Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$714.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $636.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Foldable, foam-filled seat rotates 360°
  • Removable, flip-up armrests
  • Disassembles into four pieces

 


Reviews for

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(94)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(68)
4 star
18%
(17)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
4%
(4)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa m. from jacksonville, fl

    I am unable to walk.

    Works for me!

    Have not discovered any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald a. from ira township, mi

    My wife and I both use the product and we are glad we made the purchase the product is wonderful and easy to use.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    krystal l. from tacoma, wa

    I love Zippy! Gaves me a bit of my life back!

    Lightweight, easy maneuverability

    At times feels a bit tippy when in a rough road situation.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward s. from shickshinny, pa

    it works great and fits my need for what i need it for. just the right thing.

    very well

    none


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence l. from monticello, in

    The user has TBI and is unable to walk. This product helps me to manuever around, even go shopping. It is a real aid in my mobilty!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    natalie l. from federal way, wa

    Not provided

    It is comfortable, easy to maneuver and rides well.

    It does not hold the battery charge as much as I would like. However, I plug it in every night to use the next day.


    Reviewed on 05/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    emily k. from zephyrhills, fl (caregiver)

    The user is a 90 year old female who has peripheral neuropathy and degenerative arthritis.

    The turning range enables the product to turn to pass through doorways. The 4 part assembly/disassembly is advantageous to taking it in the car without the need of a ramp.

    None that I have found so far.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph a m. from the villages, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fran m. from harrisburg, pa

    chronic COPD,70 year old female with arthritic knees (swollen amd painful); hip replacement ; 2 bulging lumbar disc

    compact and portabilty

    short knee room; they must remain bent when moving


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet d. from salina, ks

    77 year old female with a hip problem.

    Easy to maneuver. It's a wonderful help to me. I can't walk very well, but with the Zip'r Roo, I can get around much easier.

    None.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X