Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
$159.00
List Price: $379.57
You Save: $220.57


View Item

Benefits
  • 12" rear wheels provide a stable ride over uneven terrain
  • Durable lightweight black nylon upholstery
  • Attendant operated hand brakes
  • 19" x 16" seat size, opening between arms is 17" wide

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels

(105)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(71)
4 star
22%
(24)
3 star
6%
(7)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 105 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john l. from nebo, nc (caregiver)

    69 year old with COPD, uses chair for mobility.

    Lightweight.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features

    ronald g. from fairborn, oh (caregiver)

    Wife who is dependent on rolling walker or wheelchair. 69 year old female who is overweight that is why I ordered the chair to carry her weight.

    Chair is easy to send back.

    does not meet needs of those who are of the weight the company states the chair will hold as most of those people are wider than the seat allows.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    melody y. from lake geneva, wi (caregiver)

    My 96 year old mother has great difficulty walking. I use the chair to take her every where in the house.

    Small enough to fit through doorways, light enough for me to handle.

    The lack of locking hand breaks.


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    karen b. from palm coast, fl (caregiver)

    I use this light weight wheelchair for shopping! Her other wheelchair was to heavy and was giving me back issues. This chair is well made and so light

    Good quality and light weight.

    The rear break. My mom can't put on the break herself, and the sides are open, her purses keeps falling out, so she has to wear it on her shoulders


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    linda h. from sims, nc (caregiver)

    User is 73 years old. Had a stroke and cannot stand or walk without help.

    Very good - light enough to put in car. The big wheel help me move it easily.

    Foot paddle has been my biggest problem. It does not stay up like it should.


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    maria l. from newton hamilton, pa (caregiver)

    Age 72 with early dementia and chronic back pain.

    Larege and lightweight back wheels.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    norman h. from egg harbor twshp, nj (caregiver)

    My wife who has had several back operations and is still in pain. She cannot walk long distances and needs the wheelchair for help.

    The rear wheels make it easier to get over a step in my garage.

    None that I can observe now.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    francis w o. from center harbor, nh (caregiver)

    Wife has MA

    Large rear wheels

    Does not stay folded up When picking it up to put into a car, footrests fall off. These are 2 major design flaws.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann m. from bethlehem, pa (caregiver)

    late stage parkinson and neuropothy

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    william p. from roslindale, ma (caregiver)

    My 89 year old mother.

    Lightweight and convenient to use.

    None!


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


Showing 1-10 of 105 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X