0
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
$115.00
List Price: $134.95
You Save: $19.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

Features
     

Reviews for

EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series

(94)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(69)
4 star
18%
(17)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jo p. from richland, wa (caregiver)

    My husband uses a motor scooter and the ramp was to get the scooter into the van.

    Heavy duty.

    Too heavy to lift & use. The handle is located in a terrible place- it can't be used to lift the ramp!


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allan p. from palmerton, pa

    My age is 63 and I have a mild case of cerebral Palsy. My suitcase ramp is very nice and very helpful but it is a bit heavy for me to handle alone.

    The strength is more than it needs to be

    It is very strong. No weakness at all


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles w. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    Electric wheelchair.

    Easy to fold and store or travel with. Have 3 so far. Easier access to yard drop off from sidewalk. Ordered 1 for each child's residence so we don't need to carry ours.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen m. m. from whiting, nj

    My dad is 94 years old. This suitcase ramp has been a blessing for my dad and I. I am able to put him in his wheelchair and wheel him outside!

    The easy and safety of it.

    The sharp edges. I wish there was rubber lining these edges.


    Reviewed on 04/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    monica s j. from mcminnville, or

    This was purchased for a friend, to be used as a semi-permanent ramp into the backyard. It was light weight to install, yet very sturdy access.

    Light-weight, yet sturdy.

    None that have come up.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine p. from parrish, fl (caregiver)

    He has Muscular Dystrophy. The ramp we purchased allows him to easily transport himself into and out of the house, improving his independence

    Increases independence, allows transfer outside with motorized wheelchair

    Loudness when folding up


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marlene h. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    Used to go up three steps in a wheelchair

    The ramp met my needs

    I just wish it would fold up more than one fold


    Reviewed on 01/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet o. from marysville, wa

    I am a 67 year old that uses a walker & scooter and I had 2 of the ramps recently put in at my house. They have really been a life saver.

    Don't take up much room.

    Haven't found anything yet.


    Reviewed on 12/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel p. from montgomery, il (caregiver)

    Age 66 female with ALS using a power wc

    Ease of portability and durability.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    berta h. from white deer, tx (caregiver)

    My mother is handicapped and really hard for her to get up and down steps on her front porch

    Easy to set up and to remove when we know the weather is bad, fits well and sturdy

    Found none


    Reviewed on 12/06/2015


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X