Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
$115.00
List Price: $134.95
You Save: $19.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

Reviews for

EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series

(100)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(73)
4 star
19%
(19)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 100 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold r m. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    The item was purchased to aid my wife to get in the house! I had originally made one of wood! This ramp is lighter and more durable!

    It is a better, more durable product, and practical for at home use or traveling!

    None!


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill e. from lenxa, ks (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Quality design and ease of installing

    None noticed


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen marie d. from leander, tx (caregiver)

    In a wheelchair

    Heavy duty

    Heavy


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph f. from glenside, pa

    Peeps with weak legs, with difficulty using steps.

    Ability to move where needed

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph f. from glenside, pa

    Mobility problem due to nerve damage in legs. Age 70

    Ability to use in different areas

    None identified


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    veronica a. from silver spring, md

    caregiver.

    I should have ordered a longer size.

    I did not know where the pin goes.


    Reviewed on 10/05/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jo p. from richland, wa (caregiver)

    My husband uses a motor scooter and the ramp was to get the scooter into the van.

    Heavy duty.

    Too heavy to lift & use. The handle is located in a terrible place- it can't be used to lift the ramp!


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allan p. from palmerton, pa

    My age is 63 and I have a mild case of cerebral Palsy. My suitcase ramp is very nice and very helpful but it is a bit heavy for me to handle alone.

    The strength is more than it needs to be

    It is very strong. No weakness at all


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles w. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    Electric wheelchair.

    Easy to fold and store or travel with. Have 3 so far. Easier access to yard drop off from sidewalk. Ordered 1 for each child's residence so we don't need to carry ours.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen m. m. from whiting, nj

    My dad is 94 years old. This suitcase ramp has been a blessing for my dad and I. I am able to put him in his wheelchair and wheel him outside!

    The easy and safety of it.

    The sharp edges. I wish there was rubber lining these edges.


    Reviewed on 04/11/2016


Showing 1-10 of 100 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X