Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
$159.00
List Price: $379.57
You Save: $220.57


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Attendant operated hand brakes
  • Nylon upholstery is durable and easy to clean
  • Our lightest weight transport chair with 12" rear wheels
  • Available in red and blue
  • Folds flat for easy transport

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels

(120)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(84)
4 star
20%
(24)
3 star
7%
(9)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.7/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    maralee l. from elkhorn, ne

    Age 69 with MS

    Light weight, foldable.

    Had one before that had break levers on lower sides for user control. I hate that they are gone!


    Reviewed on 06/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beth s. from geneva, oh (caregiver)

    About 190 pounds, uses a cane to help steady walking. Tires quickly. The chair was used at our granddaughters baton completion and was easy to use.

    Easy to move. Some people in the reviews I read said the foot holds weren't adjustable. Good news, our son found they were. There is a bolt at the bottom that you can loosen and move them up or down and then tighten.

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary a h. from utica, ny (caregiver)

    77 years old, balance issues and very unsteady due to osteo and rheumatoid arthritis and severe degenerative issues

    Lightweight, folds easily

    Doesn't do great over bumps or large thresholds


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth l. from dresden, oh

    Unable to walk more than 5 steps. This is easier for the wife to handle.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    linda c. from macon, ga

    73 year lady with ALS. The chair is a little hard to maneuver and the seat is not very comfortable.

    The chair is lightweight which makes it very easy to get in and out of the car.

    A little hard to maneuver and the seat is not comfortable after a little while


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roger l. from tijeras, nm (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william p. from overton, nv (caregiver)

    My Bride of 66-years suffers from osteoporosis. She is transported in the Lightweight Expedition and also uses the unit to aid in walking.

    The large rear wheels make the unit usable even on graveled surfaces. A big plus.

    None observed.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james k. from marblehead, ma (caregiver)

    My wife is 94 and having a hard time getting around. This helps both of us (I'm her 93 year old pusher)

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from auburn, ny (caregiver)

    My wife who has MS. This is a big help since I am getting along in years and it easier for me to use than the wheelchair. Compact,light,easy to use.

    ease of use

    none in my case.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria b. from stanton, ia

    73 year old ALS lady, Have a power chair, and use this chair on real short distance. I cannot push the wheels on a wheelchair. This is handy.

    Folds easily to haul. Light weight. Easy to push.

    The seat could be a bit higher


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X