Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$684.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $666.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Foldable, foam-filled seat rotates 360°
  • Removable, flip-up armrests
  • Disassembles into four pieces

 


Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(90)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(64)
4 star
18%
(17)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
4%
(4)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 90 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence l. from monticello, in

    The user has TBI and is unable to walk. This product helps me to manuever around, even go shopping. It is a real aid in my mobilty!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    natalie l. from federal way, wa

    Not provided

    It is comfortable, easy to maneuver and rides well.

    It does not hold the battery charge as much as I would like. However, I plug it in every night to use the next day.


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    emily k. from zephyrhills, fl (caregiver)

    The user is a 90 year old female who has peripheral neuropathy and degenerative arthritis.

    The turning range enables the product to turn to pass through doorways. The 4 part assembly/disassembly is advantageous to taking it in the car without the need of a ramp.

    None that I have found so far.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph a m. from the villages, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fran m. from harrisburg, pa

    chronic COPD,70 year old female with arthritic knees (swollen amd painful); hip replacement ; 2 bulging lumbar disc

    compact and portabilty

    short knee room; they must remain bent when moving


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet d. from salina, ks

    77 year old female with a hip problem.

    Easy to maneuver. It's a wonderful help to me. I can't walk very well, but with the Zip'r Roo, I can get around much easier.

    None.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    larry w. from pembroke pines, fl

    MALE, 70, CMT (Charcot-Marie-Tooth disorder), 240 pounds, 6' tall

    Easy to get around

    No leg room


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene g. from hamden, ct

    Not provided

    Appearance and mobility

    turning and horn does not work


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    Not what I exspected it a shame it could have been a lot better sorry not what you expected eithee.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary m. from college station, tx

    you can't say much no room for it . So it doesn't matter what I've got to say.I don't blame all the people here but let's say I won't order here

    Not sure yet to many complication to start with!

    The frame is not exactly easy to stab it together it has to be level and the back park piece is a bit to heavy.and I have to keep thefame together since it doesn't go together very eas defeat the purpose. Sorry I can't be nicer for you


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bernard m v. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    80 year old female who has very limited use of her legs.

    Small size plus mobility

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 90 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X