Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
$121.00
List Price: $227.50
You Save: $106.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Height adjustable seat and handles
  • Removable padded backrest
  • 6" wheels work great on smooth surfaces
  • Available in red and blue

Reviews for

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

(28)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(22)
4 star
17%
(5)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth m. from anthony, nm

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph s. from columbus, nc (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    helen d r. from fairfax, va

    Nerve damage in leg resulting from spine surgeries.

    Was easy to assemble.

    Both the seat and the backrest bar are too hard. The backrest bar is downright uncomfortable.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn k. from hudsonville, mi

    I have post-polio syndrome and have had a hard time regaining strength after a broken leg.

    Adjustable legs make it more comfortable. Lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    None.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edward k. from chandler, az

    My wife age 68, degenerative back disability.

    Wheels are great, rolls very easily, strong build, looks good too.

    Not easy to fold up and need a clip to keep it folded closed, as my wife try's to put it in the car it's keeps unfolding and opening up!


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Accommodates my 6 ft 2 in frame for ease of standing up very well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john f. from hemet, ca

    I'm a 78 year old male double amputee below the knees and I wear advanced prosthetics to facilitate walking with my DRIVE. Rollator adjustable walke

    It's lightness and seat adjustment features are superbly better than most rollators.

    The four wheels could be slightly higher by 2 inches and wider by 1/2 to 1 inch for better stability while walking on slightly tilted surfaces and cracks, bumps or potholes that are more than an inch in dimension.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marsha w. from bloomington, in (caregiver)

    Mother who just broke her hip

    Adjustability

    Folding for transport


    Reviewed on 12/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna p. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    72 years young with difficulty walking and balance

    Strong, lightweight enough to fold and put into my car. Also, large wheels for indoor and out of doors use.

    One of the screws was a little hard to screw into place because the soddering at the joint was a little too thick.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jackie h. from needville, tx (caregiver)

    The user is 85 years old and has a weakness in her legs.

    Lightweight and easily maneuvered.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david j. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    My wife has just had a hip replacement, so she uses it as her walker. She likes it a lot especially the seat feature.

    Adjustable handle heights, the seat and basket feature, and the locking brakes.

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 05/15/2015


Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X