Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical AquaJoy Premier Plus Bath Lift

Drive Medical AquaJoy Premier Plus Bath Lift
$700.00
List Price: $2,275.00
You Save: $1,575.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical AquaJoy Premier Plus Bath Lift

(29)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(27)
4 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 29
1 2 3
  1. Sturdy and safe -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight m. from santa monica, ca

    User Details: 81 years old. Shoulder problems with rotator cuff making getting out of tub problematic. The bath lift has solved my problem and works great.

    Strengths: Ease of use and stability

    Weaknesses: Too heavy to take in and out of tub. We leave it in tub so my wife uses it when she bathes even though she would not need it for herself.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn a. from derby, ks

    User Details: I am nearly 85 years old. I have had two knee replacements I am able to use this product by myself and feel very safe

    Strengths: I feel very safe and using this product. It is very sturdy

    Weaknesses: So far I have found none

    Reviewed on 10/01/2016

  3. Perfect product for our current needs. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from zebulon, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my spouse who is slightly physically challenged and needs assistance getting in and out of a bath tub. This product is perfect for her needs.

    Strengths: Ease of setup and use, somewhat portable, and long battery life of the control.

    Weaknesses: Wish it could get slightly lower into tub. A tub drain overflow cover should be supplied in order to fill tub to higher level.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2016

  4. Works well so far -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth m. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My 85-year-old mother has polymyalgia. This product allows her to get the water therapy for her sore muscles.

    Strengths: Easy to install and use. I ordered the reclining model and am glad I did that.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  5. Excellent product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: horace r. from kilgore, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old Mother and StepFather are using your product and love it!

    Strengths: Features

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/14/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott h. from griffith, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My son; he is 24 years old and can't walk or use his arms but he loves to take baths

    Strengths: The battery remote; it stays charged up for a long time

    Weaknesses: The head rest and side wings; the wings need to be able to ajust.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2015

  7. Overall a great product! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claudette e. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This product exceeded our expectations! Was concerned that it not when we realized it would not tilt until it was lowered all the way down into the tu

    Strengths: Ease of use and quality.

    Weaknesses: Would have loved for it to recline some in its upright position, but that might not be possible since it would shift weightload.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2015

  8. Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone needing... -
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent product that I would recommend to anyone needing a lift.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from sparks, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a massive stroke a few years ago that left her right side with little or no use. She needed help in order for her to enjoy a bath once aga

    Strengths: The size and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses as of yet.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2015

  9. This product is exceptional!! Thanks for being there!! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caleb b. from madison, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a small caregiver (105 lbs) of an 80 pound son. I had no way of physically lifting my son in and out of the bathtub safely.

    Strengths: The strength of this product is the durability, ease, and the amount of lifts in one charge.

    Weaknesses: Probably the slide seat

    Reviewed on 03/05/2015

  10. Great!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david n. from stonewall, manitoba , canada

    User Details: Hi I am David from Stonewall, Manitoba, Canada. I have MS. Confined to a wheelchair. My caregivers use a ceiling track lift to get me in the tub.

    Strengths: My caregivers like the removable chair covers, which are washable after each use. Also, they like the new system for getting the bath chair out of tub (ie: getting the suction cups on stuck from tub)

    Weaknesses: None!!!

    Reviewed on 12/21/2014

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US