0
Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"
Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"
$39.00
List Price: $66.30
You Save: $27.30


View Item

Benefits
  • For those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Inner gel bladder with outer foam layer
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D x 2"H
  • Removable and replaceable cover with zipper closure
  • Top of cushion cover is water resistant and vapor permeable

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"

(54)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(37)
4 star
20%
(11)
3 star
7%
(4)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    judy l. from ballwin, mo

    Parkinson's disease. Problems with walking in crowded, narrow areas and elevators. Used it as a transport chair. It is perfect for this use.

    Comfortable and good quality.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    angela a. from haleyville, al

    I'm just old, decrepit and falling apart. :)

    Soft

    Can't find one


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -

    The cushion has an unpleasant smell to it every time you sit down on it.

    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    laurene a. from oyster, ny

    My wife who has Alzheimer's and is in a wheel chair uses this cushion.

    None

    It's odor


    Reviewed on 03/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary e. from bradenton, fl

    89 year old female with no major health issues (cancer, heart, diabetes) but limited mobility due to osteoporosis and spinal weakness

    Comfort, easy care

    Options for firmness levels would be optimum


    Reviewed on 12/30/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    kevin b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    A woman who is 93 years old and needs cushioning. I think she finds it a little hard and therefore doesn't use it that much.

    Well made.

    It is a little hard on the rear end


    Reviewed on 11/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy b. from janesville, wi (caregiver)

    72 year old male and recent amputee. The cushion makes the wheelchair much more comfortable to sit in. Thank You!

    It is easily portable, relatively easy to clean, and makes seating more comfortable.

    It's heavy for it's size.


    Reviewed on 10/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gregory p. from glendale, mo (caregiver)

    My 91 year old mother in a nursing home. After fracturing her sacrum, she can't walk and needed comfortable seating. This does the job

    Ease of use

    None


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    In the RV we needed a pillow case to prevent sliding and skin sticking when wearing shorts.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from naples, fl

    In a transport chair and passenger seat in an RV.

    Provides comfort for a butt that lacks self padding.

    See summary entry. Glad we got the 2" and not 3" because of weight.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2015


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    lester h g. from bloomington, il (caregiver)

    We sent the cushion back for a refund. My wife weighs about 109 lbs and the cushion was far too hard for her to sit on. Sorry

    0

    Too hard to sit on.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from milton, tn (caregiver)

    My mother-in-law is wheelchair-bound, recovering from a broken leg. The gel cushion is an excellent addition and provides a lot of comfort.

    Well-made, rugged, easy to clean.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/14/2015


Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X