Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel 2000

Medline Excel 2000
$299.00
List Price: $349.00
You Save: $50.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Excel 2000

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
4 star - 14%
(2)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 14
1 2
  1. Easy to use, functions as it should. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry b. from mineral, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 y.o. female who broke her femur and then had a pulmonary embolism. Chair has been used around the home and rehab.

    Strengths: Easy to use brake levers, good construction

    Weaknesses: None noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  2. Great when you need help to live in comfort and be safe. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from salem, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I brought the chair for my daughter. She lost half her leg. She will soon be fitted for a new leg but will still use the chair.

    Strengths: OK

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  3. Returned the chair because my husband did not find it... -
    4.5/5.0

    Returned the chair because my husband did not find it comfortable for him.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jo a. from portsmouth, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Due to a stroke, my husband lost the use of his right side almost 15 years ago. He will be 84 in July.

    Strengths: It is well made and sturdy, however my husband was not comfortable in it. He preferred his original Excel 2000.

    Weaknesses: Although the measurements were the same as his original Excel 2000, the seat did not sit as comfortable.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2016

  4. Excellent, quality product and fast service. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dora f. from palmerton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old stroke victim.

    Strengths: Good product quality.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015

  5. Good wheelchair -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly d. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Unable to walk without wheelchair/live in townhome with 3 floors so I need something on each floor. It would be too much for me to carry wheelchair up

    Strengths: I have not gone for a ride in it with the dog so I hope he will adjust to the larger w/chair size. The size was really why I needed it. I gained weight while waiting for my ramp to be built. I think once I can get out again things will be better.

    Weaknesses: It is a larger chair so it is more difficult for me to get it into the car. I may have to eventually get a mobility-improved car. I think overall the wheelchair meets my needs.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2015

  6. Very good wheelchair with only three things I don't like. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah o. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: I am 66 years old and have cerebral palsy affecting me only from the waist down. I had surgery to lengthen my Achilles tendons

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: 1. My old wheelchair brakes pushed forward to stop and pulled back to move. This one is the opposite - forward to move and pull back to stop. Took some time to get used to that. 2. The pocket behind the back is too tight - makes it awfully small to put anything into it. Can't carry much. 3. My old chair also had a seat belt which I really liked and came to depend on, as I don't use the foot pedals much in my house. It would be nice if my new chair had a seat belt too, but it doesn't. I tend to slide out of the seat when I don't have the foot supports on.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2015

  7. Delivered fast -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara j. from alamo, tx

    User Details: Can't stand long; can't walk. I am a 69 year old female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I am 235lbs and seat has sagged some, I bought a chair that had a 300lb weight limit thinking it would be better than one with 250 limit. It's not better.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from east greenwich, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2014

  9. Great chair for the money. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathleen f. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 74, male, fragile health. Limited mobility due to amputation of toes on both feet.

    Strengths: Offers stability without the extreme weight, making it easier on the caregiver to transport the user. Narrow enough to fit through most standard doorways. Easily propelled by user.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from round lake beach, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/04/2013

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US