0
Invacare Standing Sling
Invacare Standing Sling
$143.00
List Price: $179.92
You Save: $36.92


View Item

Benefits
  • Works with the Reliant 350 and 440 standing slings
  • Patient needs to be partially dependent

Reviews for

Invacare Standing Sling

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
58%
(10)
4 star
35%
(6)
3 star
5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    scottie l. from mesa, az

    71 yr old patient. Physical disability from osteoarthritis. Unable to stand unsupported.

    The product is well put together and has good padding for back. The straps for hooking of lift are well constructed and easy to use.

    Could use some padding for under the arms.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    christine h. from lockport, il (caregiver)

    Don't like that it buckles on the side, under the arm -- that's my husband's useless arm and hard to hold up arm and buckle it.

    Not provided

    Buckle on side


    Reviewed on 08/10/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    david b. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    We have two Sit to Stand slings and needed an extra vest. These are excellent tools for helping non mobile people.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    joanne r. from biddeford, me

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/12/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    edith h. from red bluff, ca

    Not provided

    softness

    cost


    Reviewed on 07/25/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    rudy u. from cheboygan, mi

    I'm a 66 year old female with muscular dystrophy. I have no use of my legs and limited use of my hands and arms.

    I can totally prepare for the lift myself with this sling. It is very easy to use for toileting. It can be removed so easily-no more struggles trying to get out of a sling.

    If I were to change one thing, it might be to make the straps a little wider. I haven't had any problems at all but I feel a little uneasy trusting the straps to bear my weight.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2012


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    monica o. from lake city, mn

    I have MS AND CAN BEAR WEIGHT BUT NOT AMBULATE

    Materials in general

    It cuts under the arms if not placed exactly right. The belt is useless- to large and not really adjustable.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    michael m. from lehi, ut (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/09/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    robert f. from shoreline, wa (caregiver)

    74 y.o. female, Alzheimer's patient, Partial paralyzed on Right side

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/19/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    daniel h. from moses lake, wa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/01/2010


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X