Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $337.97
You Save: $102.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Teak wood grain laminate finish is sturdy and easy to clean
  • A built-in magazine rack provides added convenience
  • Available for right or left side use
  • Requires no attachment to secure in place
  • Lift chair not included

Reviews for

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(58)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(29)
4 star
29%
(17)
3 star
17%
(10)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 58 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    annie and jim y. from cupertino, ca (caregiver)

    79 year old female in anticipation of knee replacement surgery. Subject was having difficulty getting up from sitting position.

    Allows siting in various positions as advertised.

    Heavy and set-up instructions need improvement. Is large and bulky and takes up a lot of floor space.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jim h. from aims, ia (caregiver)

    Has Parkinsons and his mobility is greatly limited.

    Infinite position allows for comfortable sleep.

    It would be nice if it were offered in leather.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    tony f. from west columbia, sc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy w. from odenville, al (caregiver)

    Needed an adjustable table for the lift chair so that he could eat sitting in the chair when needed.

    Able to swing out of the way and adjustable height.

    Could use a few more specifics in putting the table together & a sticker code ( A goes into B). Had to put a piece of wood under the other leg so it wouldn't sit tilted. (Could have been a Tip.)


    Reviewed on 02/07/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my chair were heavily padded. However, it worked great on my new lift chair with smaller arms

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    russell c. from tazewell, tn

    I am a 68 year old male that weighs 300 lbs. And has much arthritis with three screws in my left hip from childhood.

    An over chair table that swivels away plus up and down movement is handy for a lot of activities including eating.

    Table top is slick and has no edge so things slide off when I swing it to get up.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    vincent c. from coraopolis, pa

    Disabled Vietnam veteran

    It has a strong base, keeping it from falling over

    Very difficult to adjust table height.


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    elford c. from plant city, fl

    Difficulty standing up from seated position, so nice to have a large tray in front of me.

    Tray is nice and large.

    Would like the tray edge to be higher so things would have less chance of falling off.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from montgomery, tx (caregiver)

    MS - Secondary Primary Progressive female. Can no longer walk or use hands/arms very well (tremors). Must be fed meals.

    Strength, Flexibility(top turns 360), appearance

    Table doesn't need magazine rack (too difficult for patient to move table to get to it and most lift chairs have their own pockets on the side for books). Also, I had to pull the whole stand forward so it sticks out about 6 inches in front of the chair (I love tripping on this...NOT!) in order to have the table sit correctly in front of my patient without cutting her in the stomach. She is only 130 lbs so I don't know how anyone this weight or more could use this product and have the table sit correctly in front of them (e.g., to eat off of)and have the bottom of the stand in the place shown in the diagram. To accomplish this the vertical rod just under the table top would have to be modified to have a jag in it to take the table further from the patient while leaving the stand base under the chair as intended. My jag can be described as follows: Draw a 1" vertical straight line, at the top of that line draw a 1" to the right, now at the right side of that line draw a 1" line straight up. You'd probably need the jag to be 6-8" to have a really GREAT product.


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    My son-in-law worked on my table for three hours and could not get it put together. Nice table and cannot wait for my chair to get here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rebecca a j. from charlotte, nc

    Not provided

    very well made

    Not easy for every body to put together.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tom s. from delta, co (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 58 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X