0
Drive Medical Heavy Duty
Drive Medical Heavy Duty
$239.00
List Price: $545.97
You Save: $306.97


View Item

Benefits
  • Highest weight capacity at 450 lbs.
  • 12" flat-free rear tires
  • Reinforced upholstery w/back carry pouch
  • Adjustable swing-away footrests
  • Removable, reversible desk length arms

Reviews for

Drive Medical Heavy Duty

(58)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
53%
(31)
4 star
37%
(22)
3 star
5%
(3)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 58 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda w. from mt zion, wv (caregiver)

    Nice product easy to push

    Easy to push

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia m. from pierce, az (caregiver)

    I did get it for myself to use when I need it. Right now my daughter is using it , because she had foot surgery and can not put any weight on her foot

    It does a good job .

    Haven't really found any yet .


    Reviewed on 09/12/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alice s. from gassville, ar (caregiver)

    She uses the chair to move around in the mobile home.

    It holds up to her weight

    none found yet


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    audrey m. from randallstown, md

    I am a 65 year old woman who uses the chair because I have congestive heart failure and need knee replacements on both knees.

    It is easy to fold up and transport in your car.

    none


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The only thing I don't like is I keep injuring the back of my leg on the wheels.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana v. from cleburne, tx

    I was in a major automobile accident and still suffer from the injuries. I also have neuropathy.

    It is sturdy.

    Fold down handles would be an improvement.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    diana v. from cleburne, tx

    age: 65 disability: neuropathy and arthritis

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen w. from forestville, md

    Not provided

    Holds up very good.

    Need to be wider in the seating area.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    So nice to have my own chair rather than hope to find one when I need it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia e k. from milroy, pa

    I'm 66 with severe balance issues, arthritis, and difficulty in standing or walking for any length of time.

    We're not all the same size, so I appreciate being able to have a chair that I can trust.

    A heavy-duty chair, logically, is for a larger-sized person. Why doesn't it come WITH a larger seat? Paying extra for one seems like overkill. If a chair supports over 300 pounds, that person isn't going to fit in a "normal" sized seat!


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erika b. from fontana, ca

    81 years old, physically disabled

    Heavy duty but not heavy to move.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from torrance, ca

    Being diagnosed with multiple sclerosis.

    Extremely difficult to make appointments until I purchased this chair. Best purchase I've ever made. Folding capability.

    Would be the foot rest should've been made of metal


    Reviewed on 03/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 58 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X