Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Reviews for

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(119)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(98)
4 star
10%
(13)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 119 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard m. from oxford, pa

    Mobility is with a Scooter and had a problem getting into garage.

    confidence that this is sturdy and will last my lifetime and some others

    None


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leona s. from moreno valley, ca

    Used by an 87 yr old woman who has mobility issues and uses a rollator all the time

    The rubber is not slippery and gently slants down-ward making the descent easy to manage

    Actually none


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maxine w. from great vine, tx (caregiver)

    My husband has multiple sclerosis and is 83 years old.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anita t. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    My husband uses a power chair to get around. He is now able to go out on our patio and the garage by using the ramps. Easily assembled and used.

    Very sturdy and stable

    Have yet to find any.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erick j. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    Wheel chair bound.

    Durability and design.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from challis, id

    I am a 57 year old male paraplegic, confined to wheelchair.

    Attractive and function-able.

    Do not like all the raised knobs for traction, understand the need for them, but being in a wheelchair it makes it a bumpy ride.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christina b. from seaside, or

    Physically disabled, enters the home (where the ramp has been placed) with a 4 wheeled walker) with seat and brakes.

    It helps me enter the front door of my apartment with my walker a bit easier.

    Cost, and if we needed to, it would be very difficult for the average person to just "cut it" like item claims it can be cut to fit if need be.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    peter n. from san francisco, ca

    Active, middle age people in an apartment with a high door threshold.

    Can match different door threshold heights.

    Not very stylish or elegant.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul f. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User is 66, wheelchair bound.

    Strong,well built and easy to put together. Does exactly what I need it to do.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -

    We returned ramps for a full refund, but not without difficulty..

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    philip b. from naples, fl

    User is a person who is confined to a wheelchair and the ramp was to get access to a patio from inside the house. What arrived was immediately useless

    None. They were supposed to be 36" wide; they were 41. We did order aluminum which worked.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 119 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X