Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Color Folding Walker
Nova Color Folding Walker
$70.00
List Price: $70.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Two color options
  • Height adjustable
  • 5" fixed front rolling wheels option available

Reviews for

Nova Color Folding Walker

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
90%
(10)
3 star
9%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laura r. from rawlins, wy (caregiver)

    My mom is 82 and uses walkers

    It is very lightweight and easy to fold.

    I have not found any so far.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvelle s. from huntsville, ar (caregiver)

    I sent this to my 90 year old Aunt ( after having one I received from Medicare) who had double knee replacement.

    The color of this brings nothing but positive comments from everyone that sees it.

    Might include glides with product.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn b. from great falls, mt

    I love the NOVA two-wheeled walker. It is sturdy, blue color is outstanding and I feel safe every time I get up to walk inside or outside. It fits.

    Sturdy,easy to open and close. Light and handsome.

    Do not find any and I walk a mile or two daily.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    benilee l. from jordan, mn

    69 year old female with advanced arthritis in both hips caring for spouse with multiple health issues.

    Lightweight, attractive and easy to maneuver

    None


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very happy with your product. It does all it should and looks good.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arleen e. from gettysburg, pa

    75 year old female. Mobility restricted user.

    Easy to open and close, store and handle.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    antoinette p. from audubon, pa

    Not provided

    Attractive, good size, easy to navigate.

    None.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john n. from murrieta, ca

    Not provided

    Love the color but no where in the description did it say that there are FLOWERS in dark (black) part of the walker. That might really upset some of your customers

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/29/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet c. from harrison, oh

    Not provided

    It is made very well. Love the idea of the rose color for ladies. It is much more feminine then the standard ones. Very easy to open and close.

    There are none. My mother absolutely loves it. I used pink tennis balls on the bottom and works well.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from hershey, pa

    My wife is the user. Very well built compared to her other one, that I am now using. Much more stable and less tiny. Also safer.

    The metal gauge is better.Wheels are much more quiet.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheryl r. from solvang, ca

    Not provided

    The vibrant color and ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/17/2012


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X