0
Pride Elegance LC-485 3-Position (LC-585*)
Pride Elegance LC-485 3-Position (LC-585*)
$1,039.00
List Price: $1,410.00
You Save: $371.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Available in 29 different fabric/color options
  • Alternative styling with attractive biscuit back design

Reviews for

Pride Elegance LC-485 3-Position (LC-585*)

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(17)
4 star
24%
(6)
3 star
4%
(1)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary catherine h. from jacksonville, fl

    Not provided

    Ease of use Features

    None


    Reviewed on 09/18/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -

    I would hesitate to recommend this product because of flaws in the workmanship.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia m. from rochester,, mn (caregiver)

    My spouse uses the lift chair and he is 86 years old with back pain. He does not need the lift chair to help him stand up currently, but several mon

    My husband likes the 3 positions and finds the chair comfortable.

    Seams on the left side of the chair are not sewn together which will become tattered with use. The foot part has dimples when the chair is in an upright position. This shows poor workmanship.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    denise r. from stratford, ct (caregiver)

    MS, can't walk, hands very weak.

    Ease of positioning, soft fabric, positions are great.

    Light on the controller is always on.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    robert w. from fayetteville, ga

    Not provided

    Quality construction, fabric, and finish. Very comfortable chair with good lumbar support. Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/16/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah s. from monrovia, md (caregiver)

    mother, 83 years old and lives alone

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/29/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    milton k. from ukiah, ca

    I am physically disabled and unable to help myself up easily and the chair is just wonderful. Also, VERY COMFORTABLE!!

    Nice fabric and easy control to use

    nothing


    Reviewed on 05/31/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sharlene p. from buchanan, tn

    Not provided

    Helps me get up out the chair smoothly. Very quiet.

    Seat should be wider.


    Reviewed on 04/01/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    russell f. from delaware, oh (caregiver)

    THe end user is my 95 year old grandmother. She needed a lift chair as she is having problems getting up from "soft" chairs.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/04/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janel l. from randolph, al

    Not provided

    I think the chair speaks for itself. Description on web page tells all

    I do nit see anything that is weak


    Reviewed on 10/22/2011


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    needs to have hand control cord not be a curly cord also it costs to much

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jessie f. from omaha, ne

    Not provided

    likes best the vibrator and heat material seems to be very good for alergy skin

    the cord needs to be a straight cord dont like it coming up in the chair seat she asked repairman to put it on the outside of the chair and it is much better except because it is a spiral cord itneeds to be put in pocket everytime so it doesnt drop on floor


    Reviewed on 08/13/2011


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X