Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"
$39.00
List Price: $66.30
You Save: $27.30

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Gel "E" 2"

(55)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(37)
4 star - 21%
(12)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 55
1 2 3 4 5
  1. So far, so good. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail s. from gardener, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Helps delete soreness of bottom.

    Strengths: Eliminates soreness.

    Weaknesses: Still waiting to see how long it stays effective.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  2. Provides comfort. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy l. from ballwin, mo

    User Details: Parkinson's disease. Problems with walking in crowded, narrow areas and elevators. Used it as a transport chair. It is perfect for this use.

    Strengths: Comfortable and good quality.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2016

  3. I like it -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela a. from haleyville, al

    User Details: I'm just old, decrepit and falling apart. :)

    Strengths: Soft

    Weaknesses: Can't find one

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016

  4. The cushion has an unpleasant smell to it every time you... -
    2.5/5.0

    The cushion has an unpleasant smell to it every time you sit down on it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurene a. from oyster, ny

    User Details: My wife who has Alzheimer's and is in a wheel chair uses this cushion.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: It's odor

    Reviewed on 03/01/2016

  5. Met expectations for support and comfort. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: 89 year old female with no major health issues (cancer, heart, diabetes) but limited mobility due to osteoporosis and spinal weakness

    Strengths: Comfort, easy care

    Weaknesses: Options for firmness levels would be optimum

    Reviewed on 12/30/2015

  6. Easy to use on wheel chair and well made -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: A woman who is 93 years old and needs cushioning. I think she finds it a little hard and therefore doesn't use it that much.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: It is a little hard on the rear end

    Reviewed on 11/25/2015

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy b. from janesville, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old male and recent amputee. The cushion makes the wheelchair much more comfortable to sit in. Thank You!

    Strengths: It is easily portable, relatively easy to clean, and makes seating more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: It's heavy for it's size.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2015

  8. Good quality for a fair price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory p. from glendale, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old mother in a nursing home. After fracturing her sacrum, she can't walk and needed comfortable seating. This does the job

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  9. In the RV we needed a pillow case to prevent sliding and... -
    4.5/5.0

    In the RV we needed a pillow case to prevent sliding and skin sticking when wearing shorts.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from naples, fl

    User Details: In a transport chair and passenger seat in an RV.

    Strengths: Provides comfort for a butt that lacks self padding.

    Weaknesses: See summary entry. Glad we got the 2" and not 3" because of weight.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2015

  10. Very dissapointing. -
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester h g. from bloomington, il (caregiver)

    User Details: We sent the cushion back for a refund. My wife weighs about 109 lbs and the cushion was far too hard for her to sit on. Sorry

    Strengths: 0

    Weaknesses: Too hard to sit on.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2015

Showing 1-10 of 55 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US