Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
$205.00
List Price: $335.40
You Save: $130.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Convenient, 2-in-1 mobility aid with reversible, contoured padded back rest
  • Looped brake handles for attendant or user
  • Under seat privacy pouch included
  • 8" front and rear casters
  • Locking armrests and footrest for transport chair usage
  • Folding frame locks to ensure the Duet stays open/folded

Reviews for

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

(54)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(41)
4 star
16%
(9)
3 star
5%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela b. from clinton, tn (caregiver)

    User is an 89-year-old female. The transport chair is much lighter and easier to manage than a wheelchair during trips to the doctor or grocery.

    Light weight

    We have found none.


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alan h. from honeoye falls, ny (caregiver)

    Used for disabled person

    Big wheels, Sturdy. Easy to use

    None


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    willma m. from las vegas, nv

    I use this product whenever I go out

    EASE OF USE

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    norma p. from cypress, tx (caregiver)

    male 6'4", Parkinson's

    Only have to carry one piece of equipment in my car

    too small for 6'4" man


    Reviewed on 03/08/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara z. from rochester, ny

    I am an 83 year old woman who's living independently in her own home.

    Versatile as a walker or wheelchair.

    Difficulty opening the chair after being folded. It's heavier than I anticipated. Difficulty getting it into my car, as it doesn't fold tightly.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great for stability and nice when she tires she can sit a bit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah m. from holiday, fl (caregiver)

    Female, 84, issues with knees and ankles.

    How ease it is to use and maneuver.

    No directions or CD on how to put together or features of the product.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alyssa t. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    My mom uses it and she loves it!

    How it's made. Love that it has a seat and a place to rest her feet if she's tired. The locks are great too!

    N/A


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon s. from hilton head, sc

    Roller function made it the reason I bought it. My wife can ues it to the dining room at our retirement community.

    Quality and versitiliy

    none


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    renate b. from conroe, tx

    This product is used by a 79 year old male with walking disabilities.

    Compact and easy to store and use.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love these products! Very easy to use and gets me wherever I want to go!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marymargaret w. from mansfield, la

    I am a 49 yr old female who is losing the use of her legs due to statin usage and pinched nerves in the spinal column due to degenerative disc disease

    The transport chair/walker is awesome. I can still walk for short distances and when I get tired and have to sit it can be transformed into a transport chair and someone can push me wherever else is needed. It is made for heavier people and easily supports up to 350 lbs.

    The only problem I have had with the transport chair is that the seat is very slippery. If you set something on it to "carry" it into another room be careful as it will slide right off the walker.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X