0
Drive Medical Exercise Peddler
Drive Medical Exercise Peddler
$45.00
List Price: $57.07
You Save: $12.07


View Item

Benefits
  • Four anti-slip rubber pads prevent sliding and protect floor. Included on all units.
  • Safe and gentle form of low impact exercise.
  • Stimulates circulation.
  • Ideal for toning leg and arm muscles.
  • Tension can be adjusted.
  • Attractive silver vein finish.
  • Compact for storage and transport.
  • Requires assembly 
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Reviews for

Drive Medical Exercise Peddler

(11)
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
45%
(5)
4 star
27%
(3)
2 star
18%
(2)
1 star
9%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(3.6)
Ease of Use
(3.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    david j. from waverly, il

    Not provided

    Too small. Foot holder doesn't work. Not good at all

    So bad we threw it in the trash


    Reviewed on 01/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty a. from la canada, ca

    I have one and purchased this one for a friend going thru chemo. He is delighted with it because he wants to exercise

    Ease of use

    None--it does what it's expected to do


    Reviewed on 04/27/2014


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    beth j. from spanish fork, ut

    82 years old. 5 laminectomies. Now is a wheelchair. I am returning the peddler. It looked like a one piece peddler, not "to be assembled." It catche

    Not provided

    See above.


    Reviewed on 05/09/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Good product.The user is happy with the exercise peddler. she uses it every day and has noted decrease in stiffness

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynne h. from white plains, ny (caregiver)

    85 year old female with osteoarthritis of both knees. Complains of stiffness.

    The ablity to adjust the resistence

    None noted at this time


    Reviewed on 02/25/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    richard u. from avon, in (caregiver)

    My 82 year old mother with severe arthritis loves it. Uses it for legs and arms. Perfect product for the aged.

    easy, small, portable and light

    none


    Reviewed on 06/02/2011


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wanda e. from houghton lake, mi

    Not provided

    good for legs

    slip,s on the floor


    Reviewed on 05/11/2011


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    martha l. from barre, vt

    55, female, getting ready for bi-lateral knee replacements.

    none

    uneaven pedaling causes too much pressure on knees.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy s. from buda, tx

    66, no disability. Like to walk, but my area (terrain, country roads) not favorable for walking or cycling.

    - lightweight, easily portable, takes up very little room - no reason to skip exercising, it's so easy to do - accessible - ease of use for practically anyone - My mother is 101 years old, and she uses one every day.

    not really any I can think of - just wish I'd known about it sooner


    Reviewed on 04/13/2011


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    robert b. from el dorado hills, ca (caregiver)

    stroke

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/18/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    evelyn m. from farmington hills, mi

    75 yrs Bad hip. good low impact exercise

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/18/2010


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X