Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,535.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with code PRIDEPACK. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Heavy duty, 400 lb. weight capacity
  • Top speed of up over 5 mph
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight
  • Seat swivels and slides

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(112)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(88)
4 star
18%
(21)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 112 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin r. from olympia, wa

    83 year old male, failed back surgery compounded with arthritis of hip, knees and shoulders. All joints are bone on bone. Otherwise good condition.

    Comfort, ease of use, and attractiveness.

    Lack of battery cover removal instruction (velcro and tip out removal feature). No notice that the battery was disconnected so the steps required to make the unit usable should be in the packing list.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tim s. from silver city, nm

    My purchase of this item will assist me in shopping for grocery items. I will need to purchase equipment to transport it.

    Seems to provide me with what I need at this time

    I don't think this requires an answer


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert f. from menahga, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan b. from champlin, mn (caregiver)

    This is used by my daughter for use in longer distance trips. She has mild CP and is mobile but very unsteady. She works at a very large facility.

    Mobility and style,

    The back of the seat moved and would be better if you could lock it in place.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from edna, tx

    Not provided

    Very stable, can load my groceries in basket and on floorboard, easy care.

    The battery cover needs a better latch.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled scooter was delivered with absolutely no instructions from the delivery company.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    erma g. from bryan, tx

    Very limited mobility female 80 yr old user.

    Ease of use.

    Seat is too high on the lowest seat setting.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from woonsocket, sd (caregiver)

    This is a great product , was way nicer than the three wheel death trap we were using . Loved the free cover , flag, and beverage holder.

    Not provided

    Getting back to the customer when I inquired on the eta of the product.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas c. from cary, nc

    Super device.

    Not provided

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    william t. from wellton, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda a. from riverhead, ny

    I'm 68 yrs old and have severe arthritis in both of my knees which makes walking any distance impossible

    Easy to use both on grass as well as roads or floors

    None


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 112 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X