Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite Aero Z Series 2

TiLite Aero Z Series 2
$1,931.00
List Price: $2,575.00
You Save: $644.00

View Item

Benefits

TiLite Aero Z Series 2

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. Easy to travel and simple to use. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura k. from miami beach, fl

    User Details: I am female, over 60.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to disassemble to put in the car.

    Weaknesses: Foot pad is not protected from the wheels or from sliding backwards.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  2. Nice chair. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from taos, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built. Straight foot rest (90 degree) not angled straight out.

    Weaknesses: Can't pop a wheelie to get over bumps because of cant. With cant, wheels are 31 1/2 inches, can't get through some doors.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  3. Great quality chair, has absolutely given me my life back. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erin s. from new york city, ny

    User Details: 23 year-old graduate student with autonomic dysregulation and muscular atrophy.

    Strengths: Frame is incredibly strong and lightweight - I end up using it as a battering ram on city curb cuts sometimes and it holds up fine.

    Weaknesses: The seatbelt didn't come with adequate installation instructions, but I figured it out.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  4. Best maker of chairs on the market ! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I have had 5 spine surgeries in the last 7 years and got a progressive nerve disease in both legs and feet , from one of them. It's called CRPS/RSD.

    Strengths: Easy to control, lightweight,easy to disassemble. Durability

    Weaknesses: Still in search of one, lol

    Reviewed on 12/04/2015

  5. If you are in good shape and strong, this is fabulous! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 43, multiple sclerosis, working full-time

    Strengths: It is so light, it is designed for the user to propel (center of gravity, range of motion, etc.

    Weaknesses: The ordering process is ambiguous. There was no indication which things were an additional cost. It gave me no way to prioritize what features I wanted.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2014

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from watsonville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: That it is very strong built and rolls very good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/05/2013

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda a. from harrisville, ri

    User Details: T6 complete parapalegic-Post atv accident 2001- i am 37yrs young!

    Strengths: rolls super easy-comfortable-light weight

    Weaknesses: I havent found any

    Reviewed on 09/02/2012

  9. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hoffman estates, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: a 65 degree angle option is needed, rear wheel axle needs a cap to protect metal under side of foot plate will hit gound, needs some type of bumper plastic protection

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2012

  10. Great chair at a fair price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly l. from east haven, ct

    User Details: age 39, progressive brain and spinal cord disease, using chair full time for 5 years

    Strengths: The chair is durable and does not feel like a chair with adjustability. It is a mirror of its Titanium counterpart, and it really stands up to the abuse I give it.

    Weaknesses: None...but I have only been using it for a short time...so my answer may change as the time drags out.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2011

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US