Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(352)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(279)
4 star - 17%
(62)
3 star - 2%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 352
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Good quality, good price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn d. from luling, la (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 years old. Deficiency with walking. Have had several falls.

    Strengths: Compact size and good quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josephine g. from bryan, tx

    User Details: I love my wheelchair. It helps me in a way no one can. Thank you so much.

    Strengths: I can say it helps me to get around in my yard.

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  3. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd p. from midlothian, tx

    User Details: I really like the walker because it is much taller than my previous walker. The only issue is the front crossbar is low and makes it hard for helper

    Strengths: Locks work great and adjusts for taller users.

    Weaknesses: Front crossbar is a little low making it hard for caregivers to assist me up.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  4. Works well for me. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight b. from albany, ga

    User Details: I am 63 years old and I have nerve damage to my right leg.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Would like it to go into a locked position when folded up.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  5. Easy to order -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosaline m. from glendale, ny

    User Details: I have to use the walker because of my back, and my doctor ordered my first one and the wheel broke on on it.

    Strengths: Helps me get around

    Weaknesses: Seat is too hard

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  6. Very pleased with easy assembly and height of handles. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne j. from payson, az

    User Details: Male,86 years old. Very unstable walking alone and has fallen in the past. Feels confident with the walker, especially at night.

    Strengths: A good brake system.

    Weaknesses: Remains a little heavy to lift in car.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea g. from long beach, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  9. Excellent product -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from oak ridge, tn

    User Details: 65 y.o. single female with neuropathy caused by lupus. Losing innervation to skeletal muscles. Love the maneuverability of the rollator.

    Strengths: Ease of maneuverability. Ability to carry items in basket under seat and on the seat.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy for me to load into the car.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2016

  10. You people at SpinLife are great! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mabel r. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This was bought for when we go out of town to doctor that is would be easier to get hubby in bathroom. Rather than take a wheelchair. He is a amputee.

    Strengths: Easy to use for what we need it for!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any!

    Reviewed on 10/12/2016

Showing 1-10 of 352 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US