0
Nova Color Folding Walker
Nova Color Folding Walker
$70.00
List Price: $70.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Two color options
  • Height adjustable
  • 5" fixed front rolling wheels option available

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Color Folding Walker

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(8)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    kathryn b. from great falls, mt

    I love the NOVA two-wheeled walker. It is sturdy, blue color is outstanding and I feel safe every time I get up to walk inside or outside. It fits.

    Sturdy,easy to open and close. Light and handsome.

    Do not find any and I walk a mile or two daily.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    benilee l. from jordan, mn

    69 year old female with advanced arthritis in both hips caring for spouse with multiple health issues.

    Lightweight, attractive and easy to maneuver

    None


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very happy with your product. It does all it should and looks good.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    arleen e. from gettysburg, pa

    75 year old female. Mobility restricted user.

    Easy to open and close, store and handle.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    antoinette p. from audubon, pa

    Not provided

    Attractive, good size, easy to navigate.

    None.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    john n. from murrieta, ca

    Not provided

    Love the color but no where in the description did it say that there are FLOWERS in dark (black) part of the walker. That might really upset some of your customers

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/29/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    janet c. from harrison, oh

    Not provided

    It is made very well. Love the idea of the rose color for ladies. It is much more feminine then the standard ones. Very easy to open and close.

    There are none. My mother absolutely loves it. I used pink tennis balls on the bottom and works well.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    richard w. from hershey, pa

    My wife is the user. Very well built compared to her other one, that I am now using. Much more stable and less tiny. Also safer.

    The metal gauge is better.Wheels are much more quiet.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    sheryl r. from solvang, ca

    Not provided

    The vibrant color and ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/17/2012


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    ralph m. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    45 year old woman with cerebral palsy

    Good looking,appears to be well made and is priced very well

    hard rubber handle grips are rough on hands


    Reviewed on 04/18/2012


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X