Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
$121.00
List Price: $227.50
You Save: $106.50

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

(28)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(22)
4 star - 17%
(5)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 28
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from anthony, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from columbus, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  3. Seat and back support are too hard. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen d r. from fairfax, va

    User Details: Nerve damage in leg resulting from spine surgeries.

    Strengths: Was easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Both the seat and the backrest bar are too hard. The backrest bar is downright uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  4. Great to have the right height. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn k. from hudsonville, mi

    User Details: I have post-polio syndrome and have had a hard time regaining strength after a broken leg.

    Strengths: Adjustable legs make it more comfortable. Lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  5. Basically a good product -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward k. from chandler, az

    User Details: My wife age 68, degenerative back disability.

    Strengths: Wheels are great, rolls very easily, strong build, looks good too.

    Weaknesses: Not easy to fold up and need a clip to keep it folded closed, as my wife try's to put it in the car it's keeps unfolding and opening up!

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  6. Accommodates my 6 ft 2 in frame for ease of standing up... -
    5.0/5.0

    Accommodates my 6 ft 2 in frame for ease of standing up very well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from hemet, ca

    User Details: I'm a 78 year old male double amputee below the knees and I wear advanced prosthetics to facilitate walking with my DRIVE. Rollator adjustable walke

    Strengths: It's lightness and seat adjustment features are superbly better than most rollators.

    Weaknesses: The four wheels could be slightly higher by 2 inches and wider by 1/2 to 1 inch for better stability while walking on slightly tilted surfaces and cracks, bumps or potholes that are more than an inch in dimension.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

  7. Very functional! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha w. from bloomington, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother who just broke her hip

    Strengths: Adjustability

    Weaknesses: Folding for transport

    Reviewed on 12/06/2015

  8. Strong, lightweight and easy to assemble -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna p. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 years young with difficulty walking and balance

    Strengths: Strong, lightweight enough to fold and put into my car. Also, large wheels for indoor and out of doors use.

    Weaknesses: One of the screws was a little hard to screw into place because the soddering at the joint was a little too thick.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2015

  9. Fantastic in every respect. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie h. from needville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is 85 years old and has a weakness in her legs.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easily maneuvered.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/19/2015

  10. Very satisfied with this product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david j. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has just had a hip replacement, so she uses it as her walker. She likes it a lot especially the seat feature.

    Strengths: Adjustable handle heights, the seat and basket feature, and the locking brakes.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 05/15/2015

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US