Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
$205.00
List Price: $335.40
You Save: $130.40

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

(54)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(41)
4 star - 16%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 54
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Product met expectations -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from clinton, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: User is an 89-year-old female. The transport chair is much lighter and easier to manage than a wheelchair during trips to the doctor or grocery.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: We have found none.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  2. Excellent Product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan h. from honeoye falls, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for disabled person

    Strengths: Big wheels, Sturdy. Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017

  3. GREAT PRODUCT -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willma m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I use this product whenever I go out

    Strengths: EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  4. Could not adjust legs for individual 6'4 -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma p. from cypress, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: male 6'4", Parkinson's

    Strengths: Only have to carry one piece of equipment in my car

    Weaknesses: too small for 6'4" man

    Reviewed on 03/08/2017

  5. I'd recommend this product with some reservation. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara z. from rochester, ny

    User Details: I am an 83 year old woman who's living independently in her own home.

    Strengths: Versatile as a walker or wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty opening the chair after being folded. It's heavier than I anticipated. Difficulty getting it into my car, as it doesn't fold tightly.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  6. Great for stability and nice when she tires she can sit a... -
    5.0/5.0

    Great for stability and nice when she tires she can sit a bit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah m. from holiday, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 84, issues with knees and ankles.

    Strengths: How ease it is to use and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: No directions or CD on how to put together or features of the product.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  7. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alyssa t. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom uses it and she loves it!

    Strengths: How it's made. Love that it has a seat and a place to rest her feet if she's tired. The locks are great too!

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/04/2016

  8. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon s. from hilton head, sc

    User Details: Roller function made it the reason I bought it. My wife can ues it to the dining room at our retirement community.

    Strengths: Quality and versitiliy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  9. Best in ease of handling -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renate b. from conroe, tx

    User Details: This product is used by a 79 year old male with walking disabilities.

    Strengths: Compact and easy to store and use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  10. Love these products! Very easy to use and gets me wherever... -
    5.0/5.0

    Love these products! Very easy to use and gets me wherever I want to go!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marymargaret w. from mansfield, la

    User Details: I am a 49 yr old female who is losing the use of her legs due to statin usage and pinched nerves in the spinal column due to degenerative disc disease

    Strengths: The transport chair/walker is awesome. I can still walk for short distances and when I get tired and have to sit it can be transformed into a transport chair and someone can push me wherever else is needed. It is made for heavier people and easily supports up to 350 lbs.

    Weaknesses: The only problem I have had with the transport chair is that the seat is very slippery. If you set something on it to "carry" it into another room be careful as it will slide right off the walker.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US