0
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$684.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $666.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Foldable, foam-filled seat rotates 360°
  • Removable, flip-up armrests
  • Disassembles into four pieces

 


Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(80)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(57)
4 star
20%
(16)
3 star
3%
(3)
2 star
3%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 80 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    martha g. from jupiter, fl (caregiver)

    89 yo, suffers from a form of muscular dystrophy.

    Compact, construction

    Key is EXTREMELY hard to remove Seat is VERY hard


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale r. from cypress, tx

    I am a person who has had many surgeries due to an aggressive form of arthritis causes me not to be too mobile! I just cannot stand or walk very far.

    Cost, quality and variety of uses of the device!

    None so far!


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    norma m. from san banito, tx

    Not provided

    Ease of erecting and operating.

    Limitation of turn radius.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    laurel y. from scarville, ia

    Female, age 68, mobility issues due to diagnosis of primary lateral sclerosis. Uses rollator walker most of the time, cane occasionally.

    Cute, 4 wheels, easy to use, good stability, speed adequate, works well on flat, hard surfaces.

    Doesn't hold battery charge more than a few hours, not good on somewhat uneven terrain outdoors, nor on grassy area. Sluggish with more than 200# on board.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    anelda q. from homestead, fl (caregiver)

    I purchased the scooter for my 86 year old Mom. She was so happy! I love it because it's small to use indoors and outdoors. Easy to carry. Thanks!

    Excellent.

    My mom hasn't complained so, it's all good.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I would tell everyone its a good product from a good company,and delivery service is fast.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norman m. from sherman, ny (caregiver)

    My wife Sandra, and she loves it.

    To help someone who needs mobility.

    None as I can see.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    angela w. from clinton, md

    83 yo female, 240 lbs, limited walking ability.

    Ability to be more independent in the community, stores, within handicapped and wheelchair accessible buildings.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 05/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    angela w. from clinton, md

    I had a Hoveround and it was hard for me to control, but now with this scooter I am able to do my daily chores such as shopping, going to bible study.

    Battery capability good; storage good; convenient for my purposes

    n/a


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    joe d. from racine, wi (caregiver)

    My wife is the person that uses this, she has a heart condtion and she has COPD.

    She likes to go out so now with this scooter she is able to get out doors.

    Wish the batteries would stay charged longer


    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    ann s. from pagosa springs, co

    I am the end user and us the scooter quite a bit outside at home but it is mainly for travel as it is small enough to fit in the vehicles easily.

    Ease of use

    Have not found any yet


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 80 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X