0
Nova Comet 332 HD W/Removable Armrests
Nova Comet 332 HD W/Removable Armrests
$370.00
List Price: $410.00
You Save: $40.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Dual cross brace for additional support
  • Locking rear wheels
  • Removable easy-to-adjust footrests
  • 12" rear wheels
  • Available in red and blue

Reviews for

Nova Comet 332 HD W/Removable Armrests

(84)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(68)
4 star
17%
(15)
3 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from noblesville, in (caregiver)

    The person using the chair is 68 and was hospitalized for 14 weeks after a broken femur surgery.

    Lightweight and easy to load in the van

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    andrew d. from ship bottom, nj (caregiver)

    Unfortunately we were not able to get the chair up the ramp in our van it was too wide so we did not get a chance to use the chair.

    Chair was very comfortable for my son but was just too wide to fit up the ramp in our van. I really wish that it fit because he really liked the chair.

    Just too wide to fit up a handicap ramp in a handicap accessible van.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    guiann t. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    My Mother is 91 and cannot walk any longer-she is in an assisted living and had an older type wheelchair. Saw someone with this type so went online.

    The removeable armrests really were great when she was hospitalized recently to transfer her.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very comfortable my mother like it very much but need a space because it is a little big in size which I consider it a feature in it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nada m. from springfield gardens, ny (caregiver)

    Age It is for my mother ..age 73...has Parkinson's and she fell down and has some fractures in her chest

    Removable armrest and very comfortable

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    sheryl d. from ellwood city, pa

    I'm a female, age 69, with spinal stenosis in lower back and cannot walk a long distances like malls, large hospitals. Walk with a walker mostly.

    We like the smaller wheels, weight of the chair, sturdy frame work, and easy to push.

    So far we haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jane t. from westbury, ny

    78years old pulmonary hypertension

    Brakes Large wheels in back Secure

    A bit heavy to put in car


    Reviewed on 04/01/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    barbara m. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    The seating; ease of maneuvering; It's looks

    Most definitely the armrests. They are positioned too far back. I feel awkward in getting up and sitting down.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Wheels on this unit is are too wide to pass thru many doorways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    barry b. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    73 Year old woman with mobility issues.

    Did not use, returned it immediately.

    Extreme wheel base width makes use in tight areas very difficult.


    Reviewed on 11/25/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    paula c. from green valley, az

    67-year-old female with osteoarthritis and DISH disease.

    Lightweight and easy to fold/unfold for storage

    The footrests aren't sturdy enough. The plastic breaks and the posts securing the heel rests become loose.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry k. from romney, wv

    73 year old male, disabled vet, multiple health probems

    Didn't know just what I wanted, so the sales staff discussed product with me and got just what I needed. The greatest strength is the sales staff

    None I've found


    Reviewed on 09/17/2015


Showing 1-10 of 84 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X