Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

Supracor Stimulite Contoured
$375.00
List Price: $487.00
You Save: $112.00

View Item

Benefits

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

(40)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(34)
4 star - 12%
(5)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 40
1 2 3
  1. Well worth it, works great. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from griffith, in

    User Details: Needed to prevent skin breakdowns on my tailbone.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: Maybe price.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca j. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Good sturdy cushion

    Weaknesses: Enhances my back pain yet I need the support

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  3. The product is good and is more comfortable than air... -
    4.5/5.0

    The product is good and is more comfortable than air cushions.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy c. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: Paraplegic with frequent pressure sores on back of legs.

    Strengths: More comfortable than air cushions and adjusts well to the bottom.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover does not let Velcro stick to it so it's hard to get the cushion to stay in place.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  4. This product provides the best combination of pressure... -
    5.0/5.0

    This product provides the best combination of pressure distribution, temperature control, and ease of cleaning.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from bethel, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: T4 complete paraplegic.

    Strengths: Pressure distribution Temperature control. Ease of cleaning.

    Weaknesses: Expensive.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2017

  5. Very, very firm. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from plano, tx

    User Details: I'm an older male with MS. My weight is about 230 pounds. I am in my wheelchair 24/7 as I can no longer get myself in and out of bed.

    Strengths: Breaths well and provides good support.

    Weaknesses: Cover need to be heavier and a little larger. Hard to get on and off. Pulls loose at seams.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2017

  6. Easy on the butt! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has had several of this type cushion, his likes them very much and that is why we bought one for his new chair.

    Strengths: It is well made and last a very long time.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  7. Seems fine so far to prevent sores. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean r. from danville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS and is wheelchair bound since he has no use of his legs.

    Strengths: It's shape and construction of the inner pillow

    Weaknesses: Every chair pillow needs to come with two covers and this cover is not easy for transfer as it is a bit "sticky" that is it doesn't allow for an easy glide. My guess is that the zipper will break before it is worn out. Really pillow covers are important...spend more time on them. Give options

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016

  8. Excellent cushion -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa l. from lee summit, mo

    User Details: 49 Para. Been in a chair for 29 years and used this brand cushion for 16 years.

    Strengths: Light weight, great pressure relief and air circulation in

    Weaknesses: I think it's price is a bit high considering what it cost to make one.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2016

  9. Comfortable durable cushion -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from lansdale, pa

    User Details: Polyneuropathy with movement disorder. Extreme comfort and reliability are obtained with this cushion. I now have 2 of them.

    Strengths: Form fitting

    Weaknesses: Needs breaking in, but this improves with use.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2015

  10. My Cushion of Choice -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard k. from springville, ut

    User Details: Twenty year wheelchair user due Familial Periodic Paralysis.

    Strengths: By far, the major strength of Supracor is it's 'breathability.' Air can circulate through this cushion, which keeps it and my hind end cool. Though off-putting for some, I happen to like the firmness of this cushion, plus the fact that it does not break down or wear out over time. This is my third Supracor cushion and I will never buy another brand as long as they are available. In fact, I love Supracor so much I plan on having my casket lined with it when I die.

    Weaknesses: Like all things medical, they're priced about five times what they ought to be, but this one's worth it for me.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2015

Showing 1-10 of 40 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US