0
Invacare Transport Sling
Invacare Transport Sling
$149.00
List Price: $193.61
You Save: $44.61


View Item

Benefits
  • Works with the Reliant 350 and 440 standing lifts
  • Made from Polyester/nylon fabric

Reviews for

Invacare Transport Sling

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(5)
4 star
37%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank s. from sewell, nj (caregiver)

    Wife

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda g. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    My mother-in-law fell and broke her hip. The first surgical repair did not work so there was a second. Now she needs assistance

    Ease of use is a strength. The padding also makes it more comfortable.

    I have not seen any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 02/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    a.c. e. from kansas city, mo

    Age 87, ALS Disease with total loss of use of legs and 65% use of arms

    It helps me live better

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph v. from ocala, fl (caregiver)

    my wife

    ease of use

    don't know of any


    Reviewed on 09/12/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john i. from bow, nh

    86 year old stroke victim with very limited use of left leg & arm. Use stand up sling for all transfers.Transport sling not used.

    Product reduces need for 2 assistants to one in transfering stroke victim safely between commode, bed, wheel chair.

    The belt buckle fastner clip is a bear to clip and unclip at times. Black plastic to me is the wrong color for a side connection.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann c. from denver, co (caregiver)

    92 years old/stroke victim

    ease of use, but most importantly, it gives the patient a sense of security when being moved and it does not pull on the underarms.

    none


    Reviewed on 07/22/2009


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from muncie, in

    partial quad. for 50yrs.

    easy on and off

    can't think of one


    Reviewed on 04/27/2008


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    clarence h. from palmetto, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/25/2008


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X