Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,535.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Now in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat!
  • Heavy duty, 400 lb. weight capacity
  • Top speed of up over 5 mph
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight
  • Seat swivels and slides

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(113)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(89)
4 star
18%
(21)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmie w. from virginia beach, va

    76 years old with nerve damage in both legs. I have trouble walking.

    Best part of the Victory 10 is it's easy to come apart and it fits in my cars trunk. Able to do this by myself.

    I have found no weakness in the Victory 10, It's great.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin r. from olympia, wa

    83 year old male, failed back surgery compounded with arthritis of hip, knees and shoulders. All joints are bone on bone. Otherwise good condition.

    Comfort, ease of use, and attractiveness.

    Lack of battery cover removal instruction (velcro and tip out removal feature). No notice that the battery was disconnected so the steps required to make the unit usable should be in the packing list.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tim s. from silver city, nm

    My purchase of this item will assist me in shopping for grocery items. I will need to purchase equipment to transport it.

    Seems to provide me with what I need at this time

    I don't think this requires an answer


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert f. from menahga, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan b. from champlin, mn (caregiver)

    This is used by my daughter for use in longer distance trips. She has mild CP and is mobile but very unsteady. She works at a very large facility.

    Mobility and style,

    The back of the seat moved and would be better if you could lock it in place.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from edna, tx

    Not provided

    Very stable, can load my groceries in basket and on floorboard, easy care.

    The battery cover needs a better latch.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled scooter was delivered with absolutely no instructions from the delivery company.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    erma g. from bryan, tx

    Very limited mobility female 80 yr old user.

    Ease of use.

    Seat is too high on the lowest seat setting.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from woonsocket, sd (caregiver)

    This is a great product , was way nicer than the three wheel death trap we were using . Loved the free cover , flag, and beverage holder.

    Not provided

    Getting back to the customer when I inquired on the eta of the product.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas c. from cary, nc

    Super device.

    Not provided

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    william t. from wellton, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 113 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X