0
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Reviews for

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(111)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(93)
4 star
9%
(10)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 111 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul f. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User is 66, wheelchair bound.

    Strong,well built and easy to put together. Does exactly what I need it to do.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -

    We returned ramps for a full refund, but not without difficulty..

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    philip b. from naples, fl

    User is a person who is confined to a wheelchair and the ramp was to get access to a patio from inside the house. What arrived was immediately useless

    None. They were supposed to be 36" wide; they were 41. We did order aluminum which worked.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jay h. from gilbert, az

    Used to enter house with scooter or wheel chair.

    Ease of putting together; exactly size described

    none


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    79 yrs old. uses ZIP-R regularly

    Durable

    Does not apply


    Reviewed on 03/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hardaway h. from flushing, ny (caregiver)

    My wife has Multiple Sclerosis and needs this for a floor lift of 1 1/2 inches to get in bed with a platform I built. Together she has independence

    The strength of the rubber with the incline gives one peace of mind

    There are no weaknesses. When you cut to adjust width length etc , use a jig saw. The rubber is very hard. safe, sturdy.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael d. from reno, nv

    Allows access to doorways for a person who slides his feet with assist of a walker

    Ease of install and stays in place without additional attachments

    none


    Reviewed on 01/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jackie f. from oakdale, ny

    Wheelchair bound. Ramp went on either side of a sliding door.

    Durability, strength, look, material

    Price


    Reviewed on 01/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william c. from spooner, wi (caregiver)

    my wife is wheelchair bound and the ramp we purched from you provides her with a safe and comfortable ride in and out the apt. door. Thanks so much.

    very smooth ride , no bumps,,

    no.


    Reviewed on 11/21/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cora m. from ranchester, wy

    Age 82, partial paralysis; total paralysis in left side. Uses mobile chair 90% of the time. Needed a ramp so I wouldn't ruin my threshold going outsi

    durability----soundness of product... '

    Heavy to handle for a one-handed old lady


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    todd m. from dayton, mn

    My brother-in-law has MS and is in a scooter. We needed something to get him in and out of our cabin threshold.

    This is a very sturdy, quality ramp.

    No weaknesses of this product.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


Showing 1-10 of 111 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X