0
Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$2,990.00
List Price: $3,769.00
You Save: $779.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard
  • Features turn signals

Reviews for

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(16)
4 star
20%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    operations a. from lansing, mi

    I am The Director Of the Office of Recipient Rights for the state of Michigan. I'm 66 years old and a person with cerebral palsy. I use the scooter.

    The vehicle handles very well. The ride is stable. I enjoy that you can increase the speed.

    Sometimes it's difficult to make the turn.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel t. from frasno, ca

    I am a 58-year-old woman. I have congenital dislocated left hip. I also have scoliosis and other health issues. I have problems getting around.

    Easy-to-use. Love the speed and smooth ride. She looks so stylish!

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    edmund c s. from sidney, oh

    I have bad knees and use this to go to my mail box and go to my barn. It is wonderful.

    Very strong

    None


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas c. from aston, pa

    55, MS, weekness in left leg

    Comfortable, fast

    Weight, turning radius


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    gayle b. from gasville, ar

    I am almost 87 years young and find this scooter makes life easier for me as it goes all around my garden and all through the orchard with ease.

    It has a lot of power and two speed is great. ease of control.

    It is a little noisy from the drive wheels


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald f. from north fort myers, fl

    72 year old retired male. Several medical problems and in constant pain. Have difficulty walking and must use a cane. Only able to walk a short way.

    Looks/style/sturdiness. Ease of use. Very good for a Park Living setting in Florida where most have golf carts.

    The accessories. If you get the Large Basket then the Cane holder will not fit. I had a real problem with the fit of the Basket bracket. I hope others do not experience the same problem. I must say, although it took several weeks,The Customer Service was very good considering they had never seen this problem in the past.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    raymond d. from pittsburgh, pa

    Outside only, mostly dirt and grass I am 71, and go to different ranges shooting.Would like more aggressive tires option. Does well though.

    Looks/abilities

    Tires


    Reviewed on 01/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    robert d. from mount erie, il

    Paralyzed on right side from stroke

    goes eveywhere on my farm

    no cup holders


    Reviewed on 11/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I use my scooter daily. It does everything I need; I really like it.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    peter d. from severance, co

    I use the scooter every day, I have Parkinson's and some days are extremely hard to get around outside, but with the scooter I can go anywhere.

    The stability and the fact that it has 4 wheels.

    None that I know of.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    The only problem is a tire that has a slow leak and I haven't been able to get it repaired.get it repaired.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ramon b. from stokesdale, nc

    I am 73 years old. I had a stroke 3 1/2 years ago that left me paralyzed on my left side. I cannot walk unassisted without using a quad-cane.

    So far, it has enabled me to get around on my property with very few problems.

    I think it is over-rated as to the time and distance advertised to be good for. I've had to use the two reset buttons twice to get it turned back on. I need a replacement tire and wheel for the right rear as I have not been able to find and repair a slow leak in it.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X