0
TiLite Aero Z Series 2
TiLite Aero Z Series 2
$1,875.00
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $625.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Tru-Fit system for easy center-of-gravity adjustments
  • Slipstream single-sided forks with integrated bumpers
  • Lightweight T6 Aluminum frame

Reviews for

TiLite Aero Z Series 2

(8)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(7)
4 star
12%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from brooklyn, ny

    I have had 5 spine surgeries in the last 7 years and got a progressive nerve disease in both legs and feet , from one of them. It's called CRPS/RSD.

    Easy to control, lightweight,easy to disassemble. Durability

    Still in search of one, lol


    Reviewed on 12/04/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    patricia c. from philadelphia, pa

    43, multiple sclerosis, working full-time

    It is so light, it is designed for the user to propel (center of gravity, range of motion, etc.

    The ordering process is ambiguous. There was no indication which things were an additional cost. It gave me no way to prioritize what features I wanted.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn m. from san jose, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    joseph m. from watsonville, ca

    Not provided

    That it is very strong built and rolls very good.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/05/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda a. from harrisville, ri

    T6 complete parapalegic-Post atv accident 2001- i am 37yrs young!

    rolls super easy-comfortable-light weight

    I havent found any


    Reviewed on 09/02/2012


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    john b. from hoffman estates, il

    Not provided

    a 65 degree angle option is needed, rear wheel axle needs a cap to protect metal under side of foot plate will hit gound, needs some type of bumper plastic protection

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/18/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kelly l. from east haven, ct

    age 39, progressive brain and spinal cord disease, using chair full time for 5 years

    The chair is durable and does not feel like a chair with adjustability. It is a mirror of its Titanium counterpart, and it really stands up to the abuse I give it.

    None...but I have only been using it for a short time...so my answer may change as the time drags out.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    janet n. from virginia beach, va

    I am a T-8 Paraplegic.

    This chair is extremely lightweight, easy to maneuver, and very easy to disassemble and put into the car.

    I have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2011


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X