Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$2,990.00
List Price: $3,769.00
You Save: $779.00

View Item

Benefits

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(23)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(19)
4 star - 17%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 23
1 2 3
  1. Fits my wife's every need for mobility. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: morris w. from plantation, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Drives great, very secure, handles ease.

    Weaknesses: Can not find one!

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  2. Perfect. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmelita m. from oro valley, az

    User Details: User is 77, can't walk, still wants to do things. Scooter does exactly what the man said. I love it. It's perfect!

    Strengths: So far it goes anywhere I want to go on rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Size maybe.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  3. A really nice scooter -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from gorham, nh

    User Details: I love my new scooter. Very stable compared to the 'Rascal' a friend let me use... Waiting for a little more good weather to use it more.

    Strengths: Stable and had very good battery useage!

    Weaknesses: Needed some elbow grease to mount the large rear basket - it didn't quite fit right!

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: operations a. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I am The Director Of the Office of Recipient Rights for the state of Michigan. I'm 66 years old and a person with cerebral palsy. I use the scooter.

    Strengths: The vehicle handles very well. The ride is stable. I enjoy that you can increase the speed.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes it's difficult to make the turn.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  5. Love my scooter I have recommended SpinLife.com to everyone! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from frasno, ca

    User Details: I am a 58-year-old woman. I have congenital dislocated left hip. I also have scoliosis and other health issues. I have problems getting around.

    Strengths: Easy-to-use. Love the speed and smooth ride. She looks so stylish!

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/21/2016

  6. It is wonderful! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund c s. from sidney, oh

    User Details: I have bad knees and use this to go to my mail box and go to my barn. It is wonderful.

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  7. It is very nice, but it is heavy -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from beach haven, nj

    User Details: 55, MS, weekness in left leg

    Strengths: Comfortable, fast

    Weaknesses: Weight, turning radius

    Reviewed on 05/05/2016

  8. Very fast and easily controlled. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle b. from gassville, ar

    User Details: I am almost 87 years young and find this scooter makes life easier for me as it goes all around my garden and all through the orchard with ease.

    Strengths: It has a lot of power and two speed is great. ease of control.

    Weaknesses: It is a little noisy from the drive wheels

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016

  9. All Hand controlled. Great for me with my leg problems. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald f. from north fort myers, fl

    User Details: 72 year old retired male. Several medical problems and in constant pain. Have difficulty walking and must use a cane. Only able to walk a short way.

    Strengths: Looks/style/sturdiness. Ease of use. Very good for a Park Living setting in Florida where most have golf carts.

    Weaknesses: The accessories. If you get the Large Basket then the Cane holder will not fit. I had a real problem with the fit of the Basket bracket. I hope others do not experience the same problem. I must say, although it took several weeks,The Customer Service was very good considering they had never seen this problem in the past.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2016

  10. Good scooter -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Outside only, mostly dirt and grass I am 71, and go to different ranges shooting.Would like more aggressive tires option. Does well though.

    Strengths: Looks/abilities

    Weaknesses: Tires

    Reviewed on 01/01/2016

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US