0
Drive Medical Spitfire EX 4-Wheel
Drive Medical Spitfire EX 4-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $2,107.50
You Save: $1,008.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Longer wheelbase for more leg room
  • LED headlamp for safety after dark
  • 21 AH battery is standard - up to 15 miles per charge

Reviews for

Drive Medical Spitfire EX 4-Wheel

(117)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(86)
4 star
22%
(26)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 117 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from cambridge springs, pa

    I have PAD.

    I just love it, I can go wherever with out hurting

    If there is any, I have not found yet.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis r. from east earl, pa (caregiver)

    My wife has ms - this device works well and she likes the ease of use, speed etc. It also disassembles easily.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie a. from topeka, ks

    Not provided

    Easy to take apart and comfortable

    The floorboard won't stay in place.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry w. from schulenburg, tx

    I am 68 and in pretty good health but need a knee replacement. I am 6'4" and weigh 285, this scooter works great for me, gets around in tight places

    Quick to take down, load and reassemble. Easy to maneuver in tight spots and seems to be well made

    Opt for the largest capacity battery you can get. So far this unit has meet my expectations and more. I have not experienced any weaknesses other than make sure you get the largest capacity battery you can get.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert j b. from troy, va

    I have Parkinson's and severe arthritis in both ankles. Walking is painful and difficult.

    It fits in the trunk of the car. I like the size. Easy to operate.

    Although assembly is easy it still takes 10 mins to put together.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from hendersonville, nc

    I'm a 63 year old man with many disabilities involving my knees and lower back.

    Larger battery means more run time.

    Lack of suspension.


    Reviewed on 05/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene c. from sedalia, mo

    Both my wife and myself. We are both elderly and this machine saves many steps walking

    Many

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janina j. from midlothian, il

    Not provided

    That you can take it a part in 5 easy pieces.

    Haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert c. from morton, pa

    83 years old, This is my third Spitfire. Sometimes I cant get the cover on and after a few times it is rained on, they quit. Otherwise they are great.

    Durable

    Doesn't like rain.


    Reviewed on 02/13/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from washington, dc

    73 years old, on oxygen 24/7 needs hip replacement

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 117 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X