Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Three pelvic loading areas to choose from, sized to fit user's pelvis
  • Pleated design of fluid pads help increase immersion and envelopment
  • Available in over 90 sizes!

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

(23)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
56%
(13)
4 star
17%
(4)
3 star
21%
(5)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from la mirada, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/13/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    marsha m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    My husband is a T-12 incomplete paraplegic with right side hemiparesis and a closed head injury. As a large double amputee, seating is so important.

    It is very easy to transfer on this cushion and the supportive nature felt good to my husband. He liked the way it felt.

    We experienced some minor skin breakdown with the J3 so I would hesitate to recommend it for everyone. He is back on the ROHO and doing fine. We will not go back to the gel cushion in the future.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    javier d. from aurora, il

    I am wheelchair bound due to my traumatic brain injury with contractions on all four limbs. I use the wheelchair with the cushion everyday.

    Helps me to sit properly, durability remains to be seen.

    Remains to be seen, I just had for a month.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa l. from philadelphia, pa

    The Jay J3 cushion is used by a 50 y.o. female with cerebral palsy, lymphedemia and other conditions who relies on the use of a power wheelchair.

    Comfort, durability and safety.

    It's not easy to remove the cover to wash when needed.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    helen r. from keystone, sd

    Female, 77 yrs, wheelchair all the time, the seat is fine...just does not fit the chair...too long...

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -

    Cushion was returned due to it causing extreme pain in sitting position

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen d. from amherst, nh

    Not provided

    I could not recommend this product as I returned it to its supplier almost immediately

    This product caused complete discomfort of my boney prominences of my buttocks; like sitting on a bleacher with no cushioning.


    Reviewed on 12/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael b. from orlando, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/17/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald r. from pegram, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/05/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helena s. from dallas, tx

    Not provided

    Protects skin.

    None.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Reordered this cushion because was very satisfied with it on previous wheelchair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from elgin, il

    Person in 60s with M.S.

    Excellent as far as comfort and protection from skin breakdowns

    None


    Reviewed on 04/07/2014


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X