0
Drive Medical Heavy Duty
Drive Medical Heavy Duty
$239.00
List Price: $545.97
You Save: $306.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Highest weight capacity at 450 lbs.
  • 12" flat-free rear tires
  • Reinforced upholstery w/back carry pouch
  • Adjustable swing-away footrests
  • Removable, reversible desk length arms

Reviews for

Drive Medical Heavy Duty

(63)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
53%
(34)
4 star
38%
(24)
3 star
4%
(3)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 63 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve w. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    My wife uses the chair.

    The light weight and ease of movement.

    none.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele l. from elkhart, in (caregiver)

    My mother who has difficulty walking.

    Easy to open

    Pretty heavy


    Reviewed on 11/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    m s s. from odessa, fl (caregiver)

    Physically disabled

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas t. from antelope, ca (caregiver)

    Heavy 62 year old that cannot walk far.

    High weight limit

    No directions come with the product so it took awhile for us to figure out what the metal bar was for. If you get it with silver metal bars that have come loose, look to the front and back of the chair to attach them to the frame and the seat. This supports the seat. Easily done when you know where they go.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. w. from peterstown, wv

    I am a 69 year old female who has suffered from a bad back since I was a teenager. Have had numerous surgeries and procedures in my lifetime.

    Haven't used it enough to determine this.

    Again, haven't used it enough to determine this.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda w. from mt zion, wv (caregiver)

    Nice product easy to push

    Easy to push

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia m. from pierce, az (caregiver)

    I did get it for myself to use when I need it. Right now my daughter is using it , because she had foot surgery and can not put any weight on her foot

    It does a good job .

    Haven't really found any yet .


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alice s. from gassville, ar (caregiver)

    She uses the chair to move around in the mobile home.

    It holds up to her weight

    none found yet


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    audrey m. from randallstown, md

    I am a 65 year old woman who uses the chair because I have congestive heart failure and need knee replacements on both knees.

    It is easy to fold up and transport in your car.

    none


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The only thing I don't like is I keep injuring the back of my leg on the wheels.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana v. from cleburne, tx

    I was in a major automobile accident and still suffer from the injuries. I also have neuropathy.

    It is sturdy.

    Fold down handles would be an improvement.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 63 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X