Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Color Folding Walker

Nova Color Folding Walker
$70.00
List Price: $70.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Color Folding Walker

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(10)
3 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. This walker is very easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura r. from rawlins, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 82 and uses walkers

    Strengths: It is very lightweight and easy to fold.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any so far.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  2. This is one of the most practical walkers on the market. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvelle s. from huntsville, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: I sent this to my 90 year old Aunt ( after having one I received from Medicare) who had double knee replacement.

    Strengths: The color of this brings nothing but positive comments from everyone that sees it.

    Weaknesses: Might include glides with product.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2016

  3. Great two-wheel walker. The best! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn b. from great falls, mt

    User Details: I love the NOVA two-wheeled walker. It is sturdy, blue color is outstanding and I feel safe every time I get up to walk inside or outside. It fits.

    Strengths: Sturdy,easy to open and close. Light and handsome.

    Weaknesses: Do not find any and I walk a mile or two daily.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2016

  4. Makes life much easier than when limited to a cane -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benilee l. from jordan, mn

    User Details: 69 year old female with advanced arthritis in both hips caring for spouse with multiple health issues.

    Strengths: Lightweight, attractive and easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/16/2016

  5. Very happy with your product. It does all it should and... -
    5.0/5.0

    Very happy with your product. It does all it should and looks good.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arleen e. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: 75 year old female. Mobility restricted user.

    Strengths: Easy to open and close, store and handle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/08/2015

  6. Great product, exactly as advertised. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antoinette p. from audubon, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Attractive, good size, easy to navigate.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from murrieta, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love the color but no where in the description did it say that there are FLOWERS in dark (black) part of the walker. That might really upset some of your customers

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2014

  8. My mother loves it ! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from harrison, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is made very well. Love the idea of the rose color for ladies. It is much more feminine then the standard ones. Very easy to open and close.

    Weaknesses: There are none. My mother absolutely loves it. I used pink tennis balls on the bottom and works well.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2014

  9. Exceeds my expectations. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from hershey, pa

    User Details: My wife is the user. Very well built compared to her other one, that I am now using. Much more stable and less tiny. Also safer.

    Strengths: The metal gauge is better.Wheels are much more quiet.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2013

  10. Absolutely cool!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl r. from solvang, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The vibrant color and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/17/2012

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US