0
Invacare Rollite Rollator Jr.
Invacare Rollite Rollator Jr.
$145.00
List Price: $218.50
You Save: $73.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Folds for easy transport and storage
  • Ergonomic hand brakes

Reviews for

Invacare Rollite Rollator Jr.

(19)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(15)
4 star
21%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy m. from sacramento, ca

    I am now 70. 5 years ago I shattered my right femur. I can use this product at home and for short distances. Otherwise I use a power wheelchair.

    Adjustable height, sturdy construction, ease of use

    None yet found


    Reviewed on 04/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    shirley v. from winnie, tx

    Female, 78 yr. old, back surgery, difficulty walking

    Moves easily, compact, light enough for me to handle, good braking system, seat comfortable Fits in back of Toyota Rava..and.. comes in a beautiful RED

    HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET


    Reviewed on 04/05/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    80 years old with COPD and severe back and leg pains.

    Sturdy support

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    My 69 year old spouse uses the device as a result of a fractured femur from 4 years ago.

    Folds flats for travel, plus my spouse can lift it into and out of the car trunk.

    None I can see.


    Reviewed on 08/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I have 3 other walkers and none compare to this one, I love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley m. from crawfordville, fl

    I am 80 years old, I have trouble with my knees and I can't walk without support of some kind.

    I love the wheels and frame!

    I haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    judith s. from matthews, nc

    70, Herniated disc, L3-4, L4-5 Osteoarthritis, COPD

    Wide seat, rollers move easily, basket and seat, folds like a walker to put in a car

    Brake wires stick out and get caught on objects


    Reviewed on 02/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    ivan m. from bridgewater, va (caregiver)

    We returned the walker. It was very nice however it was too wide for some narrow places in our house.

    Not provided

    It is a little too wide.


    Reviewed on 12/18/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen m. from toano, va

    Female, Age 66, arthritic knees, back, hands, difficulty walking and breathing, tires easily, must intermittently rest.

    Fairly light weight for removing from vehicle myself. Appears well-made. Easy set up, easy use. Seat holds bag while walking...great for sitting briefly to rest when tiring.

    Haven't discovered any for myself.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virgil w. from charlottesville, va (caregiver)

    Female, age 76, balance problems and general weakness

    quality of construction and design without protruding handles. Hence walk inside

    It is a bit heavy, and the brake lines protrude and catch things on turning.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia l. from san marcos, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Small and easy to use.

    The brake wires hanging.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2012


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X