0
Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,535.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 12.31.16
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger
  • Delta tiller with wraparound grip.
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight
  • Seat swivels and slides

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(107)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(83)
4 star
19%
(21)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 107 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled scooter was delivered with absolutely no instructions from the delivery company.

    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    erma g. from bryan, tx

    Very limited mobility female 80 yr old user.

    Ease of use.

    Seat is too high on the lowest seat setting.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john c. from woonsocket, sd (caregiver)

    This is a great product , was way nicer than the three wheel death trap we were using . Loved the free cover , flag, and beverage holder.

    Not provided

    Getting back to the customer when I inquired on the eta of the product.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    thomas c. from cary, nc

    Super device.

    Not provided

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    william t. from wellton, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    linda a. from riverhead, ny

    I'm 68 yrs old and have severe arthritis in both of my knees which makes walking any distance impossible

    Easy to use both on grass as well as roads or floors

    None


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn m. from corning, ny

    The scooter works great. It is nice to get on it and have independence to go where I want to go. I have a basket on it [on the back] so I can carry.

    Looks good, works, holds 400 pounds, attachable add-ons, easy to use.

    Leg room cramped [I have long legs]


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    sharon s. from milford, ct

    Disabled nurse with Lyme arthritis. Unable to walk farther than 25 feet without sitting.

    I can now revisit museums, the mall, the beach without depending on a push--wheelchair.

    Have found none so far.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william u. from el dorado hills, ca

    I have Charcot Marie Tooth atrophy, which has caused a degeneration of muscle tissue in my lower legs and feet, limiting my ability to walk.

    It is well built, very solid/stable and feels more secure for daily use than my previous 3-wheel scooter.

    I have found no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    catherine k. from el centro, ca (caregiver)

    46 year old 330 lb male with knee problems and completely deaf.

    Solidly built. Stylish. Comfort.

    Have not seen any yet.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank c s. from quitman, ar (caregiver)

    82 yrs old 100% disabled veteran, Ischemic heart disease, degenerative disc disease, dementia, Mobility impaired.

    Stability, easy to use, "power"

    None


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 107 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X