Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$714.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $636.00

View Item

Benefits

 

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(72)
4 star - 17%
(17)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 99
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Worthwhile purchase. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from new bethlehem, pa

    User Details: I'm 57 and cannot walk long distances. The Zip'R gives me many opportunities to go places with my family that otherwise I wouldn't be able to go.

    Strengths: 4 wheel style is more stable than 3 wheel style.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is not good.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2017

  2. We love this product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luana w. from sandy, or (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 14 year old female with a rare bone disease that she has had since she was a toddler. It helps her feel more independent.

    Strengths: Ease of handling and smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  3. Very disappointed that it will not turn very well to close... -
    3.3/5.0

    Very disappointed that it will not turn very well to close to the ground.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delores h. from mound, ok

    User Details: I purchased this scooter for the expectation of being able to perhaps attend the fair when it comes to town. Perhaps to go shopping.

    Strengths: It runs very well & it will do for what I bought it for.

    Weaknesses: Turning ratio is terrible probably would not have bought it had I known about the short wheel base.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean b. from brooklynn, park, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Battery needs charging after very little use.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  5. We love our scooters! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from fort gratiot, mi

    User Details: This scooter has opened up a world of possibilities for us, we can now get around the campgrounds better and can enjoy the outdoors like we used to.

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: Flips when going over a raised edge.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa m. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am unable to walk.

    Strengths: Works for me!

    Weaknesses: Have not discovered any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  7. Works great -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald a. from ira township, mi

    User Details: My wife and I both use the product and we are glad we made the purchase the product is wonderful and easy to use.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  8. I love it! Very easy to operate. Zoom, zoom, zoom! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: krystal l. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: I love Zippy! Gaves me a bit of my life back!

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy maneuverability

    Weaknesses: At times feels a bit tippy when in a rough road situation.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  9. works very mell and meets my needs -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward s. from shickshinny, pa

    User Details: it works great and fits my need for what i need it for. just the right thing.

    Strengths: very well

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  10. Very good however, a bit larger than I expected. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrence l. from monticello, in

    User Details: The user has TBI and is unable to walk. This product helps me to manuever around, even go shopping. It is a real aid in my mobilty!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

Showing 1-10 of 99 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US