0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 3000
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 3000
$225.00
List Price: $635.00
You Save: $410.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Fixed height, removable, padded armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Comfortable, durable padded nylon upholstery
  • Composite mag wheels with composite handrims
  • Hardy carbon steel frame

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 3000

(146)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(90)
4 star
34%
(50)
3 star
1%
(2)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 146 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    herbert j. from black creek, nc (caregiver)

    I bought this wheelchair for my wife, we will use it inside the house only. This is the third or fourth one in about 13 years. They work well for us.

    Light, durable and easy to handle.

    I had replaced vinyl seat and armrest before, we are trying the nylon this time and it appears very strong and comfortable.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    millison g. from shoshone, wy

    82 year old with asthma and difficulty walking, standing, climbing stairs

    Lightweight and easy to store

    Not at this time. Have had it for only one month and do not know how well the wheels will hold up


    Reviewed on 09/11/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kyle m. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    Very lightweight wheel chair

    Price

    Plastic


    Reviewed on 12/26/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert w. from soquel, ca (caregiver)

    95 year old mother

    The footrest attachment is fairly easy to detach. Construction seems well made.

    I'm not sure the wheels detach for easier storage or loading in a car; I think not. It may be a bit too small for a larger person.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeannine s. from eminence, mo (caregiver)

    82 year old woman who can't walk.

    Good for smaller woman. Size makes it easier to move through doorways and navigate bathrooms.

    Not as heavily made as the other wheelchair we used, but has been very durable so far.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jay h. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Comfort!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/14/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcia l. from tremonton, ut

    74 mobile with a walker.

    Easy to move, maneuvers well, not heavy

    Can't lower the armrests.


    Reviewed on 10/24/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    miryam j. from bronx, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/25/2013


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    janice e. from boise, id

    The chair was returned as it was not what I wanted. The seat was slippery.

    light weight

    not substantial in the seat


    Reviewed on 09/01/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from nagra falls, ny (caregiver)

    age 65 limited walking ability

    great chair all around

    none


    Reviewed on 08/15/2013


Showing 1-10 of 146 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X