Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$684.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $666.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Foldable, foam-filled seat rotates 360°
  • Removable, flip-up armrests
  • Disassembles into four pieces

 


Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(84)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(58)
4 star
20%
(17)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
4%
(4)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    larry w. from pembroke pines, fl

    MALE, 70, CMT (Charcot-Marie-Tooth disorder), 240 pounds, 6' tall

    Easy to get around

    No leg room


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene g. from hamden, ct

    Not provided

    Appearance and mobility

    turning and horn does not work


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    Not what I exspected it a shame it could have been a lot better sorry not what you expected eithee.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary m. from college station, tx

    you can't say much no room for it . So it doesn't matter what I've got to say.I don't blame all the people here but let's say I won't order here

    Not sure yet to many complication to start with!

    The frame is not exactly easy to stab it together it has to be level and the back park piece is a bit to heavy.and I have to keep thefame together since it doesn't go together very eas defeat the purpose. Sorry I can't be nicer for you


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bernard m v. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    80 year old female who has very limited use of her legs.

    Small size plus mobility

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    martha g. from jupiter, fl (caregiver)

    89 yo, suffers from a form of muscular dystrophy.

    Compact, construction

    Key is EXTREMELY hard to remove Seat is VERY hard


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale r. from cypress, tx

    I am a person who has had many surgeries due to an aggressive form of arthritis causes me not to be too mobile! I just cannot stand or walk very far.

    Cost, quality and variety of uses of the device!

    None so far!


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norma m. from san banito, tx

    Not provided

    Ease of erecting and operating.

    Limitation of turn radius.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    laurel y. from scarville, ia

    Female, age 68, mobility issues due to diagnosis of primary lateral sclerosis. Uses rollator walker most of the time, cane occasionally.

    Cute, 4 wheels, easy to use, good stability, speed adequate, works well on flat, hard surfaces.

    Doesn't hold battery charge more than a few hours, not good on somewhat uneven terrain outdoors, nor on grassy area. Sluggish with more than 200# on board.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anelda q. from homestead, fl (caregiver)

    I purchased the scooter for my 86 year old Mom. She was so happy! I love it because it's small to use indoors and outdoors. Easy to carry. Thanks!

    Excellent.

    My mom hasn't complained so, it's all good.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I would tell everyone its a good product from a good company,and delivery service is fast.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norman m. from sherman, ny (caregiver)

    My wife Sandra, and she loves it.

    To help someone who needs mobility.

    None as I can see.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X