Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
$115.00
List Price: $134.95
You Save: $19.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

Reviews for

EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series

(103)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(76)
4 star
18%
(19)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
2%
(3)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 103 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dixie r. from sante fe, nm

    I bought this ramp to use when my husband goes out in his transport chair. I have found it easy to handle and useful.

    Not provided

    Haven't found any, so far.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry w. from lakewood, co

    To roll a manual wheelchair into a pickup bed.

    Light weight as well as sturdy.

    I lock it up via the handle with a cable. A more sturdy handle would be good.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product that is easy to move and store with a lot of strength.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    My 65 year-old brother, who is disabled, uses the ramp for access and entry.

    Ease of use, storage and strength.

    None known.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold r m. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    The item was purchased to aid my wife to get in the house! I had originally made one of wood! This ramp is lighter and more durable!

    It is a better, more durable product, and practical for at home use or traveling!

    None!


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill e. from lenxa, ks (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Quality design and ease of installing

    None noticed


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen marie d. from leander, tx (caregiver)

    In a wheelchair

    Heavy duty

    Heavy


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph f. from glenside, pa

    Peeps with weak legs, with difficulty using steps.

    Ability to move where needed

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph f. from glenside, pa

    Mobility problem due to nerve damage in legs. Age 70

    Ability to use in different areas

    None identified


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    veronica a. from silver spring, md

    caregiver.

    I should have ordered a longer size.

    I did not know where the pin goes.


    Reviewed on 10/05/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jo p. from richland, wa (caregiver)

    My husband uses a motor scooter and the ramp was to get the scooter into the van.

    Heavy duty.

    Too heavy to lift & use. The handle is located in a terrible place- it can't be used to lift the ramp!


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 103 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X