0
Drive Medical AquaJoy Premier Plus Bath Lift
Drive Medical AquaJoy Premier Plus Bath Lift
$700.00
List Price: $2,275.00
You Save: $1,575.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Comfortable, washable padding
  • Automatically reclines up to 40 degrees (user selected)
  • Battery operated with low-battery safety switch
  • Suction cup feet for stability
  • Waterproof, floating hand control with large buttons
  • Simple disassembly
  • Easy to use battery charger included

Reviews for

Drive Medical AquaJoy Premier Plus Bath Lift

(28)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
92%
(26)
4 star
7%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    evelyn a. from derby, ks

    I am nearly 85 years old. I have had two knee replacements I am able to use this product by myself and feel very safe

    I feel very safe and using this product. It is very sturdy

    So far I have found none


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald c. from zebulon, nc (caregiver)

    User is my spouse who is slightly physically challenged and needs assistance getting in and out of a bath tub. This product is perfect for her needs.

    Ease of setup and use, somewhat portable, and long battery life of the control.

    Wish it could get slightly lower into tub. A tub drain overflow cover should be supplied in order to fill tub to higher level.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beth m. from salem, or (caregiver)

    My 85-year-old mother has polymyalgia. This product allows her to get the water therapy for her sore muscles.

    Easy to install and use. I ordered the reclining model and am glad I did that.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    horace r. from kilgore, tx (caregiver)

    86 year old Mother and StepFather are using your product and love it!

    Features

    None


    Reviewed on 01/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    scott h. from griffith, in (caregiver)

    My son; he is 24 years old and can't walk or use his arms but he loves to take baths

    The battery remote; it stays charged up for a long time

    The head rest and side wings; the wings need to be able to ajust.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    claudette e. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    This product exceeded our expectations! Was concerned that it not when we realized it would not tilt until it was lowered all the way down into the tu

    Ease of use and quality.

    Would have loved for it to recline some in its upright position, but that might not be possible since it would shift weightload.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone needing a lift.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from sparks, ok (caregiver)

    My wife had a massive stroke a few years ago that left her right side with little or no use. She needed help in order for her to enjoy a bath once aga

    The size and ease of use.

    I have found no weaknesses as of yet.


    Reviewed on 04/11/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    caleb b. from madison, ga (caregiver)

    I am a small caregiver (105 lbs) of an 80 pound son. I had no way of physically lifting my son in and out of the bathtub safely.

    The strength of this product is the durability, ease, and the amount of lifts in one charge.

    Probably the slide seat


    Reviewed on 03/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david n. from stonewall, manitoba , canada

    Hi I am David from Stonewall, Manitoba, Canada. I have MS. Confined to a wheelchair. My caregivers use a ceiling track lift to get me in the tub.

    My caregivers like the removable chair covers, which are washable after each use. Also, they like the new system for getting the bath chair out of tub (ie: getting the suction cups on stuck from tub)

    None!!!


    Reviewed on 12/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david n. from stonewall, manitoba , canada

    I am 58 years old, have MS, weigh 270 lbs.

    Everything is well made it does not wobble around with my 270 lbs.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2014


Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X