Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Transport Sling

Invacare Transport Sling
$149.00
List Price: $193.61
You Save: $44.61

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Transport Sling

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(5)
4 star - 37%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from sewell, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2016

  2. Allows her to remain in her home, which was our goal. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother-in-law fell and broke her hip. The first surgical repair did not work so there was a second. Now she needs assistance

    Strengths: Ease of use is a strength. The padding also makes it more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not seen any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2015

  3. Fulfills a need -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: a.c. e. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Age 87, ALS Disease with total loss of use of legs and 65% use of arms

    Strengths: It helps me live better

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  4. good -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph v. from ocala, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: don't know of any

    Reviewed on 09/12/2009

  5. Excellent product for transfers. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john i. from bow, nh

    User Details: 86 year old stroke victim with very limited use of left leg & arm. Use stand up sling for all transfers.Transport sling not used.

    Strengths: Product reduces need for 2 assistants to one in transfering stroke victim safely between commode, bed, wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: The belt buckle fastner clip is a bear to clip and unclip at times. Black plastic to me is the wrong color for a side connection.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2009

  6. very useful -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann c. from denver, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 years old/stroke victim

    Strengths: ease of use, but most importantly, it gives the patient a sense of security when being moved and it does not pull on the underarms.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/22/2009

  7. works ok. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from muncie, in

    User Details: partial quad. for 50yrs.

    Strengths: easy on and off

    Weaknesses: can't think of one

    Reviewed on 04/27/2008

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence h. from palmetto, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2008

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US