Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$714.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $636.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Foldable, foam-filled seat rotates 360°
  • Removable, flip-up armrests
  • Disassembles into four pieces

 


Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(72)
4 star
17%
(17)
3 star
5%
(5)
2 star
4%
(4)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 99 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    david g. from new bethlehem, pa

    I'm 57 and cannot walk long distances. The Zip'R gives me many opportunities to go places with my family that otherwise I wouldn't be able to go.

    4 wheel style is more stable than 3 wheel style.

    Turning radius is not good.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    luana w. from sandy, or (caregiver)

    The user is a 14 year old female with a rare bone disease that she has had since she was a toddler. It helps her feel more independent.

    Ease of handling and smooth ride.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Very disappointed that it will not turn very well to close to the ground.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    delores h. from mound, ok

    I purchased this scooter for the expectation of being able to perhaps attend the fair when it comes to town. Perhaps to go shopping.

    It runs very well & it will do for what I bought it for.

    Turning ratio is terrible probably would not have bought it had I known about the short wheel base.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    dean b. from brooklynn, park, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Battery needs charging after very little use.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda s. from fort gratiot, mi

    This scooter has opened up a world of possibilities for us, we can now get around the campgrounds better and can enjoy the outdoors like we used to.

    Mobility.

    Flips when going over a raised edge.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa m. from jacksonville, fl

    I am unable to walk.

    Works for me!

    Have not discovered any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald a. from ira township, mi

    My wife and I both use the product and we are glad we made the purchase the product is wonderful and easy to use.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    krystal l. from tacoma, wa

    I love Zippy! Gaves me a bit of my life back!

    Lightweight, easy maneuverability

    At times feels a bit tippy when in a rough road situation.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward s. from shickshinny, pa

    it works great and fits my need for what i need it for. just the right thing.

    very well

    none


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence l. from monticello, in

    The user has TBI and is unable to walk. This product helps me to manuever around, even go shopping. It is a real aid in my mobilty!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


Showing 1-10 of 99 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X