Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels
$159.00
List Price: $379.57
You Save: $220.57


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Attendant operated hand brakes
  • Nylon upholstery is durable and easy to clean
  • Our lightest weight transport chair with 12" rear wheels
  • Available in red and blue
  • Folds flat for easy transport

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lightweight Expedition w/12" Rear Wheels

(130)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(93)
4 star
19%
(25)
3 star
6%
(9)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 130 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david b. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to store an set up.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    scott c. from flushing, mi (caregiver)

    Family member that can't walk very well on their own.

    Lightweight, portable.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    losenegger w. from mt. horeb, wi (caregiver)

    My Mom has COPD. She can't walk very far because she gets short of breath. She weighs about 130 lbs and is 85 years old.

    Lightweight, sturdy, folds easily, and is reasonably priced.

    None that I can find.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Much lighter than regular wheel chair, making it easier to lift in & out of car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    olive b. from sapulpa, ok (caregiver)

    82 year old with weakness of legs and ambulatory issues over short distance, needs support.

    Takes up less space, plus above statement.

    Slightly hard to roll.


    Reviewed on 08/03/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon m. from camden, ny (caregiver)

    70 year old woman who can't walk due to need of hip two replacements, she has COPD and diabetes so there will be no replacement surgery.

    Portability

    ????


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    myles greene s. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    73 years old, Alzheimer's, female.

    Ease of use, folds easily to go into rear hatch of Subaru Outback, blue color (her favorite color), easy to roll.

    Would prefer a lighter model if that was an option. At 125 pounds she does not need a chair that fits a much heavier user.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorthy c. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    Male, 83 years old. Can't walk, no balance.

    Very sturdy.

    Sometimes it is hard for me to push.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy t. from conway, ar (caregiver)

    She had a stroke

    Easy to handle.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonore b. from kennett square, pa (caregiver)

    Male, age 80, with dementia and serious foot problems.

    Big wheels and hand parking brakes.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erika s. from lancaster, ca (caregiver)

    Mobility out of home and easier shopping.

    Ease of use, folding and placing in car. Brake control when coming down handicap ramp.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


Showing 1-10 of 130 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X