Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair
Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair
$239.00
List Price: $545.97
You Save: $306.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Highest weight capacity at 450 lbs.
  • 12" flat-free rear tires
  • Reinforced upholstery w/back carry pouch
  • Adjustable swing-away footrests
  • Removable, reversible desk length arms

Reviews for

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair

(65)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(36)
4 star
36%
(24)
3 star
4%
(3)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 65 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    denneen w. from saint albans, vt

    I AM THE USER OF THIS CHAIR AND IT IS PERFECT FOR ME!!! I HAVE MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS AND AM AT THE STAGE WHERE I HAVE BECOME DEPENDENT ON THIS CHAIR.

    SO STURDY AND FITS MY CABOOSE (LOL) BUT IS STILL VERY TRAVEL FRIENDLY.

    HAVE NOT COME ACROSS ANY AS YET


    Reviewed on 03/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert o. from hopewell junction, ny (caregiver)

    My wife is paralyzed on the left side from a major stroke. She also lost her ability to walk as a result of minor strokes.

    Everything works well - The leg rest, the brakes, and the arm rests are easy to release and re-attach.

    I haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve w. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    My wife uses the chair.

    The light weight and ease of movement.

    none.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele l. from elkhart, in (caregiver)

    My mother who has difficulty walking.

    Easy to open

    Pretty heavy


    Reviewed on 11/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    m s s. from odessa, fl (caregiver)

    Physically disabled

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas t. from antelope, ca (caregiver)

    Heavy 62 year old that cannot walk far.

    High weight limit

    No directions come with the product so it took awhile for us to figure out what the metal bar was for. If you get it with silver metal bars that have come loose, look to the front and back of the chair to attach them to the frame and the seat. This supports the seat. Easily done when you know where they go.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. w. from peterstown, wv

    I am a 69 year old female who has suffered from a bad back since I was a teenager. Have had numerous surgeries and procedures in my lifetime.

    Haven't used it enough to determine this.

    Again, haven't used it enough to determine this.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda w. from mt zion, wv (caregiver)

    Nice product easy to push

    Easy to push

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia m. from pierce, az (caregiver)

    I did get it for myself to use when I need it. Right now my daughter is using it , because she had foot surgery and can not put any weight on her foot

    It does a good job .

    Haven't really found any yet .


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alice s. from gassville, ar (caregiver)

    She uses the chair to move around in the mobile home.

    It holds up to her weight

    none found yet


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


Showing 1-10 of 65 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X