Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
$159.00
List Price: $379.57
You Save: $220.57


View Item

Benefits
  • Attendant operated hand brakes
  • Nylon upholstery is durable and easy to clean
  • Our lightest weight transport chair with 12" rear wheels
  • Available in red and blue

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels

(113)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(79)
4 star
21%
(24)
3 star
6%
(7)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james k. from marblehead, ma (caregiver)

    My wife is 94 and having a hard time getting around. This helps both of us (I'm her 93 year old pusher)

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from auburn, ny (caregiver)

    My wife who has MS. This is a big help since I am getting along in years and it easier for me to use than the wheelchair. Compact,light,easy to use.

    ease of use

    none in my case.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria b. from stanton, ia

    73 year old ALS lady, Have a power chair, and use this chair on real short distance. I cannot push the wheels on a wheelchair. This is handy.

    Folds easily to haul. Light weight. Easy to push.

    The seat could be a bit higher


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy w. from huntersville, nc

    My husband pushes me when I can't walk distances because of my MS. I'm 69 and this is my 3rd chair because we have worn the first two out.

    It's lightweight and folds very small.

    I wish the wheels were bigger to go over rougher surfaces.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary k. from west chester, oh (caregiver)

    Mom is 75 years old and is limited to her walking because of the severe scoliosis in her back. So we use this to help get her out to visit/see things.

    Lightweight, easy to push. Having the bigger wheels in the back make it so easy to maneuver. Also collapsible for easy storage and transporting.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila w. from northridge, ca (caregiver)

    80 year old male

    I was happy we didn't have to assemble. Great surprise.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    e. sue daniels g. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    She is a 91 year old woman that weighs around 190 lbs. This chair works very well for doctor visits and using a ramp.

    The larger back wheels make it so much easier to move a 191 lb. woman and is easily lifted into the car.

    The chair itself is not very comfortable, so we use a lambs wool seat in it.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ida w. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    It is lightweight, easy to place in car and remove from car. Easy to move.

    Lightweight and stable

    Can't think of any


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john l. from nebo, nc (caregiver)

    69 year old with COPD, uses chair for mobility.

    Lightweight.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald g. from fairborn, oh (caregiver)

    Wife who is dependent on rolling walker or wheelchair. 69 year old female who is overweight that is why I ordered the chair to carry her weight.

    Chair is easy to send back.

    does not meet needs of those who are of the weight the company states the chair will hold as most of those people are wider than the seat allows.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X