0
Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
$205.00
List Price: $335.40
You Save: $130.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Rolling walker and transport chair in one
  • Comfortable padded seat
  • Carry pouch included
  • 8" front and rear casters

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

(48)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(37)
4 star
18%
(9)
3 star
4%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    alyssa t. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    My mom uses it and she loves it!

    How it's made. Love that it has a seat and a place to rest her feet if she's tired. The locks are great too!

    N/A


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon s. from hilton head, sc

    Roller function made it the reason I bought it. My wife can ues it to the dining room at our retirement community.

    Quality and versitiliy

    none


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    renate b. from conroe, tx

    This product is used by a 79 year old male with walking disabilities.

    Compact and easy to store and use.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love these products! Very easy to use and gets me wherever I want to go!

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marymargaret w. from mansfield, la

    I am a 49 yr old female who is losing the use of her legs due to statin usage and pinched nerves in the spinal column due to degenerative disc disease

    The transport chair/walker is awesome. I can still walk for short distances and when I get tired and have to sit it can be transformed into a transport chair and someone can push me wherever else is needed. It is made for heavier people and easily supports up to 350 lbs.

    The only problem I have had with the transport chair is that the seat is very slippery. If you set something on it to "carry" it into another room be careful as it will slide right off the walker.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marshall d. from hot springs village, ar

    I am an 81 year old user. I have 3 rollators and the Transfer/rollator unit. One in each car, one at home. New unit doubles as transfer chair when

    Serves as walking aid. when I need it for a long walk in a store, it gives me the help I need

    none


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene t. from warren, mi (caregiver)

    Parkinson's disease,etc.

    Well built. Serves as a chair and a walker.

    A little more difficult to transport.


    Reviewed on 01/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    sonya a. from vienna, va (caregiver)

    My 94 year old mother uses the rollator to move around as she needs more than a walking stick to support her. It is also great as a transporter.

    The dual purpose of the unit as both a walker and a transporter.

    The unit is heavier than I would like.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn c. from strattanville, pa (caregiver)

    80 year old woman in nursing home. Chair used for Dr visits and because my wheelchair van can only accommodate 1 full size wheel chair.

    Foot rests

    None


    Reviewed on 12/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    rachel d. from buxton, nc (caregiver)

    the chair is for my Mother who has had back surgery and a knee replacement and has arthritis in her other knee, she is 87 yrs. old and can no longer w

    I no longer have to carry a walker and a wheelchair, this product is both! saved a lot of room in the car traveling and when she gets tired of walking it instantly converts to a wheelchair!

    Haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    judy p. from glen burnie, md

    66-year-old female with severe knee pain, even after having both knees replaced in 2013.

    Ability to go on my own or have someone help me when my legs give out.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/12/2015


Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X