Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$370.00
List Price: $410.00
You Save: $40.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(89)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(72)
4 star - 16%
(15)
3 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 89
1 2 3 4 5
  1. The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from westbury, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: User has dementia & barely walks. Regular transport chairs were indenting her thighs. Also their seats were lower.

    Strengths: The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. Seat is higher & easier to stand up from. Of course the wider width is more comfortable & my mom can open her thighs to sit more comfortably.

    Weaknesses: Wish the arms rests were longer, now when she holds on she is hiding on to the short part of the arms.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from oakwell junction, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from oakwell junction, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  4. Love it! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicky n. from wake forest, nc

    User Details: Diabetic amputee

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  5. I ordered it on the phone- the person was so helpful and I... -
    5.0/5.0

    I ordered it on the phone- the person was so helpful and I got it the next day!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann m. from reseda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 41 with special needs- seizures

    Strengths: Easy to put in car

    Weaknesses: For heavy people there isn't a lot of room to sit were your butt is hanging over. But my son loves it and easy to get in bathroom easy to take in and out of house thank youu so much

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016

  6. It is exactly what we needed -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using the chair is 68 and was hospitalized for 14 weeks after a broken femur surgery.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to load in the van

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2016

  7. Great chair just too wide. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: andrew d. from ship bottom, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Unfortunately we were not able to get the chair up the ramp in our van it was too wide so we did not get a chance to use the chair.

    Strengths: Chair was very comfortable for my son but was just too wide to fit up the ramp in our van. I really wish that it fit because he really liked the chair.

    Weaknesses: Just too wide to fit up a handicap ramp in a handicap accessible van.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2016

  8. Everything we needed in a wheelchair and more! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guiann t. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My Mother is 91 and cannot walk any longer-she is in an assisted living and had an older type wheelchair. Saw someone with this type so went online.

    Strengths: The removeable armrests really were great when she was hospitalized recently to transfer her.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  9. Very comfortable my mother like it very much but need a... -
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable my mother like it very much but need a space because it is a little big in size which I consider it a feature in it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nada m. from springfield gardens, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Age It is for my mother ..age 73...has Parkinson's and she fell down and has some fractures in her chest

    Strengths: Removable armrest and very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2016

  10. Comfortable and easy for caretakers to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl d. from ellwood city, pa

    User Details: I'm a female, age 69, with spinal stenosis in lower back and cannot walk a long distances like malls, large hospitals. Walk with a walker mostly.

    Strengths: We like the smaller wheels, weight of the chair, sturdy frame work, and easy to push.

    Weaknesses: So far we haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2016

Showing 1-10 of 89 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US