0
ROHO Harmony
ROHO Harmony
$225.00
List Price: $315.00
You Save: $90.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Reduces discomfort and adds postural support 
  • Enhances blood flow for longer sitting times
  • Available in six sizes
  • Allows for easier patient transfers

Reviews for

ROHO Harmony

(29)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(20)
4 star
27%
(8)
3 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kelly t. from sutter creek, ca (caregiver)

    95 year old woman who due to a back injury cannot stand for long periods of time. Therefore she sits alot.

    Size availability, comfort, easy to maintain and keep clean.

    Cost


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eric h. from indianapolis, in

    First Harmony cushion used till it sprung a leak. Purchased 2nd Harmony cushion, which I am sitting on right now

    Can sit all day and not get "bed sores"

    Darn thing went flat and could not buy new bladder


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela m. from dauphin island, al

    Mostly chair bound

    Comfort, Ability to adjust and readjust, Durability.

    Can't really think of any. You get what you pay for!


    Reviewed on 02/18/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Made well. A little higher than expected. I found the pump to be cheaply made and awkward to use.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    karen r. from west warwick, ri (caregiver)

    90 year old mom with pressure sores from sitting and sleeping in a recliner.

    The seperate air cylinders.

    Air pump quality and difficulty to use.


    Reviewed on 04/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    corazon r. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    My husband is bedridden and uses the wheelchair cushion when we go to his doctor appointments and when we sit him on his wheelchair to eat.

    The air cushion helped people who uses wheelchairs.

    The air does not stay that long and I have to pump air into it often.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    corazon r. from richmond, tx

    User is bedridden and has a low air loss mattress to prevent bed sores. At the same time, when he is seated, his bottom hurts.

    Very comfortable for the user.

    Loses air fast.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    annette k. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    Wheelchair working very well, happy with the product.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Economical, lightweight, adjustable pressure air and foam cushion

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from blacksburg, va

    66 y.o. 160 pound male, post-polio

    Cost, comfort, adjustable

    Not puncture proof


    Reviewed on 01/11/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mischa s. from tucson, az

    Age-95; unable to walk independently; cannot trasfer from 1 seat to another independently, general health good.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia p. from jackson, ca

    I have Multiple System Atrophy and use a wheelchair always. This is the most comfortable cushion I have tried.

    Not provided

    Since I have problems with my hands I have trouble closing the air valve tightly


    Reviewed on 06/19/2014


Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X