Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 3000

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 3000
$225.00
List Price: $635.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 3000

(147)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(91)
4 star - 34%
(50)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 147
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Great unit. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodger s. from st paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: The unit is used in a rental facility where we are trying out a different wheel system.

    Strengths: Well built and good looking.

    Weaknesses: The front casters

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  2. Perfect for what we need. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert j. from black creek, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this wheelchair for my wife, we will use it inside the house only. This is the third or fourth one in about 13 years. They work well for us.

    Strengths: Light, durable and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: I had replaced vinyl seat and armrest before, we are trying the nylon this time and it appears very strong and comfortable.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2016

  3. Smooth ride -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: millison g. from shoshone, wy

    User Details: 82 year old with asthma and difficulty walking, standing, climbing stairs

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to store

    Weaknesses: Not at this time. Have had it for only one month and do not know how well the wheels will hold up

    Reviewed on 09/11/2015

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kyle m. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: Very lightweight wheel chair

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Plastic

    Reviewed on 12/26/2014

  5. Convenient -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from soquel, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old mother

    Strengths: The footrest attachment is fairly easy to detach. Construction seems well made.

    Weaknesses: I'm not sure the wheels detach for easier storage or loading in a car; I think not. It may be a bit too small for a larger person.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2014

  6. Great for indoor use -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannine s. from eminence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old woman who can't walk.

    Strengths: Good for smaller woman. Size makes it easier to move through doorways and navigate bathrooms.

    Weaknesses: Not as heavily made as the other wheelchair we used, but has been very durable so far.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay h. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2014

  8. comfortable and moves easily. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia l. from tremonton, ut

    User Details: 74 mobile with a walker.

    Strengths: Easy to move, maneuvers well, not heavy

    Weaknesses: Can't lower the armrests.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2013

  9. Dependable -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: miryam j. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2013

  10. (No headline provided) -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice e. from boise, id

    User Details: The chair was returned as it was not what I wanted. The seat was slippery.

    Strengths: light weight

    Weaknesses: not substantial in the seat

    Reviewed on 09/01/2013

Showing 1-10 of 147 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US