Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"
Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"
$39.00
List Price: $66.30
You Save: $27.30


View Item

Benefits
  • For those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder with outer foam layer
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D x 2"H
  • Removable and replaceable cover with zipper closure
  • Top of cushion cover is water resistant and vapor permeable

Reviews for

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"

(55)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(37)
4 star
21%
(12)
3 star
7%
(4)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gail s. from gardener, me (caregiver)

    Helps delete soreness of bottom.

    Eliminates soreness.

    Still waiting to see how long it stays effective.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy l. from ballwin, mo

    Parkinson's disease. Problems with walking in crowded, narrow areas and elevators. Used it as a transport chair. It is perfect for this use.

    Comfortable and good quality.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    angela a. from haleyville, al

    I'm just old, decrepit and falling apart. :)

    Soft

    Can't find one


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The cushion has an unpleasant smell to it every time you sit down on it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    laurene a. from oyster, ny

    My wife who has Alzheimer's and is in a wheel chair uses this cushion.

    None

    It's odor


    Reviewed on 03/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary e. from bradenton, fl

    89 year old female with no major health issues (cancer, heart, diabetes) but limited mobility due to osteoporosis and spinal weakness

    Comfort, easy care

    Options for firmness levels would be optimum


    Reviewed on 12/30/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kevin b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    A woman who is 93 years old and needs cushioning. I think she finds it a little hard and therefore doesn't use it that much.

    Well made.

    It is a little hard on the rear end


    Reviewed on 11/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy b. from janesville, wi (caregiver)

    72 year old male and recent amputee. The cushion makes the wheelchair much more comfortable to sit in. Thank You!

    It is easily portable, relatively easy to clean, and makes seating more comfortable.

    It's heavy for it's size.


    Reviewed on 10/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gregory p. from glendale, mo (caregiver)

    My 91 year old mother in a nursing home. After fracturing her sacrum, she can't walk and needed comfortable seating. This does the job

    Ease of use

    None


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    In the RV we needed a pillow case to prevent sliding and skin sticking when wearing shorts.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from naples, fl

    In a transport chair and passenger seat in an RV.

    Provides comfort for a butt that lacks self padding.

    See summary entry. Glad we got the 2" and not 3" because of weight.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2015


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    lester h g. from bloomington, il (caregiver)

    We sent the cushion back for a refund. My wife weighs about 109 lbs and the cushion was far too hard for her to sit on. Sorry

    0

    Too hard to sit on.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X