0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD300
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD300
$279.00
List Price: $520.00
You Save: $241.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20" seat width
  • Vinyl upholstery is durable, easy to clean and flame retardant
  • Full size seat back pocket holds small personal items
  • Heavy-duty reinforced chromed steel frame

Features
  • 20" seat width and 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Comes standard with swingaway legrests and removable desk length padded armrests.
  • Double-embossed vinyl upholstery is durable, easy to clean and flame retardant.
  • Composite mag wheels are molded with contours to enhance strength and durability.

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD300

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(34)
4 star
19%
(9)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair is fantastic! Just what we needed and will work out very well.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    thomas h. from cleveland, oh

    My wife is the user of this SpinLife chair. She is 65 years old and has severe arthritis in both knees and can hardly walk.

    This chair moves with such ease. Its not hard to get around in the SpinLife Breezy chair.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    nancy d. from roseville, ca

    Wheelchair dependent due to knee pain and vertigo. I bought the Breezy to replace a worn-out chair.

    Strong, easy to use around the house where I am alone most of the time.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    VERY NICE CHAIR, and with the seat cushion, very comfortable...

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    stanley m. from athens, mi

    75 yrs old, has copd and other breathing Issues.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john m. from midwest city, ok

    Love to fish & hunt with my buddies. My motorized chair and walker weren't working out, but this portable chair IS!LOVE IT! Folds up & goes in trunk!

    Gives me more flexibility and mobility than before for outings.

    Can't think of any weakness! It's benefits are priceless!


    Reviewed on 03/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    If you can love a wheel chair then I love mine. The independence has been wonderful!!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    barbara b. from san antonio, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from leavittsburg, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/05/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    marvin f. from frazeysburg, oh

    65 year old Vietnam VET, lost right leg close to the hip and damaged right leg from military service there.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan d. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    My husband has COPD since he was 52yrs, he is now 67 and cannot walk but a few steps. This is the perfect wheelchair. I have a Nissan Versa 2011

    Weight capacity and versatility.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/23/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    william c. from groveland, ma

    I am a 69 year old man with a progressive neurologic condition that makes walking very difficult. This purchase was to supplement my power wheelchair

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/03/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    camille p. from sun city, az (caregiver)

    Arthritis.

    Has a nice clean look and easy maneuverability.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2014


Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X