Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Pursuit XL PMV
Pride Pursuit XL PMV
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,499.00
You Save: $1,500.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: xl scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Speedy 8.5 MPH and 21.7 mile range
  • Full LED lighting package for greater safety
  • 13" pneumatic tires with front and rear suspension

 


Reviews for

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(15)
4 star
16%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry g. from vidalia, la

    I am a 75 year old male who has trouble walking on uneven surfaces. I have a Victory 10 3-Wheeler I have been using to go shopping and other trips.

    Stable out in the yard. Holes in yard that would upset my 3-Wheeler are no problem for this scooter. I feel safe when working in the yard. Seating is very comfortable with good leg room.

    Have not found any.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas s. from fairhope, al

    68 year old male with bone spurs in the back has rods and screws in neck and bad knees

    It goes where I want to go. I can pull things with it

    I don't feel it has a weakness


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great item for outside travel for those needing transportation.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alton m. from vacaville, ca

    Partially blind 75 year old man with no depth perception.

    log battery life, comfortable seats, wide stability and ease of operation.

    Proper instructions for securing the batteries in the vehicle, diagram is not clear enough.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sherrel m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    Male, 68 years old. Cannot walk any distance. Fall hazard.

    Nice speed and handling.

    When shipped the batteries were missing.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from volga, sd

    A woman with bad legs and feet, 250 lbs,72 years old, volunteers at local school and loves attending activities of grand children

    Ease of operation, smooth ride, good looking machine

    Have found none as of yet


    Reviewed on 06/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house or travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    glenn m. from cambria, ca

    Used in an area with uneven pavement and on dusty roads for walking my dogs and enjoying an ocean view from the trail.

    Pneumatic tires! Very good construction. LED lights are protected from damage by fog.

    Really could benefit from a speedometer/odometer, even if just to gauge when to recharge the batteries. Be aware that the packaging will require a couple of strong helpers to unpack.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brunhilde s. from howard, co (caregiver)

    48yr old son had stroke five years ago; he loves the scooter

    Off-road capability

    Did not have it long enough


    Reviewed on 04/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    catherine m. from shell knob, mo

    This is for my husband! He likes it very well. Built very well, rides comfortable. Nice and stable on rough ground.

    Well-built

    None


    Reviewed on 03/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean w. from woodson terrace, mo

    My husband uses this cart, and absolutely loves it. the ride is great, the speed is good when wanting to cross streets, it is very easy to handle.

    Shocks that make the ride really smooth, lights for letting people know you are there, turn signals to let others know where you are going, just an all around joy to drive.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/17/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Not best for short people or children and needs a storage pocket on the seat back.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce f. from midlothian, va

    Female, age 62, weight about 160. I sought more ground clearance for tackling curbs throughout the planned community + for occasional off path explora

    Distance possible on one charge. Nice speed capability.

    Limited seat height adjustments. I need a foot rest part so my legs don't dangle. Needs additional storage places.


    Reviewed on 09/13/2014


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X