0
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Reviews for

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(113)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(93)
4 star
10%
(12)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christina b. from seaside, or

    Physically disabled, enters the home (where the ramp has been placed) with a 4 wheeled walker) with seat and brakes.

    It helps me enter the front door of my apartment with my walker a bit easier.

    Cost, and if we needed to, it would be very difficult for the average person to just "cut it" like item claims it can be cut to fit if need be.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    peter n. from san francisco, ca

    Active, middle age people in an apartment with a high door threshold.

    Can match different door threshold heights.

    Not very stylish or elegant.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul f. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User is 66, wheelchair bound.

    Strong,well built and easy to put together. Does exactly what I need it to do.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -

    We returned ramps for a full refund, but not without difficulty..

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    philip b. from naples, fl

    User is a person who is confined to a wheelchair and the ramp was to get access to a patio from inside the house. What arrived was immediately useless

    None. They were supposed to be 36" wide; they were 41. We did order aluminum which worked.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jay h. from gilbert, az

    Used to enter house with scooter or wheel chair.

    Ease of putting together; exactly size described

    none


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    79 yrs old. uses ZIP-R regularly

    Durable

    Does not apply


    Reviewed on 03/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hardaway h. from flushing, ny (caregiver)

    My wife has Multiple Sclerosis and needs this for a floor lift of 1 1/2 inches to get in bed with a platform I built. Together she has independence

    The strength of the rubber with the incline gives one peace of mind

    There are no weaknesses. When you cut to adjust width length etc , use a jig saw. The rubber is very hard. safe, sturdy.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael d. from reno, nv

    Allows access to doorways for a person who slides his feet with assist of a walker

    Ease of install and stays in place without additional attachments

    none


    Reviewed on 01/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jackie f. from oakdale, ny

    Wheelchair bound. Ramp went on either side of a sliding door.

    Durability, strength, look, material

    Price


    Reviewed on 01/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william c. from spooner, wi (caregiver)

    my wife is wheelchair bound and the ramp we purched from you provides her with a safe and comfortable ride in and out the apt. door. Thanks so much.

    very smooth ride , no bumps,,

    no.


    Reviewed on 11/21/2015


Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X