Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series
$115.00
List Price: $134.95
You Save: $19.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

Reviews for

EZ-Access Suitcase Advantage Series

(98)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(71)
4 star
19%
(19)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 98 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    ellen marie d. from leander, tx (caregiver)

    In a wheelchair

    Heavy duty

    Heavy


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph f. from glenside, pa

    Peeps with weak legs, with difficulty using steps.

    Ability to move where needed

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    joseph f. from glenside, pa

    Mobility problem due to nerve damage in legs. Age 70

    Ability to use in different areas

    None identified


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    veronica a. from silver spring, md

    caregiver.

    I should have ordered a longer size.

    I did not know where the pin goes.


    Reviewed on 10/05/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    jo p. from richland, wa (caregiver)

    My husband uses a motor scooter and the ramp was to get the scooter into the van.

    Heavy duty.

    Too heavy to lift & use. The handle is located in a terrible place- it can't be used to lift the ramp!


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allan p. from palmerton, pa

    My age is 63 and I have a mild case of cerebral Palsy. My suitcase ramp is very nice and very helpful but it is a bit heavy for me to handle alone.

    The strength is more than it needs to be

    It is very strong. No weakness at all


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    charles w. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    Electric wheelchair.

    Easy to fold and store or travel with. Have 3 so far. Easier access to yard drop off from sidewalk. Ordered 1 for each child's residence so we don't need to carry ours.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen m. m. from whiting, nj

    My dad is 94 years old. This suitcase ramp has been a blessing for my dad and I. I am able to put him in his wheelchair and wheel him outside!

    The easy and safety of it.

    The sharp edges. I wish there was rubber lining these edges.


    Reviewed on 04/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    monica s j. from mcminnville, or

    This was purchased for a friend, to be used as a semi-permanent ramp into the backyard. It was light weight to install, yet very sturdy access.

    Light-weight, yet sturdy.

    None that have come up.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    katherine p. from parrish, fl (caregiver)

    He has Muscular Dystrophy. The ramp we purchased allows him to easily transport himself into and out of the house, improving his independence

    Increases independence, allows transfer outside with motorized wheelchair

    Loudness when folding up


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 98 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X