Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp
$75.00
List Price: $99.00
You Save: $24.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 2.5", 3" and 4" rises or buy the 4" rise and get all sizes!
  • Slip resistant rubber can be trimmed or notched for a custom fit
  • Made of high-impact recycled rubber
  • Maintenance free and easy to install
  • Meets ADA slope requirements

Reviews for

Pride Rubber Threshold Ramp

(124)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(103)
4 star
10%
(13)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 124 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert i. from st. peters, mo

    57 year old male in a wheelchair. I have two sliding doors that each have two ramps on them so I can come & go as I please.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynette b. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    86 y/o ambulator with a rollator, had to lift walker over the threshold and mats. Now walks right in and thanks me each time for how easy it is!

    Rubber material is skid resistant substantial but gives a bit.

    We had to cut the tallest piece with a saw to get it next to the threshold around the exterior door jams, that is all!


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sally n. from kingman, az

    I am in a wheelchair and needed an inside threshold ramp between the kitchen and the garage that would allow the door to close (no side rails).

    The rubber gives support and cushioning, great stability (doesn't move) and the raised design gives great traction. Sloped edges and no side rails means nobody is tripping over the rails!

    Being that it is assembled to the desired height and is not "locked" in place after assembly, it needs to be disassembled to be moved. Plus not all the pieces fit flush at the joining.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    My brother is disabled and is 65. He has been disabled since the age of 17 and uses the ramps system for entry and access to a deck off of the home.

    Flexibility and durability.

    None known.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from olney, md

    58 year old with muscular dystrophy. Ramp let's me cross threshold easily. Prevents care giver from lifting without modifying the house.

    Easy to install, easy to trim, seems to stay in place.

    Might be difficult to install in narrow door. Screw holes get cutoff to make narrow.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard m. from oxford, pa

    Mobility is with a Scooter and had a problem getting into garage.

    confidence that this is sturdy and will last my lifetime and some others

    None


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leona s. from moreno valley, ca

    Used by an 87 yr old woman who has mobility issues and uses a rollator all the time

    The rubber is not slippery and gently slants down-ward making the descent easy to manage

    Actually none


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maxine w. from great vine, tx (caregiver)

    My husband has multiple sclerosis and is 83 years old.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anita t. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    My husband uses a power chair to get around. He is now able to go out on our patio and the garage by using the ramps. Easily assembled and used.

    Very sturdy and stable

    Have yet to find any.


    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erick j. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    Wheel chair bound.

    Durability and design.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


Showing 1-10 of 124 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X