Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Joerns UltraCare XT Bed Frame
Joerns UltraCare XT Bed Frame
$3,311.00
List Price: $3,899.00
You Save: $588.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE mattress and assist handle with purchase!
  • FREE White Glove Delivery and set-up!
  • Capable of Trendelenburg and reverse Trendelenburg positions
  • Decorative head and foot panels are standard
  • Rolls at any height between 7" and 30"
  • Light up, back lit controls for safety and ease of use

Reviews for

Joerns UltraCare XT Bed Frame

(7)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
85%
(6)
4 star
14%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia k. from rochester, wa (caregiver)

    Mom has multiple physical challenges. She said she felt like she was laying on a cloud.

    Ease of use and many positions.

    Too heavy to move.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances t. from cannon falls, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marietta h. from antioch, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    User is in food feeding and has difficulty breathing, but the bed is perfect.

    Wish it had longer rails.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary s. from st joseph, mo

    CNA Students are using this bed for skills for clinical participation.

    Quiet when rising or lowering bed. The brakes are easy to lock and release. The side rails are neat, easy access to patient.

    Had to contact tech support because we had the controls in lock and could not figure out how to unlock them, after 3 people had read the book. Might put in bold print DO NOT hold down the lock button when trying to unlock the controls.


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael c. from el cerrito, ca (caregiver)

    66 year old quad, trach/vent user and the light of my life. Best wife ever.

    Wide range of positioning, fast movement, solid, quiet.

    Weak fingers have trouble pressing buttons, pendant cord could be longer.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    al e. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    86 year old female stroke victim Lost use of left arm and leg Incontinent

    The bed is well designed, strong and easily adjusted.

    The only suggestion I could offer would be to make the top section of springs a little longer to have the break point closer to the patient's hips.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from mineola, ny

    68 year old female. arthritis and lymphedema

    All the features

    None


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X