Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair
Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair
$239.00
List Price: $545.97
You Save: $306.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Available in 20" and 22" seat widths
  • 12" rear wheels come with companion activated wheel locks
  • Reinforced upholstery with back carry pouch
  • Adjustable swing-away footrests
  • Removable, reversible desk length padded armrests
  • Available in blue or red

Reviews for

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair

(75)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
57%
(43)
4 star
34%
(26)
3 star
5%
(4)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia q. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    The 86 year old user is dependent on a walker and can only walk short distances because of arthritis and obesity. Great for doctor and other trips.

    Light weight so someone else can handle it but strong and durable.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lloyd b. from cleveland, oh

    I"m 6'6" with bad knees, weigh around 350 lbs, seventy years old, and can only walk short distances. I took the leg-rest off, and one of the armrests

    Features.

    None for me.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra h. from fall city, wa

    71 year old female with severe lower back pain along with two bad knees with no cartilage. Walk with two canes and cannot stand long.

    Makes it possible for me to get around to places I would not otherwise be able to go to.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    blanche f. from wellford, sc (caregiver)

    My son is disabled and unable to get out of standard wheelchair. This chair is high enough he doesn't have difficulty getting up.

    Height, width.

    None we have noted so far.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley k. from corpus christi, tx

    I am a 66 year old woman with mobility disability, can only stand a few minutes and can't walk. Hip arthritis and pain.

    Much lighter than a wheelchair. Easier to put in a vehicle.

    The need to always have someone available to push the user. Transport chair itself has no weakness as far as I can tell.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary l. from selbyville, de

    Not provided

    Easy to maneuver

    Armrests need to be longer


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    russell s. from brooksville, fl

    Male 67 years lungs are shot. Have pain all time can only walk 6 feet before body/lung breathing labor

    the chair is good, strong.

    Needs to be easy to open up and should come with some kind of butt pad


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    dawn w d. from troy, pa

    70 year old female with difficulty walking

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/17/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra s. from delphi, in (caregiver)

    The person using the chair has physical limitations on how long she can walk or stand. She is mobile for short periods of time only, due to hip issues

    light weight and easy to handle

    It would be nice if the distance off the ground were adjustable or it came in a size for shorter folks. Short people have trouble reaching the seat to sit down in it.


    Reviewed on 05/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    early h. from ellenwood, ga

    Very helpful in getting around.

    Very steady.

    Not able to push yourself.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2017


Showing 1-10 of 75 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X