Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Standing Sling

Invacare Standing Sling
$143.00
List Price: $179.92
You Save: $36.92

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Standing Sling

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(10)
4 star - 35%
(6)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. Works great and is comfortable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scottie l. from mesa, az

    User Details: 71 yr old patient. Physical disability from osteoarthritis. Unable to stand unsupported.

    Strengths: The product is well put together and has good padding for back. The straps for hooking of lift are well constructed and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Could use some padding for under the arms.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2013

  2. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine h. from lockport, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Don't like that it buckles on the side, under the arm -- that's my husband's useless arm and hard to hold up arm and buckle it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Buckle on side

    Reviewed on 08/10/2013

  3. Does what you need. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: david b. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We have two Sit to Stand slings and needed an extra vest. These are excellent tools for helping non mobile people.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2012

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne r. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2012

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith h. from red bluff, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: softness

    Weaknesses: cost

    Reviewed on 07/25/2012

  6. Very comfortable and easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rudy u. from cheboygan, mi

    User Details: I'm a 66 year old female with muscular dystrophy. I have no use of my legs and limited use of my hands and arms.

    Strengths: I can totally prepare for the lift myself with this sling. It is very easy to use for toileting. It can be removed so easily-no more struggles trying to get out of a sling.

    Weaknesses: If I were to change one thing, it might be to make the straps a little wider. I haven't had any problems at all but I feel a little uneasy trusting the straps to bear my weight.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2012

  7. ACCOMPLISHES THE TASK -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monica o. from lake city, mn

    User Details: I have MS AND CAN BEAR WEIGHT BUT NOT AMBULATE

    Strengths: Materials in general

    Weaknesses: It cuts under the arms if not placed exactly right. The belt is useless- to large and not really adjustable.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2012

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from lehi, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/09/2012

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from shoreline, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 y.o. female, Alzheimer's patient, Partial paralyzed on Right side

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2010

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from moses lake, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2010

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US