46869390
 
Pride Pursuit XL PMV
Pride Pursuit XL PMV
List Price: $4,999.00
You Save: $1,000.00
Buy now for $3,999.00

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 12.31.14
  • Speedy 8.5 MPH and 21.7 mile range
  • Full LED lighting package for greater safety
  • 13" pneumatic tires with front and rear suspension

 


Reviews for

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
53%
(7)
4 star
30%
(4)
3 star
15%
(2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Features
(4.6)

Records 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
Show All | Hide All
  • 5.0/5.0 - Super product.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Jean W. from Woodson Terrace, MO

    My husband uses this cart, and absolutely loves it. the ride is great, the speed is good when wanting to cross streets, it is very easy to handle.

    Shocks that make the ride really smooth, lights for letting people know you are there, turn signals to let others know where you are going, just an all around joy to drive.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/17/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 - Not best for short people or children and needs a storage...

    Not best for short people or children and needs a storage pocket on the seat back.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Joyce F. from Midlothian, VA

    Female, age 62, weight about 160. I sought more ground clearance for tackling curbs throughout the planned community + for occasional off path explora

    Distance possible on one charge. Nice speed capability.

    Limited seat height adjustments. I need a foot rest part so my legs don't dangle. Needs additional storage places.


    Reviewed on 09/13/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 - provide local service telephone contact number

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    roland v. from palo alto, CA

    Not provided

    Speed, range

    No local telephone number made available in event of immediate need for help


    Reviewed on 12/23/2013


  • 3.0/5.0 - DEFECTIVE WIELD IN TILLER

    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Michael C. from Bonham, TX

    60YR+ SEVERE STOLE $3,700.00 PRIDE PURSUIT XL FOUND BY SERVICEMAN DEFECTIVE WIELDING IN TILLER OF SPRING MOUNT.PROMISE 2FIX/DIDN'T.NEVER USED.DROVE O

    BE GREAT.STUDY FOR 6YRS.SCOOTERVILLE.COM.JASON,OWNER,GREAT.BOUGHT OUT WHEN I BOUGHT PRIDE PURSUIT XL $3,999,00,GIVEN DISCOUNT.BOUGHT $3,700.00.BEEN PERFECT FOR MY NEED TO MAKE DR.APPT. DAILY OUTSIDE USE.SEVERE DISABLE.WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT.I WOULD GAIN A QUALITY OF LIFE TO DO THINGS.I SPEND ALL TIME BEDRIDDEN .CAN`T USE BODY.THIS WAS NEEDED DESPERATELY.WAS GOING TO BUY HARMAR LIFT AT SAME TIME,SOMETHING..WAIT.GLAD DID NOT BY HARMAR LIFT.THIS IF WAS BUILT AS GREAT AS STATED AND DEFECTED OUT SOURCE CHINA WIELDING. I WOULD BE PRAISING HOW MUCH IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF LIFE AND ABLE TO GO,DO MORE THINGS AND GET OUT OF SLUMP LIVING IN A BED. BUT ALL HAPPENED WAS TOOK MONEY PROMISED TO FIX AND LEFT ME WITH A PILE THAT COST ME $3,700.00.OVER A MONTH GONE BY. NOTHING DONE.DONT RETURN CALLS.RUN YOU ALL WHEN CALL AND CUS SERV IS NO HELP.ALL DO IS TAKE MONEY.THIS WAS RATED ATOP LINE OUTDOOR SCOOTER.NEED TO USE BUT CANT CAUSE WAS NOT WIELDED AND TILLER WILL NOT WORK CAUSE SPRING MOUNT IN TILLER WAS FOUND TO HAVE DEFECTIVE WIELDING AND BROKE APART

    NEVER BEEN USED.3 DAYS AFTER DELIVERY TILLER CABLE.SPINLIFE SENT EMSAR TO EVALUATE.FOUND SPRING MOUNT IN TILLER BROKE BY DEFECTIVE WIELDING.HAVE VERBAL/EMAIL PROMISE TO FIX.NO RESPONSE ON RETURN FOR 100%.DELIVER 10/15/2013.3 DAYS LATER CALLED ON TILLER PROBLEMS.THEY SENT EMSAR SERVICE BOY TO EVALUATE.FOUND IN TILLER SPRING MOUNT BROKEN AND WAS NOT WIELDED.SAID SEND PART.THEN HAVE REPLACED.JUSTIN MCGRATH EMAIL PROMISED TO FIX.ASK FOE MY COPY OF WORK SHEET SENT HIM A SCAN AND JPEG.BOTTOM LINE HAVE EMAILS OF FALSE PROMISES TO REPLACE DEFECTIVE PART.OVER PHONE AND EMAILS.STOLE $3,700.00 FROM DISABLED VET.TOOK 6 YRS TO SAVE MONEY TO BUY.BED CONFINED OVER 25YRS.PEOPLE PUT IN ROOM ,UNBOXED,NEVER USE OUTSIDE.STILL IN PLACE WHERE PUT AND SERVICE GUY FOUND DEFECTIVE WIELD.BAD WARRANTY,BAD CUS.REPS/TECHS WHO EMAILS LIES.DO NOT RETURN CALLS.ALWAYS TOLD LEAVE VMAIL.NO RETURN.WHEN TALK TO TECHS.UNDER FULL WARRANTY.WILL REPAIR.NEVER DID.INTERNET FRAUD .SEE IF F.B.I.WILL CHECK INTO IT.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 - A little overkill but was what I needed

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Dorothy G. from Mendon, OH

    Female, 82 years old, 5' tall, very bad back issues.

    Company history. Had a Rebel for over 25 years, is still running but I wanted a better ground clearance.

    Headlights are great, but it needs a good, bright light the height of the tiller. I had to improvise one myself--should be standard on this quality and price scooter.


    Reviewed on 10/06/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Debra F. from Tucson, AZ (caregiver)

    71 4 strokes, can't walk

    comfort, speed, looks great, very happy with this unit

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/06/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 - If it was complete at first!

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Joseph B. from Sebastian, FL

    Love everything about scooter so far except, need lumbar knob for seat. Complete seat was sent to me.

    N/A

    N/A


    Reviewed on 11/10/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 - (No headline provided)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Edward I. from Nutley, NJ

    Physical disability, arthritis of both knees ankles, an hips an left shoulder.

    Size, ability to carry my weight, off road capable, I also like the design.

    Considering my size and abilities there is no weaknes's except maybe the price.


    Reviewed on 08/19/2012


  • 3.5/5.0 - Tubes in tires are defective

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Cindy R. from Oak Harbor, WA

    Not provided

    It is fairly quick and easy to use.

    The tubes in the tires.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 - Yes but not the white glove service. Was not very...

    Yes but not the white glove service. Was not very professional

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Kenneth G. from Fremont, CA (caregiver)

    83 yr old male with bad back, knees and foot not able to walk without a walker

    Comfort and easy to get in or on.

    Turning radius.


    Reviewed on 12/23/2011




Records 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last