0
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Large fold up padded seat  
  • Adjustable handle height

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(344)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(273)
4 star
17%
(61)
3 star
2%
(9)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 344 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    barbara h. from oak ridge, tn

    65 y.o. single female with neuropathy caused by lupus. Losing innervation to skeletal muscles. Love the maneuverability of the rollator.

    Ease of maneuverability. Ability to carry items in basket under seat and on the seat.

    A little heavy for me to load into the car.


    Reviewed on 11/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mabel r. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    This was bought for when we go out of town to doctor that is would be easier to get hubby in bathroom. Rather than take a wheelchair. He is a amputee.

    Easy to use for what we need it for!

    Can't think of any!


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    fred w. from hudson, nh

    I am his wife and had a stroke in Apr. 2013. Have two of these walkers now and enjoy them. I use one in the house and one for traveling.

    Easy to use, turn, etc. curbs.

    none


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from madison, ms (caregiver)

    It's my wife Kay, who is recovering from Listeria Meningitis that left her with a bad "balance " problem.

    Very sturdy. This new walker has made it easier for her.

    None of note.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    marlene f. from moorhead, mn (caregiver)

    Husband, 84 yrs old, blind.

    Sturdy, good brakes.

    Doesn't fold enough to fit in car's trunk, have to place it in the car's back seat!


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anita h. from indianapolis, in

    Female age 60 disability. Uses this product for increased mobility.

    The strengths of this product is it is lightweight, easy to use, and is easy to store.

    I haven't come across any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    yung k. from camarillo, ca

    I use it to also carry my oxygen (Inogen) weights 12 lbs. However, the pouch is too small, as lid will not close when I want to sit

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/19/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    annalue w. from sacramento, ca

    Cannot walk any distance without a walker.

    Light weight and easy to use. Easy to lift. Seems sturdy enough without heavy braces. Attractive appearance.

    The basket under the seat is not as large as the space available and is too small for my purse. It also won't hold many other carried things such as a hat or gloves or a jacket. It needs to be as large as the space will accommodate. That is the only thing that seems cheap about this fairly inexpensive walker.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    maxine z. from huntington beach, ca

    Not provided

    Strong

    None note yet


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna k. from staunton, va

    I am a woman with arthritis in my hips and back. I also have had a total knee replacement so I do have problems getting around.

    Strong frame with comfortable seat and quality construction.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


Showing 1-10 of 344 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X