Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(122)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(101)
4 star - 10%
(13)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 122
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Great indoor threshold ramp between kitchen and garage. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally n. from kingman, az

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair and needed an inside threshold ramp between the kitchen and the garage that would allow the door to close (no side rails).

    Strengths: The rubber gives support and cushioning, great stability (doesn't move) and the raised design gives great traction. Sloped edges and no side rails means nobody is tripping over the rails!

    Weaknesses: Being that it is assembled to the desired height and is not "locked" in place after assembly, it needs to be disassembled to be moved. Plus not all the pieces fit flush at the joining.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  2. Great product that is flexible in its use and durable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother is disabled and is 65. He has been disabled since the age of 17 and uses the ramps system for entry and access to a deck off of the home.

    Strengths: Flexibility and durability.

    Weaknesses: None known.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  3. Easily installed. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from olney, md

    User Details: 58 year old with muscular dystrophy. Ramp let's me cross threshold easily. Prevents care giver from lifting without modifying the house.

    Strengths: Easy to install, easy to trim, seems to stay in place.

    Weaknesses: Might be difficult to install in narrow door. Screw holes get cutoff to make narrow.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  4. Easy install to 4 -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from oxford, pa

    User Details: Mobility is with a Scooter and had a problem getting into garage.

    Strengths: confidence that this is sturdy and will last my lifetime and some others

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/03/2017

  5. Just what was needed to exit the back door with safety -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leona s. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Used by an 87 yr old woman who has mobility issues and uses a rollator all the time

    Strengths: The rubber is not slippery and gently slants down-ward making the descent easy to manage

    Weaknesses: Actually none

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  6. highly satisfied with rubber ramps -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine w. from great vine, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has multiple sclerosis and is 83 years old.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  7. We love them! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita t. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses a power chair to get around. He is now able to go out on our patio and the garage by using the ramps. Easily assembled and used.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and stable

    Weaknesses: Have yet to find any.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2017

  8. Quality product for wheel chair user. Great for my clients -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erick j. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheel chair bound.

    Strengths: Durability and design.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  9. Satisfied with ramp. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from challis, id

    User Details: I am a 57 year old male paraplegic, confined to wheelchair.

    Strengths: Attractive and function-able.

    Weaknesses: Do not like all the raised knobs for traction, understand the need for them, but being in a wheelchair it makes it a bumpy ride.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  10. An obscenely expensive piece of rubber. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina b. from seaside, or

    User Details: Physically disabled, enters the home (where the ramp has been placed) with a 4 wheeled walker) with seat and brakes.

    Strengths: It helps me enter the front door of my apartment with my walker a bit easier.

    Weaknesses: Cost, and if we needed to, it would be very difficult for the average person to just "cut it" like item claims it can be cut to fit if need be.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

Showing 1-10 of 122 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US