0
Comfort Company M2
Comfort Company M2
$250.00
List Price: $312.00
You Save: $62.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in a zero elevation, anti-thrust or wedge style
  • Four gel packs for even distribution
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • Soft foam provides comfort and support 
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Features
     

Reviews for

Comfort Company M2

(25)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(17)
4 star
20%
(5)
2 star
4%
(1)
1 star
8%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    edward c. from paduca, ky (caregiver)

    My wife is the user of this product. She is wheelchair bound and lives in a Nursing Home. She was diagnosed with Alzheimer's 3 1/2 years ago.

    Comfortable,helps the patient to maintain better posture

    Creates a lot of heat on the buttock when the patient sits in the chair for a long period of time


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    scot g. from denver, co

    Not provided

    Not the price or the quality of this product for AKA amputees. The cushion does not offer support for my residual limb like a normal $60 cushion....very disappointed. It's a good thing I finally registered for the lifetime warranty because I will need a new cushion every 2 months if not sooner

    The craftsmanship, they need better ideas on how to support residual limbs on either leg....maybe people selling this product need to take it back to the drawing board(PERIOD)


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marian s. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    This cushion does a great job of keeping my mother in law from leaning in her w/c. It is an excellent positioning cushion with an incontinence cover!

    The contour and wedge style. It attaches to the w/c with velcro pads.

    Would also like a strap to attach it to the wheelchair and large labels in front and back of cushion FRONT, BACK, as caregivers have put it in backwards by mistake.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin b. from hyde park, ny (caregiver)

    Woman 88 years old in wheel chair with dememtia

    Comfort and durability

    Cost


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele j. from heyburn, id

    I have a lot of problems with having to sit all the time. This cushion seems to help with that.

    great product but a little costly!!

    great product!


    Reviewed on 01/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Previous cushion broke and leaked all over. This with four separate gel cusions should last forever.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    warren t. from elmwood park, nj (caregiver)

    75 year old invalid female with 4th stage dementia. Cannot walk, talk, sit or stand.

    Quality material and 4-section gel containers.

    It is a little tight when fitting into the wheelchair. Hope this doesn't shorten its life.


    Reviewed on 09/19/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from mountain grove, mo (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    It wasn't what was advertised...I saw NO gel in it


    Reviewed on 06/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clarence m. from teutopolis, il

    74 year old man above knee amputation , left legweight 240, have been an amputee for 35 years, so farthis has been the best cushion I have had!

    Lightweight, comfortable, strength is comfortable, does not raise you up in your chair

    Question should I remove the white pieces from the velcrow on the bottom of the cushion My phone number is 217-857-3211


    Reviewed on 03/20/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald s. from olympia, wa

    MS

    Will never be able to use!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/06/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia t. from raleigh, nc

    65-year-old female paraplegic

    Uniform pressure relief

    Cushion is quite heavy. Velcro strips underneath are necessary, but can be unhandy.


    Reviewed on 10/05/2014


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X