Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$2,990.00
List Price: $3,769.00
You Save: $779.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard
  • Features turn signals

Reviews for

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(23)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(19)
4 star
17%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    morris w. from plantation, fl

    Not provided

    Drives great, very secure, handles ease.

    Can not find one!


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmelita m. from oro valley, az

    User is 77, can't walk, still wants to do things. Scooter does exactly what the man said. I love it. It's perfect!

    So far it goes anywhere I want to go on rough terrain.

    Size maybe.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald g. from gorham, nh

    I love my new scooter. Very stable compared to the 'Rascal' a friend let me use... Waiting for a little more good weather to use it more.

    Stable and had very good battery useage!

    Needed some elbow grease to mount the large rear basket - it didn't quite fit right!


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    operations a. from lansing, mi

    I am The Director Of the Office of Recipient Rights for the state of Michigan. I'm 66 years old and a person with cerebral palsy. I use the scooter.

    The vehicle handles very well. The ride is stable. I enjoy that you can increase the speed.

    Sometimes it's difficult to make the turn.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda g. from frasno, ca

    I am a 58-year-old woman. I have congenital dislocated left hip. I also have scoliosis and other health issues. I have problems getting around.

    Easy-to-use. Love the speed and smooth ride. She looks so stylish!

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edmund c s. from sidney, oh

    I have bad knees and use this to go to my mail box and go to my barn. It is wonderful.

    Very strong

    None


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas c. from beach haven, nj

    55, MS, weekness in left leg

    Comfortable, fast

    Weight, turning radius


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gayle b. from gassville, ar

    I am almost 87 years young and find this scooter makes life easier for me as it goes all around my garden and all through the orchard with ease.

    It has a lot of power and two speed is great. ease of control.

    It is a little noisy from the drive wheels


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald f. from north fort myers, fl

    72 year old retired male. Several medical problems and in constant pain. Have difficulty walking and must use a cane. Only able to walk a short way.

    Looks/style/sturdiness. Ease of use. Very good for a Park Living setting in Florida where most have golf carts.

    The accessories. If you get the Large Basket then the Cane holder will not fit. I had a real problem with the fit of the Basket bracket. I hope others do not experience the same problem. I must say, although it took several weeks,The Customer Service was very good considering they had never seen this problem in the past.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond d. from pittsburgh, pa

    Outside only, mostly dirt and grass I am 71, and go to different ranges shooting.Would like more aggressive tires option. Does well though.

    Looks/abilities

    Tires


    Reviewed on 01/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X