0
Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
$121.00
List Price: $227.50
You Save: $106.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Height adjustable seat and handles
  • Removable padded backrest
  • 6" wheels work great on smooth surfaces
  • Available in red and blue

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

(23)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(19)
4 star
17%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Accommodates my 6 ft 2 in frame for ease of standing up very well.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    john f. from hemet, ca

    I'm a 78 year old male double amputee below the knees and I wear advanced prosthetics to facilitate walking with my DRIVE. Rollator adjustable walke

    It's lightness and seat adjustment features are superbly better than most rollators.

    The four wheels could be slightly higher by 2 inches and wider by 1/2 to 1 inch for better stability while walking on slightly tilted surfaces and cracks, bumps or potholes that are more than an inch in dimension.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    marsha w. from bloomington, in (caregiver)

    Mother who just broke her hip

    Adjustability

    Folding for transport


    Reviewed on 12/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    donna p. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    72 years young with difficulty walking and balance

    Strong, lightweight enough to fold and put into my car. Also, large wheels for indoor and out of doors use.

    One of the screws was a little hard to screw into place because the soddering at the joint was a little too thick.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jackie h. from needville, tx (caregiver)

    The user is 85 years old and has a weakness in her legs.

    Lightweight and easily maneuvered.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    david j. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    My wife has just had a hip replacement, so she uses it as her walker. She likes it a lot especially the seat feature.

    Adjustable handle heights, the seat and basket feature, and the locking brakes.

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 05/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    john o. from palmdale, ca (caregiver)

    61 year old has Guillian Bare Syndrome

    The easy use of it!

    None


    Reviewed on 10/04/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    edder a. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    81 year old grandmother, she cannot walk on her own.

    Not provided

    The brake wire on one side of the roller was lose and not secured. It could get tangled with furniture and cause a fall.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    michael d. from childs, md

    73 year old male. Has balance problems.

    Ability to adjust to height of user

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/26/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    richard p. from amery, wi (caregiver)

    Spouse finds it very helpful in her walking.

    Design and quality. Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/07/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    michael s. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    Sister, about 75, back and knee problems

    Strong, ease to put in car

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/17/2013


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X