Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $4,209.00
You Save: $2,710.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(96)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(62)
4 star - 20%
(20)
3 star - 12%
(12)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 96
1 2 3 4 5
  1. So far very good unit. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Double amputee. Uses Cirrus for going to grandson's ball games and other outdoor activities.

    Strengths: Powerful and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have found no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2017

  2. Easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mabel b. from red springs, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old with chronic back pain.

    Strengths: Seat turns out for easy access.

    Weaknesses: Batteries could be made lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  3. Awesome -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from maylene, al

    User Details: This is a great power chair.

    Strengths: Has wonderful stength.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/08/2016

  4. Learning to use wheelchair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith b. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: The user of the Cirrus Plus is a 73 year old with inflammatory myositis. The wheelchair is needed for mobility until she recovers physical strength.

    Strengths: Drivability.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  5. Best investment I have ever made for myself. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have COPD with emphysema. It makes it difficult for me to walk any distance anymore. The chair changed all that.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, very well made.

    Weaknesses: So far I have found none!

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  6. It gives me so much freedom to move around that I was... -
    4.8/5.0

    It gives me so much freedom to move around that I was limited on before!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of maneuvering and the durability of the entire machine.

    Weaknesses: More accessories for portable oxygen equipment not just tanks.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  7. My first Cirrus lasted 13 years and served me well! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa b. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: I am a 60 year old woman who has MS. I first bought a Cirrus Plus 13 years ago.

    Strengths: Durable, comfortable, strong motors

    Weaknesses: I would prefer a better foot rest system. I don't like how far the the foot rests stand out in front of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  8. Don't know why I didn't get one years ago. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from seminole, fl

    User Details: 78 yr old male. amputee. great product. easy to handle and easy for the caregiver to put on the lift (car).

    Strengths: Much easier to maneuver around the house. Strong enough for a large man. Easy to push when not using the battery power.

    Weaknesses: The hand controls are not strong enough if you happen to lean on them while standing up. AND they are too close to the arm rest.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  9. The product meets my needs and is affordable. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delia w. from bel air, md

    User Details: I am a 57-year-old woman who has been diagnosed with MS for 33 years. I have had a flare up for the last two years requiring I use an electric chair

    Strengths: Much lighter than my old chair. Can be folded and put into a car trunk. Runs a long distance between charges.

    Weaknesses: I got the 18 x 16 seat. I wish it were a little deeper. I have long legs and could use a couple more inches of depth. The front wheels catch on the foot rests. I can't put them out any further because it makes it too difficult to maneuver the chair in small spaces.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2015

  10. I have not received a credit on my Visa for the returned... -
    5.0/5.0

    I have not received a credit on my Visa for the returned chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lloyd a. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It has everything I needed.

    Weaknesses: None found.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015

Showing 1-10 of 96 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US