Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Top End Top End Crossfire All Terrain

Top End Top End Crossfire All Terrain
$2,595.00
List Price: $3,245.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

Top End Top End Crossfire All Terrain

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(7)
4 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. A versatile wheelchair that meets all of my many demands -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell d. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I am 64 years old, diagnosed with MS 35 years ago. Away-from-home-use is excellen; shopping, actively attending outdoor concerts, art fairs, etc

    Strengths: I can traverse any terrain if my strength can push through. Very stable. Surprisingly light for ease of loading/unloading.

    Weaknesses: This wheelchair has exceeded my every need!!! I Love it!!!

    Reviewed on 07/28/2015

  2. Great all-surface chair. Much wider than standard chairs.... -
    4.5/5.0

    Great all-surface chair. Much wider than standard chairs. Won't tip over, side to side.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from warwick, ri

    User Details: 45 year old female with RSD. (severe nerve damage) in legs.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, should last a life time. Works very well on any surface. Very comfortable and adjustable. Good height for counter tops and stove top.

    Weaknesses: Chair comes with quad release wheels, so BE SURE to order the quad release axel. I didn't realize that it came with a standard axel, so the wheels WILL NOT lock into it. They will slide in or out on their own with the standard axel. That is the ONLY negative issue. I highly recommend this chair if you order the correct axel.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2012

  3. Stable, rugged, wide and comfortable -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregg w. from pasco, wa

    User Details: L2 incomplete looking for a strictly outdoor use

    Strengths: This chair is impossible to tip forward. It easily tracks through grass, gravel and can even be towed behind a 4 wheeler while sitting in it. The camber on the wheels allows the tires to be far enough away that even trecking through mud is not a problem. Also, it looks pretty sweet with the knobby tires.

    Weaknesses: It is quite heavy, making it difficult to get in and out of the back of my truck on my own, although it is possible. Also, the wheels are so wide that it will not fit through any door (even a sliding glass door) without taking off the wheels. This however is not a problem because I use it strictly for outdoors.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2012

  4. Stable, rugged, wide and co -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregg w. from pasco, wa

    User Details: L2 incomplete looking for a strictly outdoor use

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2012

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from fruita, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2012

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from phelan, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 yr old AKA

    Strengths: over sized wheels and lightness

    Weaknesses: the foot rest is in the way when placing the foot on the grount

    Reviewed on 03/29/2011

  7. Rugged, adjustable and the feeling of stability. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from crescent city, ca

    User Details: 44, male, spina-bifida.

    Strengths: Can be a pain getting it all dialed in. I have to adjust the wheels out. I had to adjust the back angle both up and back. Took a while with the book trying to figure out where all the adjustments were but, with a little help from wrench I have it all dialed in and feeling super.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels are a little big! They had to extend them out about 12" So the don't interfere with your feet. I am always hitting things with the front wheels. A bit like going from a compact car to a cement truck. It takes some getting used to.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2011

  8. difficult to use indoors but well built for intended use. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: morgan s. from eagle point, or

    User Details: 30 yrs., injury, anoxic coma at age 19.

    Strengths: Good looking,rugged,stable.

    Weaknesses: Back is too low, doesn't offer good support.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2009

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US