55376169
Pride Pursuit XL PMV
Pride Pursuit XL PMV
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,499.00
You Save: $1,500.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 7.30.15
  • Speedy 8.5 MPH and 21.7 mile range
  • Full LED lighting package for greater safety
  • 13" pneumatic tires with front and rear suspension

 


Reviews for

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(11)
4 star
21%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Records 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 - Great set of wheels good way to get around -

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from volga, sd

    A woman with bad legs and feet, 250 lbs,72 years old, volunteers at local school and loves attending activities of grand children

    Ease of operation, smooth ride, good looking machine

    Have found none as of yet


    Reviewed on 06/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house... -

    Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house or travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    glenn m. from cambria, ca

    Used in an area with uneven pavement and on dusty roads for walking my dogs and enjoying an ocean view from the trail.

    Pneumatic tires! Very good construction. LED lights are protected from damage by fog.

    Really could benefit from a speedometer/odometer, even if just to gauge when to recharge the batteries. Be aware that the packaging will require a couple of strong helpers to unpack.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - Great scooter -

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brunhilde s. from howard, co (caregiver)

    48yr old son had stroke five years ago; he loves the scooter

    Off-road capability

    Did not have it long enough


    Reviewed on 04/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - Great. -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    catherine m. from shell knob, mo

    This is for my husband! He likes it very well. Built very well, rides comfortable. Nice and stable on rough ground.

    Well-built

    None


    Reviewed on 03/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - Super product. -

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean w. from woodson terrace, mo

    My husband uses this cart, and absolutely loves it. the ride is great, the speed is good when wanting to cross streets, it is very easy to handle.

    Shocks that make the ride really smooth, lights for letting people know you are there, turn signals to let others know where you are going, just an all around joy to drive.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/17/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 - Not best for short people or children and needs a storage... -

    Not best for short people or children and needs a storage pocket on the seat back.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce f. from midlothian, va

    Female, age 62, weight about 160. I sought more ground clearance for tackling curbs throughout the planned community + for occasional off path explora

    Distance possible on one charge. Nice speed capability.

    Limited seat height adjustments. I need a foot rest part so my legs don't dangle. Needs additional storage places.


    Reviewed on 09/13/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - A little overkill but was what I needed -

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy g. from mendon, oh

    Female, 82 years old, 5' tall, very bad back issues.

    Company history. Had a Rebel for over 25 years, is still running but I wanted a better ground clearance.

    Headlights are great, but it needs a good, bright light the height of the tiller. I had to improvise one myself--should be standard on this quality and price scooter.


    Reviewed on 10/06/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided) -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debra f. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    71 4 strokes, can't walk

    comfort, speed, looks great, very happy with this unit

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/06/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 - If it was complete at first! -

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph b. from sebastian, fl

    Love everything about scooter so far except, need lumbar knob for seat. Complete seat was sent to me.

    N/A

    N/A


    Reviewed on 11/10/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 - (No headline provided) -

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward i. from nutley, nj

    Physical disability, arthritis of both knees ankles, an hips an left shoulder.

    Size, ability to carry my weight, off road capable, I also like the design.

    Considering my size and abilities there is no weaknes's except maybe the price.


    Reviewed on 08/19/2012




Records 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.

X

Oops!

X