Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $337.97
You Save: $102.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(59)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 49%
(29)
4 star - 28%
(17)
3 star - 16%
(10)
2 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 59
1 2 3 4 5
  1. It is too bulky and heavy. -
    1.8/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from springville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It does not store well.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  2. Heavy and bulky with poor instructions but performs well. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie and jim y. from cupertino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old female in anticipation of knee replacement surgery. Subject was having difficulty getting up from sitting position.

    Strengths: Allows siting in various positions as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Heavy and set-up instructions need improvement. Is large and bulky and takes up a lot of floor space.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  3. The chair works great with great customer service. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim h. from aims, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Has Parkinsons and his mobility is greatly limited.

    Strengths: Infinite position allows for comfortable sleep.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it were offered in leather.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony f. from west columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  5. Meets the need. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy w. from odenville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Needed an adjustable table for the lift chair so that he could eat sitting in the chair when needed.

    Strengths: Able to swing out of the way and adjustable height.

    Weaknesses: Could use a few more specifics in putting the table together & a sticker code ( A goes into B). Had to put a piece of wood under the other leg so it wouldn't sit tilted. (Could have been a Tip.)

    Reviewed on 02/07/2017

  6. Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my... -
    3.5/5.0

    Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my chair were heavily padded. However, it worked great on my new lift chair with smaller arms

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from tazewell, tn

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male that weighs 300 lbs. And has much arthritis with three screws in my left hip from childhood.

    Strengths: An over chair table that swivels away plus up and down movement is handy for a lot of activities including eating.

    Weaknesses: Table top is slick and has no edge so things slide off when I swing it to get up.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  7. Useful. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent c. from coraopolis, pa

    User Details: Disabled Vietnam veteran

    Strengths: It has a strong base, keeping it from falling over

    Weaknesses: Very difficult to adjust table height.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016

  8. Works well while seated in my chair. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elford c. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Difficulty standing up from seated position, so nice to have a large tray in front of me.

    Strengths: Tray is nice and large.

    Weaknesses: Would like the tray edge to be higher so things would have less chance of falling off.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from montgomery, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: MS - Secondary Primary Progressive female. Can no longer walk or use hands/arms very well (tremors). Must be fed meals.

    Strengths: Strength, Flexibility(top turns 360), appearance

    Weaknesses: Table doesn't need magazine rack (too difficult for patient to move table to get to it and most lift chairs have their own pockets on the side for books). Also, I had to pull the whole stand forward so it sticks out about 6 inches in front of the chair (I love tripping on this...NOT!) in order to have the table sit correctly in front of my patient without cutting her in the stomach. She is only 130 lbs so I don't know how anyone this weight or more could use this product and have the table sit correctly in front of them (e.g., to eat off of)and have the bottom of the stand in the place shown in the diagram. To accomplish this the vertical rod just under the table top would have to be modified to have a jag in it to take the table further from the patient while leaving the stand base under the chair as intended. My jag can be described as follows: Draw a 1" vertical straight line, at the top of that line draw a 1" to the right, now at the right side of that line draw a 1" line straight up. You'd probably need the jag to be 6-8" to have a really GREAT product.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2016

  10. My son-in-law worked on my table for three hours and could... -
    5.0/5.0

    My son-in-law worked on my table for three hours and could not get it put together. Nice table and cannot wait for my chair to get here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca a j. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very well made

    Weaknesses: Not easy for every body to put together.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

Showing 1-10 of 59 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US