0
Eagle Health Transfer Bench w/ sliding seat
Eagle Health Transfer Bench w/ sliding seat
$160.00
List Price: $178.00
You Save: $18.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Durable aluminum frame.
  • Easy to assemble with no tools required.
  • Height adjustable in 1/2" increments.
  • Double safety locks.

Features
     

Reviews for

Eagle Health Transfer Bench w/ sliding seat

(34)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(24)
4 star
23%
(8)
3 star
5%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn r. from nampa, id (caregiver)

    My 6 ft 3" 195 lb disabled husband needed this to get into the shower without standing to step over. It is PERFECT. We are very pleased with it.

    It is well designed, light weight, yet very sturdy and holds his weight of 195 very well...gets him in and out of the shower efficiently, makes it very easy for the patient and caregiver.

    We are very satisfied with the product. No weaknesses. I definitely recommend this product as very helpful and well crafted.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    annie f. from dandridge, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald w. from cary, il

    Not provided

    Easy to assemble.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/19/2013


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lurinda m. from burlington, co

    60 yrs.Has MS--Paraplegic

    The way the seat slides--easy higher-lower holes

    No cut-out seat for cleanliness! Don't like the velcro safety belt.


    Reviewed on 12/28/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine q. from spokane valley, wa (caregiver)

    I use this chair to bathe my 95 year old mother. It makes it so much easier for her as she does not have to step in and out of the shower

    The ease of getting in and out of the shower

    would be better if the seat swiveled.


    Reviewed on 12/12/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur g. from palmdale, ca (caregiver)

    to give bath

    easy to use

    none


    Reviewed on 11/16/2011


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    linda l. from huntington, wv (caregiver)

    83 year old woman, 5'2", 160 lbs.mini-stroke

    Not provided

    My tub is so tall that the leg extensions make the legs a little wobbly. (I should've remodeled to a walk in shower!.)


    Reviewed on 06/17/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james knapp k. from west allis, wi (caregiver)

    It is used by my 92 yr. old mother, it has been a GREAT help, especially in her small bathroom.

    The sliding seat. For someone who is weak and can't move themselves easily, this works wonderfully.

    If the seat swiveled it would be even easier to use.


    Reviewed on 08/19/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy l. from garden grove, ca

    Not provided

    Very sturdy and easy to slide.

    none


    Reviewed on 01/21/2010


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    steve b. from mount airy, nc

    60 year old male with two broken legs

    light weight, strength of unit ,ease of assembly

    might be a little pricy


    Reviewed on 12/30/2009


Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X