0
Drive Medical Single Fold with Carry Bag
Drive Medical Single Fold with Carry Bag
$119.00
List Price: $205.40
You Save: $86.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in  2', 3', 4', 5'  and 6' lengths
  • Convenient carry bag included
  • Durable and lightweight

Reviews for

Drive Medical Single Fold with Carry Bag

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(14)
4 star
20%
(4)
3 star
10%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robin p. from ansonia, ct

    60 yr. old female with severe ostroarthris with sciatic nerve damage. severe joint damage, spine damage.

    Strong, easy to drive up and down, handle bar is a must to carry. perfect size for 2 step entry due to angle limitations. Easy to set up and remove.

    heavy for a weak person to carry.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It is easy for a cane or walker user to handle. It will work with up to 2' rises.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    preston l. from cumberland, md

    Male who can walk short distances with a cane or walker. Uses the mobility scooter assistance with mobility around town.

    It is sturdy and easy to maneuver.

    It may not be long enough for some uses.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia m. from evansville, in

    Wheelchair-bound female

    It's moveable

    Heavy


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    The folding ramp allows me to get over the dip at end of the driveway and onto the street in my quiet neighborhood. No longer confined to my driveway!

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from clarksville, tn

    80 years old, disabled (paraplegic due to TM - transverse myelitis - which damaged my spinal cord several years ago). Can't stand or walk.

    Well made, with built-in carrying handle, and is easy for my caregivers to unfold and put in place. Has a nice carrying case that zips around it when it is not in use.

    It is a little too heavy for me to handle from my wheelchair, so someone has to put it in place for me. Not too much of a drawback.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william m. from trussville, al

    Disabled, in a powerchair.

    It is light and easy to unfold and use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Needs to be 2 inches wider for a meduim-duty wheelchair. The handrims ride over the safety bars of the ramp.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    wade t. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Sturdiness

    Width


    Reviewed on 05/15/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve h. from new carlisle, oh

    C5/6 quadriplegic, using a power wheelchair.

    Price and quality.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/03/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helene m. from ripon, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/25/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from victoria, mn (caregiver)

    45 year old daughter with MS. ramp will be used for her to gain entrance to our home with her power chair when she visits

    carry case for storage or transport for other uses, quality of product, ease of use

    none


    Reviewed on 01/05/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    herbert w. from nutley, nj (caregiver)

    Patient is 100 years old and has only limited mobility with the aid of walker.

    Easy to move from one location to another, i.e. front porch to rear entrance.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/29/2012


Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X