoured
$375.00
List Price: $487.00
You Save: $112.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those needing a high level of pressure management
  • Adductors, abductor for leg positioning
  • Available in nine stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes
  • Machine washable cushion and cover, see Product Care for more information
  • Sweet spot helps prevent hammocking
  • Wallet pocket can be concealed underneath the cushion
  • 3.5" high

Reviews for

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

(38)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
86%
(33)
4 star
10%
(4)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    The product is good and is more comfortable than air cushions.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmy c. from amarillo, tx

    Paraplegic with frequent pressure sores on back of legs.

    More comfortable than air cushions and adjusts well to the bottom.

    The cushion cover does not let Velcro stick to it so it's hard to get the cushion to stay in place.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This product provides the best combination of pressure distribution, temperature control, and ease of cleaning.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john e. from bethel, ct (caregiver)

    T4 complete paraplegic.

    Pressure distribution Temperature control. Ease of cleaning.

    Expensive.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles f. from plano, tx

    I'm an older male with MS. My weight is about 230 pounds. I am in my wheelchair 24/7 as I can no longer get myself in and out of bed.

    Breaths well and provides good support.

    Cover need to be heavier and a little larger. Hard to get on and off. Pulls loose at seams.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    My son has had several of this type cushion, his likes them very much and that is why we bought one for his new chair.

    It is well made and last a very long time.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jean r. from danville, ca (caregiver)

    My husband has MS and is wheelchair bound since he has no use of his legs.

    It's shape and construction of the inner pillow

    Every chair pillow needs to come with two covers and this cover is not easy for transfer as it is a bit "sticky" that is it doesn't allow for an easy glide. My guess is that the zipper will break before it is worn out. Really pillow covers are important...spend more time on them. Give options


    Reviewed on 04/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa l. from lee summit, mo

    49 Para. Been in a chair for 29 years and used this brand cushion for 16 years.

    Light weight, great pressure relief and air circulation in

    I think it's price is a bit high considering what it cost to make one.


    Reviewed on 03/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john m. from lansdale, pa

    Polyneuropathy with movement disorder. Extreme comfort and reliability are obtained with this cushion. I now have 2 of them.

    Form fitting

    Needs breaking in, but this improves with use.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard k. from springville, ut

    Twenty year wheelchair user due Familial Periodic Paralysis.

    By far, the major strength of Supracor is it's 'breathability.' Air can circulate through this cushion, which keeps it and my hind end cool. Though off-putting for some, I happen to like the firmness of this cushion, plus the fact that it does not break down or wear out over time. This is my third Supracor cushion and I will never buy another brand as long as they are available. In fact, I love Supracor so much I plan on having my casket lined with it when I die.

    Like all things medical, they're priced about five times what they ought to be, but this one's worth it for me.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    After trying other brands in the last 46 years, Supracor is the only cushion he insists on owning

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane h. from cornville, az (caregiver)

    My husband is a paraplegic

    It's light to carry and contoured to give the best comfort.

    none


    Reviewed on 10/23/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly s. from frostproof, fl (caregiver)

    90yrs old, uses scooter since cannot stand or walk, needed coccyx protection

    Protects tail bone and does not flatten over time

    Most expensive


    Reviewed on 10/04/2014


Showing 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X