0
Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler
Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler
$59.00
List Price: $67.50
You Save: $8.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Ideal for leg and arm muscle exercising
  • Five function display shows exercise time, revolution count, revolutions per minute and calories burned
  • Scan feature alternately displays all measurements automatically
  • Four anti-slip rubber pads prevent sliding and protect surfaces
  • Resistance easily adjusted with tension screw
  • Attractive silver finish
  • Button cell battery included
  • Completely assembled, foldable design

Reviews for

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler

(45)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
53%
(24)
4 star
28%
(13)
3 star
11%
(5)
2 star
6%
(3)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert c. from plymouth, ma

    83 and 85 year old seniors. Male bilateral knee replacement. 83 year old senior with COPD. Very good exercise.

    Easy to operate

    Slides away from you while using it on the floor


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    harriet s. from laguna hills, ca (caregiver)

    Person has limited energy and uses it to get some exercise.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lewis m. from albany, ga (caregiver)

    This item was purchased for a transport chair. The item fits expected. We are completed satisfied with this product

    Good however anti-slip pad should for this item.

    The weakness of the product is to control the movement items placed. We purchased a rubber mat also had cut to be fit.


    Reviewed on 05/22/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    william p. from piney flats, tn

    Hopefully to build up leg muscles.

    Don't know.

    Foot straps are too small.


    Reviewed on 04/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois s. from indianapolis, in

    I am 88 years old. Just finished a few weeks of PT. Have osteoarthritis in both knees. .

    Brings the unit to take care of areas needed for the particular areas - legs & arms to the home when user is not able to get to a gym.

    Tension knob weak, not up to par.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    fred o. from old lyme, ct

    I have Parkinson's and use the peddler for my legs, and arms and shoulders.

    Adjustable tension

    It is light weight if used vigorously


    Reviewed on 03/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    johnny s. from commerce, ga

    41 multiple sclerosis

    Easy to use and store

    None


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles g. from ft myers, fl (caregiver)

    User is wheelchair bound and unable to walk. She enjoys using the exercise peddler for exercise of her legs

    Quality of construction, ease of use

    None


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert and joyce r. from hattiesburg, ms

    80 year old male. limited use of right leg due to a collapsed disk in back.

    Sturdy. Good read out.

    Squeaks


    Reviewed on 02/09/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    It is really too soon to tell if it will help in the long run.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    velma b. from kingman, az

    I am a 78 yr. old female who recently hurt my back with what the tests show as a sub-acute fracture. I has been and is still very painful.

    Hopefully, it will make my legs stronger and take some of the pressure off my back.

    I can see none at this point.


    Reviewed on 10/11/2015


Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X