Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Pronto M51
Invacare Pronto M51
$3,599.00
List Price: $5,454.00
You Save: $1,855.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Take $300 off with promo code: PRONTO3
  • SureStep technology for driving over thresholds up to 2"
  • Turning radius of only 19.5"
  • 6 Wheels on the ground provide great stability
  • Choice of three upholstery options
  • Flip-up, adjustable width armrests

Reviews for

Invacare Pronto M51

(10)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(8)
4 star
20%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Well designed product with comfortable seating and ample power

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas a. from garland, tx (caregiver)

    My wife, who is 75 years old, has diabetic neuropathy in both legs and must utilize a chair to move about our home.

    well built,with non-marking gray tires and smooth joystick controls.

    Pouch pocket on back of chair too short. Charger plug is inconveniently located low on the back of the base. Not user friendly! Should be under joystick module.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    carole k. from bay city, mi

    End user is female, age 73, unable to walk without assistance.

    I have had an absolutely fantastic experience with SpinLife. Service is beyond expectations.Size, comfort, ease of use, quality, little things about it, such as location of wheels, location of control arm, spins in one place.

    NO WEAKNESSES!!!!!


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    robert m. from blue springs, mo

    I have ALS so I use it 100% of the time.

    Zero turn radius

    Ease of charging


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jerry m. from cincinnati, oh

    I am 81 yrs of age I have had several strokes. I use the chair to go somewhere

    Easy to operate

    The previous M51 I had purchased lost certain plastic parts but did not affect its operation. in fact it still can be utilized.


    Reviewed on 03/30/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jo anne a. from sequim, wa

    68 year old woman with MS

    Ground clearance, comfort, on-board charger

    Joystick very sensitive, incremental increases/decreases in speed are not small enough


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    barbara b. from elgin, il

    Person in 60's with M.S.

    Smooth motion and great turning radius. Also like the adjustable width of the armrests.

    Would like to suggest that Invacare offer a pan seating model on the Pronto as well as the office seating one. This would be useful when a gel cushion is needed.


    Reviewed on 04/04/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    don s. from milwaukee, wi

    Severe RA 76 years old I needed a wheelchair with a short turning radius which was provided by the M 51 Pronto this is the second pronto that I had.

    Has an on board charger which is very convenient.

    Spincraft does not go through Medicare.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    edward w. from hubert, nc

    74 years old with 3 back operations and extreme problems with walking and balance.

    Ease of controls and operation

    The "Horn" leaves a lot to be desired. For anyone that has a high frequency hearing loss, the Horn is totally useless......


    Reviewed on 03/12/2011


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    dean n. from irons, mi (caregiver)

    My husband has MS and his legs don't work so well so this will help him outside.Our home is small so he don't need it in ths house yet but we can go t

    not sure yet because haven't had the weather to use it out side yet. In the garage it's great for him to get around.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/19/2008


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    darla s. from montgomery, tx

    Age 62, paraplegic from T4-T5,

    Speed; the lighted joystick that shows battery and speed

    It squeaks! My feet don't stay on the foot plate!


    Reviewed on 11/29/2007


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X