0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GT
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GT
$1,625.00
List Price: $2,325.00
You Save: $700.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Open-Frame design.
  • Easy-to-Adjust Folding Backrest.

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie GT

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(5)
4 star
37%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    scott r. from annapolis, md

    Paraplegic individual.

    Have bought three different GT wheelchairs in the last couple years. I will consider purchasing this chair again in the near future.

    It is difficult to make repairs to the castors.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles b. from lomita, ca

    I use it training for 5 and 10k races in my chair. Great chair; light, rugged and easy to push. I put at least 20k a week just on the track.

    Lightweight, easy to roll

    Cost


    Reviewed on 06/12/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila m. from riverton, wy

    52 year old woman. Difficulty walking due to L2 disc. Use chair only for long distances outdoors. This is my first chair.

    Light weight. Easy to pack around. The balance and weight of the chair make it easy to go over obstacles. Good looking.

    Quicky literature talks about how easy it is to adjust the chair. It is very adjustable, but not real easy for the mechanically un-inclined.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen m. from leonardtown, md

    46 yr old woman, use crutches and orthotics to get around, needed a way to make it long distances (e.g., cities, air shows, museums, etc.).

    Quality product, well made, feels like a fine machine.

    This is my first chair. Can't identify any yet. I'll keep you posted!!!


    Reviewed on 06/10/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brooke h. from austin, tx

    34 year old active female, cerebral palsy

    I love the freedom of this chair. It is lightweight, and moves exactly as I want it to. I have the adjustable back which really makes the chair work for me. I can also angle the back how I want it, and the legrests are perfect. I feel so much more free and able to do things in this chair than in my old one. Short of titanium chairs, which I haven't personally tried, I feel that this is the best chair on the market!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2008


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paula d. from thousand oaks, ca

    paraplegic

    excellent design. except for the squeaky back.

    squeaky back, annoying can not figure out where the noise is after check out all screws and bolts.


    Reviewed on 04/07/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    abdul s. from chicago, il

    19 years old, male, student and a pro driver!

    Traveling and transporting

    The tires makes squeaky noise


    Reviewed on 09/27/2006


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from cascade, mt

    age is 45 I am a t2 paraplegic 6' 235lbs

    light wieght easy to brake down when getting into your vehicle. very easy to maneuver inside of your vehicle.

    the adjustable axle camber replaceable slide in sleeves need to be checked periodically, but more of a pain then a real problem


    Reviewed on 04/05/2006


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X