0
Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $4,209.00
You Save: $2,710.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Includes height-adjustable arms AND a cushion, standard
  • Flat-free front and rear wheels
  • Swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops all standard
  • Foldable, lightweight frame for storage and transportation
  • Seat size 16" x 16", 18" x 16" or 20" x 16"

Reviews for

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(94)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(61)
4 star
20%
(19)
3 star
12%
(12)
1 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    brenda t. from maylene, al

    This is a great power chair.

    Has wonderful stength.

    none


    Reviewed on 11/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edith b. from woodbridge, va

    The user of the Cirrus Plus is a 73 year old with inflammatory myositis. The wheelchair is needed for mobility until she recovers physical strength.

    Drivability.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    I am 62 years old and have COPD with emphysema. It makes it difficult for me to walk any distance anymore. The chair changed all that.

    Maneuverability, very well made.

    So far I have found none!


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It gives me so much freedom to move around that I was limited on before!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    Not provided

    Ease of maneuvering and the durability of the entire machine.

    More accessories for portable oxygen equipment not just tanks.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    melissa b. from pompano beach, fl

    I am a 60 year old woman who has MS. I first bought a Cirrus Plus 13 years ago.

    Durable, comfortable, strong motors

    I would prefer a better foot rest system. I don't like how far the the foot rests stand out in front of the chair.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas s. from seminole, fl

    78 yr old male. amputee. great product. easy to handle and easy for the caregiver to put on the lift (car).

    Much easier to maneuver around the house. Strong enough for a large man. Easy to push when not using the battery power.

    The hand controls are not strong enough if you happen to lean on them while standing up. AND they are too close to the arm rest.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    delia w. from bel air, md

    I am a 57-year-old woman who has been diagnosed with MS for 33 years. I have had a flare up for the last two years requiring I use an electric chair

    Much lighter than my old chair. Can be folded and put into a car trunk. Runs a long distance between charges.

    I got the 18 x 16 seat. I wish it were a little deeper. I have long legs and could use a couple more inches of depth. The front wheels catch on the foot rests. I can't put them out any further because it makes it too difficult to maneuver the chair in small spaces.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I have not received a credit on my Visa for the returned chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lloyd a. from lakeland, fl

    Not provided

    It has everything I needed.

    None found.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    robin w. from leaf river, il (caregiver)

    Spina bifida

    Price, ease of use, ease to breake down for travel.

    Foot and leg rest


    Reviewed on 08/23/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    brenda t. from elgin, il

    I suffer from multiple issues, breathing, hives if my body temp goes up too much, extreme muscle fatigue, messed up ankle and foot, and arthritis.

    I got the 20" seat and I thought it would not be wide enough as I measured my "area" I sat in and it was 24". But I fit just fine without feeling tight in it. I had a bigger one with a footrest in the middle the plate thing and my hips hurt so bad if I was in it; this one, my hips don't hurt because they are on a more natural position. I was also able to get it in the side door of my van which meant I didn't have to bother with the ramps.

    Its a bit hard to get through doorways. It does feel like it's falling apart when going over uneven surfaces, but I dont really see it as a weakness as I just put in my head its got really good shocks lol or hydraulics, it did not come apart just had a weird feeling. Being all black, it gets hot when out in the sun; would be nice if it came in other colors. It is different from my other wheelchair with the captain seat, it is not as comfortable but not horrible either


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X