Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,535.00
You Save: $606.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(113)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(89)
4 star - 18%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 113
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Product gave me a second chance, I can now go places. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie w. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: 76 years old with nerve damage in both legs. I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Best part of the Victory 10 is it's easy to come apart and it fits in my cars trunk. Able to do this by myself.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weakness in the Victory 10, It's great.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  2. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from olympia, wa

    User Details: 83 year old male, failed back surgery compounded with arthritis of hip, knees and shoulders. All joints are bone on bone. Otherwise good condition.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use, and attractiveness.

    Weaknesses: Lack of battery cover removal instruction (velcro and tip out removal feature). No notice that the battery was disconnected so the steps required to make the unit usable should be in the packing list.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  3. Great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from silver city, nm

    User Details: My purchase of this item will assist me in shopping for grocery items. I will need to purchase equipment to transport it.

    Strengths: Seems to provide me with what I need at this time

    Weaknesses: I don't think this requires an answer

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from menahga, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  5. Yes, works very well, -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from champlin, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used by my daughter for use in longer distance trips. She has mild CP and is mobile but very unsteady. She works at a very large facility.

    Strengths: Mobility and style,

    Weaknesses: The back of the seat moved and would be better if you could lock it in place.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  6. Just what I need and delivered right to my home. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from edna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very stable, can load my groceries in basket and on floorboard, easy care.

    Weaknesses: The battery cover needs a better latch.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  7. I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled... -
    4.3/5.0

    I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled scooter was delivered with absolutely no instructions from the delivery company.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erma g. from bryan, tx

    User Details: Very limited mobility female 80 yr old user.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Seat is too high on the lowest seat setting.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from woonsocket, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: This is a great product , was way nicer than the three wheel death trap we were using . Loved the free cover , flag, and beverage holder.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Getting back to the customer when I inquired on the eta of the product.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2016

  9. I had a Daytona 4 for 7+ years. This device is even better! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from cary, nc

    User Details: Super device.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2016

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william t. from wellton, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2016

Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US