Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $4,209.00
You Save: $2,710.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heaviest Piece: 90 lbs
  • Rear wheel drive with electromagnetic brakes
  • Height-adjustable armrests and tension-adjustable back upholstery
  • Comes standard with seat belt, swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops
  • Turning Radius: 35"
  • Ground Clearance: 4"

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(96)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(62)
4 star
20%
(20)
3 star
12%
(12)
1 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    Double amputee. Uses Cirrus for going to grandson's ball games and other outdoor activities.

    Powerful and easy to use.

    Have found no weaknesses at this time.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mabel b. from red springs, nc (caregiver)

    89 year old with chronic back pain.

    Seat turns out for easy access.

    Batteries could be made lighter in weight.


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda t. from maylene, al

    This is a great power chair.

    Has wonderful stength.

    none


    Reviewed on 11/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edith b. from woodbridge, va

    The user of the Cirrus Plus is a 73 year old with inflammatory myositis. The wheelchair is needed for mobility until she recovers physical strength.

    Drivability.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    I am 62 years old and have COPD with emphysema. It makes it difficult for me to walk any distance anymore. The chair changed all that.

    Maneuverability, very well made.

    So far I have found none!


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It gives me so much freedom to move around that I was limited on before!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    Not provided

    Ease of maneuvering and the durability of the entire machine.

    More accessories for portable oxygen equipment not just tanks.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa b. from pompano beach, fl

    I am a 60 year old woman who has MS. I first bought a Cirrus Plus 13 years ago.

    Durable, comfortable, strong motors

    I would prefer a better foot rest system. I don't like how far the the foot rests stand out in front of the chair.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas s. from seminole, fl

    78 yr old male. amputee. great product. easy to handle and easy for the caregiver to put on the lift (car).

    Much easier to maneuver around the house. Strong enough for a large man. Easy to push when not using the battery power.

    The hand controls are not strong enough if you happen to lean on them while standing up. AND they are too close to the arm rest.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    delia w. from bel air, md

    I am a 57-year-old woman who has been diagnosed with MS for 33 years. I have had a flare up for the last two years requiring I use an electric chair

    Much lighter than my old chair. Can be folded and put into a car trunk. Runs a long distance between charges.

    I got the 18 x 16 seat. I wish it were a little deeper. I have long legs and could use a couple more inches of depth. The front wheels catch on the foot rests. I can't put them out any further because it makes it too difficult to maneuver the chair in small spaces.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I have not received a credit on my Visa for the returned chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lloyd a. from lakeland, fl

    Not provided

    It has everything I needed.

    None found.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X