0
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Large fold up padded seat  
  • Adjustable handle height

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(341)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(270)
4 star
17%
(61)
3 star
2%
(9)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 341 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    james g. from madison, ms (caregiver)

    It's my wife Kay, who is recovering from Listeria Meningitis that left her with a bad "balance " problem.

    Very sturdy. This new walker has made it easier for her.

    None of note.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    marlene f. from moorhead, mn (caregiver)

    Husband, 84 yrs old, blind.

    Sturdy, good brakes.

    Doesn't fold enough to fit in car's trunk, have to place it in the car's back seat!


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    anita h. from indianapolis, in

    Female age 60 disability. Uses this product for increased mobility.

    The strengths of this product is it is lightweight, easy to use, and is easy to store.

    I haven't come across any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    yung k. from camarillo, ca

    I use it to also carry my oxygen (Inogen) weights 12 lbs. However, the pouch is too small, as lid will not close when I want to sit

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/19/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    annalue w. from sacramento, ca

    Cannot walk any distance without a walker.

    Light weight and easy to use. Easy to lift. Seems sturdy enough without heavy braces. Attractive appearance.

    The basket under the seat is not as large as the space available and is too small for my purse. It also won't hold many other carried things such as a hat or gloves or a jacket. It needs to be as large as the space will accommodate. That is the only thing that seems cheap about this fairly inexpensive walker.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    maxine z. from huntington beach, ca

    Not provided

    Strong

    None note yet


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    donna k. from staunton, va

    I am a woman with arthritis in my hips and back. I also have had a total knee replacement so I do have problems getting around.

    Strong frame with comfortable seat and quality construction.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    floy g. from el portal, fl

    Not provided

    Easy to get in and out of car

    Not enough padding on seat


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    daniel l. from beech island, sc

    LOVE IT! So smooth rolling and the breaks are sturdy. Had another brand which cost more and was very cheaply made. This is worth every penny.

    Smooth operation. Great Brake system

    The break lines can get caught on things. A little electrician's tape takes care of the issue and does not take away from the looks.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    richard l w. from saint john, wa

    User is 81 and recovering from a fall.

    Ease of use.

    none


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 341 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X