Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$370.00
List Price: $410.00
You Save: $40.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Reviews for

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(89)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(72)
4 star
16%
(15)
3 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 89 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robin c. from westbury, ny (caregiver)

    User has dementia & barely walks. Regular transport chairs were indenting her thighs. Also their seats were lower.

    The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. Seat is higher & easier to stand up from. Of course the wider width is more comfortable & my mom can open her thighs to sit more comfortably.

    Wish the arms rests were longer, now when she holds on she is hiding on to the short part of the arms.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen g. from oakwell junction, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen g. from oakwell junction, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vicky n. from wake forest, nc

    Diabetic amputee

    Ease of use

    None


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I ordered it on the phone- the person was so helpful and I got it the next day!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joann m. from reseda, ca (caregiver)

    My son is 41 with special needs- seizures

    Easy to put in car

    For heavy people there isn't a lot of room to sit were your butt is hanging over. But my son loves it and easy to get in bathroom easy to take in and out of house thank youu so much


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    The person using the chair is 68 and was hospitalized for 14 weeks after a broken femur surgery.

    Lightweight and easy to load in the van

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    andrew d. from ship bottom, nj (caregiver)

    Unfortunately we were not able to get the chair up the ramp in our van it was too wide so we did not get a chance to use the chair.

    Chair was very comfortable for my son but was just too wide to fit up the ramp in our van. I really wish that it fit because he really liked the chair.

    Just too wide to fit up a handicap ramp in a handicap accessible van.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    guiann t. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    My Mother is 91 and cannot walk any longer-she is in an assisted living and had an older type wheelchair. Saw someone with this type so went online.

    The removeable armrests really were great when she was hospitalized recently to transfer her.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very comfortable my mother like it very much but need a space because it is a little big in size which I consider it a feature in it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nada m. from springfield gardens, ny (caregiver)

    Age It is for my mother ..age 73...has Parkinson's and she fell down and has some fractures in her chest

    Removable armrest and very comfortable

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheryl d. from ellwood city, pa

    I'm a female, age 69, with spinal stenosis in lower back and cannot walk a long distances like malls, large hospitals. Walk with a walker mostly.

    We like the smaller wheels, weight of the chair, sturdy frame work, and easy to push.

    So far we haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 89 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X