Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp
$299.00
List Price: $419.98
You Save: $120.98

View Item

Benefits

Prairie View Ramps Multi-Fold Ramp

(34)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(17)
4 star - 38%
(13)
3 star - 8%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 34
1 2 3
  1. I love it! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from baltimore, oh

    User Details: Got the ramp to put on camper so I can camp again, as I have both hips replaced as well as both knees. I can go up the ramp into camper. Love it!

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to fold up and put in camper.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth t. from landsdowne, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: The ramp will allow my mother and I to travel for the first time across our country with comfort. I purchased a tri motorized bicycle, two seater.

    Strengths: Fold up, light enough to carry, fits my purpose

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  3. It is very strong and easy to use. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel w. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I use it for my wife when i use the wheel chair. She is 78 years old. She has dementia and is not steady on her feet.

    Strengths: Seams to be very strong.

    Weaknesses: It isn't easy to set up.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  4. Only started to use it. Still a little scary using it... -
    4.0/5.0

    Only started to use it. Still a little scary using it because it bounces so much.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis j. from waverly, ia

    User Details: Wheelchair bound male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  5. Great ramp for gaining access to the outside world. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from portage, mi

    User Details: Sixty- eight year old male stroke survivor who requires caregiver assisted wheelchair when outside of home.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than expected, but not a problem as it is left in place.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  6. Did what it was purchased for and will be used for other... -
    5.0/5.0

    Did what it was purchased for and will be used for other things in future

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from california city, ca

    User Details: Disabled Person in a Hoveround used to enter/exit back of Dodge Ram ProMaster vehicle until lift was installed.

    Strengths: Was easy to transport and to unfold for use.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  7. The pins securing ramp must be at least doubled in length -
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann m. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 6ft 5in male 77yrs w/multiple challenges: traumatic brain surgery, mobility challenges, early dementia, in need of several therapists, home health.

    Strengths: Can be used when $ not available for a custom made wooden ramp. Caregiver should have help if user is tall & heavy. Can be removed easily and stored, not a permanent attachment to your home.

    Weaknesses: No handrails, pins securing ramp are too short, need at least two adults to transport user.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2016

  8. Excellent unit -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from green valley, az

    User Details: Used for power handicap scooter to get from car into house. Ramp makes it easy to get up the steps and is a stable unit for travel with scooter.

    Strengths: Strong and well built.

    Weaknesses: Would be better if it was slightly lighter weight.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  9. Sturdy Constuction, does job excellently, somewhat hard to... -
    4.5/5.0

    Sturdy Constuction, does job excellently, somewhat hard to set up.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from petoskey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fit, finish, materials. Works great. Good value, easy to move.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat hard to set up, it's not easy for me to get the halves apart to transport and set up.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016

  10. Great product. Works well, somewhat hard to operate. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from petoskey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by my wife who is in a power chair. Use it when we visit friends who have steps into houses.

    Strengths: Mateials, construction. Very durable. Light weight. Ease of transport.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat difficult to disassemble, reassemble for transport/set up.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2016

Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US