Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels
$88.00
List Price: $194.97
You Save: $106.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Large fold up padded seat  
  • Adjustable handle height

Reviews for

Drive Medical Go-Lite w/6" Wheels

(352)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(279)
4 star
17%
(62)
3 star
2%
(10)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 352 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn d. from luling, la (caregiver)

    84 years old. Deficiency with walking. Have had several falls.

    Compact size and good quality

    None


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    josephine g. from bryan, tx

    I love my wheelchair. It helps me in a way no one can. Thank you so much.

    I can say it helps me to get around in my yard.

    No


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    todd p. from midlothian, tx

    I really like the walker because it is much taller than my previous walker. The only issue is the front crossbar is low and makes it hard for helper

    Locks work great and adjusts for taller users.

    Front crossbar is a little low making it hard for caregivers to assist me up.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dwight b. from albany, ga

    I am 63 years old and I have nerve damage to my right leg.

    Easy to use.

    Would like it to go into a locked position when folded up.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosaline m. from glendale, ny

    I have to use the walker because of my back, and my doctor ordered my first one and the wheel broke on on it.

    Helps me get around

    Seat is too hard


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    suzanne j. from payson, az

    Male,86 years old. Very unstable walking alone and has fallen in the past. Feels confident with the walker, especially at night.

    A good brake system.

    Remains a little heavy to lift in car.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea g. from long beach, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james h. from fairfield, oh

    Disabled

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from oak ridge, tn

    65 y.o. single female with neuropathy caused by lupus. Losing innervation to skeletal muscles. Love the maneuverability of the rollator.

    Ease of maneuverability. Ability to carry items in basket under seat and on the seat.

    A little heavy for me to load into the car.


    Reviewed on 11/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mabel r. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    This was bought for when we go out of town to doctor that is would be easier to get hubby in bathroom. Rather than take a wheelchair. He is a amputee.

    Easy to use for what we need it for!

    Can't think of any!


    Reviewed on 10/12/2016


Showing 1-10 of 352 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X