Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company M2
Comfort Company M2
$250.00
List Price: $312.00
You Save: $62.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in a zero elevation, anti-thrust or wedge style
  • Four gel packs for even distribution
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • Soft foam provides comfort and support 
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Reviews for

Comfort Company M2

(30)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(21)
4 star
20%
(6)
2 star
3%
(1)
1 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roger l j. from owensboro, ky

    A 77 year old male w/IBM spending several hours a day on the cushion.Works great.

    Comfort and weight.

    Zero.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james t. from anna, il

    I like the Contour of this cushion, but this is the third one I've had in a year gel pads need a thicker membrane the foam needs to be more dense.

    Contour & cover

    Thin gel membrane foam


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I am always pleased with the prompt customer service by the SpinLife Team whenever I place an order. SpinLife staff resolve problems immediately too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    connie a. from elk grove, ca

    I am a motorized wheelchair used who has been disabled since childhood from arthritis.

    The Comfort Company M2 cushion gives me the stability that I need whether sitting on the edge of my motorized wheelchair or sitting back in my seat. I find the cushion to be comfortable over any others for me.

    Sometimes the M2 cushion gel has sprung a leak, but I still love this cushion.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sydney w. from portland, or (caregiver)

    Wheelchair cushion

    Ergonomics, breathability and comfort

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene j. from brainerd, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    edward c. from paduca, ky (caregiver)

    My wife is the user of this product. She is wheelchair bound and lives in a Nursing Home. She was diagnosed with Alzheimer's 3 1/2 years ago.

    Comfortable,helps the patient to maintain better posture

    Creates a lot of heat on the buttock when the patient sits in the chair for a long period of time


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    scot g. from denver, co

    Not provided

    Not the price or the quality of this product for AKA amputees. The cushion does not offer support for my residual limb like a normal $60 cushion....very disappointed. It's a good thing I finally registered for the lifetime warranty because I will need a new cushion every 2 months if not sooner

    The craftsmanship, they need better ideas on how to support residual limbs on either leg....maybe people selling this product need to take it back to the drawing board(PERIOD)


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marian s. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    This cushion does a great job of keeping my mother in law from leaning in her w/c. It is an excellent positioning cushion with an incontinence cover!

    The contour and wedge style. It attaches to the w/c with velcro pads.

    Would also like a strap to attach it to the wheelchair and large labels in front and back of cushion FRONT, BACK, as caregivers have put it in backwards by mistake.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin b. from hyde park, ny (caregiver)

    Woman 88 years old in wheel chair with dememtia

    Comfort and durability

    Cost


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele j. from heyburn, id

    I have a lot of problems with having to sit all the time. This cushion seems to help with that.

    great product but a little costly!!

    great product!


    Reviewed on 01/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X