0
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
$308.00
List Price: $440.00
You Save: $132.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Three pelvic loading areas to choose from, sized to fit user's pelvis
  • Pleated design of fluid pads help increase immersion and envelopment
  • Available in over 90 sizes!

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

(21)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(13)
4 star
9%
(2)
3 star
23%
(5)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    javier d. from aurora, il

    I am wheelchair bound due to my traumatic brain injury with contractions on all four limbs. I use the wheelchair with the cushion everyday.

    Helps me to sit properly, durability remains to be seen.

    Remains to be seen, I just had for a month.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    theresa l. from philadelphia, pa

    The Jay J3 cushion is used by a 50 y.o. female with cerebral palsy, lymphedemia and other conditions who relies on the use of a power wheelchair.

    Comfort, durability and safety.

    It's not easy to remove the cover to wash when needed.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    helen r. from keystone, sd

    Female, 77 yrs, wheelchair all the time, the seat is fine...just does not fit the chair...too long...

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -

    Cushion was returned due to it causing extreme pain in sitting position

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    stephen d. from amherst, nh

    Not provided

    I could not recommend this product as I returned it to its supplier almost immediately

    This product caused complete discomfort of my boney prominences of my buttocks; like sitting on a bleacher with no cushioning.


    Reviewed on 12/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    michael b. from orlando, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/17/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronald r. from pegram, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/05/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    helena s. from dallas, tx

    Not provided

    Protects skin.

    None.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Reordered this cushion because was very satisfied with it on previous wheelchair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    barbara b. from elgin, il

    Person in 60s with M.S.

    Excellent as far as comfort and protection from skin breakdowns

    None


    Reviewed on 04/07/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    marsha b. from moncks corner, sc (caregiver)

    MS Wheelchair bound

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/20/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gerald p. from falls church, va (caregiver)

    Age 45, C/5-6 quad, very handsome

    Durability

    none


    Reviewed on 09/12/2013


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X