Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Large fold up padded seat  
  • Adjustable handle height

Reviews for

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(350)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(277)
4 star
17%
(62)
3 star
2%
(10)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 350 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    todd p. from midlothian, tx

    I really like the walker because it is much taller than my previous walker. The only issue is the front crossbar is low and makes it hard for helper

    Locks work great and adjusts for taller users.

    Front crossbar is a little low making it hard for caregivers to assist me up.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dwight b. from albany, ga

    I am 63 years old and I have nerve damage to my right leg.

    Easy to use.

    Would like it to go into a locked position when folded up.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosaline m. from glendale, ny

    I have to use the walker because of my back, and my doctor ordered my first one and the wheel broke on on it.

    Helps me get around

    Seat is too hard


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    suzanne j. from payson, az

    Male,86 years old. Very unstable walking alone and has fallen in the past. Feels confident with the walker, especially at night.

    A good brake system.

    Remains a little heavy to lift in car.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea g. from long beach, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james h. from fairfield, oh

    Disabled

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from oak ridge, tn

    65 y.o. single female with neuropathy caused by lupus. Losing innervation to skeletal muscles. Love the maneuverability of the rollator.

    Ease of maneuverability. Ability to carry items in basket under seat and on the seat.

    A little heavy for me to load into the car.


    Reviewed on 11/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mabel r. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    This was bought for when we go out of town to doctor that is would be easier to get hubby in bathroom. Rather than take a wheelchair. He is a amputee.

    Easy to use for what we need it for!

    Can't think of any!


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred w. from hudson, nh

    I am his wife and had a stroke in Apr. 2013. Have two of these walkers now and enjoy them. I use one in the house and one for traveling.

    Easy to use, turn, etc. curbs.

    none


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from madison, ms (caregiver)

    It's my wife Kay, who is recovering from Listeria Meningitis that left her with a bad "balance " problem.

    Very sturdy. This new walker has made it easier for her.

    None of note.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


Showing 1-10 of 350 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X