Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD300
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD300
$279.00
List Price: $520.00
You Save: $241.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20" seat width
  • Vinyl upholstery is durable, easy to clean and flame retardant
  • Full size seat back pocket holds small personal items
  • Heavy-duty reinforced chromed steel frame

Features
  • 20" seat width and 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Comes standard with swingaway legrests and removable desk length padded armrests.
  • Double-embossed vinyl upholstery is durable, easy to clean and flame retardant.
  • Composite mag wheels are molded with contours to enhance strength and durability.

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy EC 2000 HD300

(50)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(36)
4 star
22%
(11)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -

    The chair is so so, if I could find a better one I would buy It.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    harry w. from gresham, or

    Not provided

    It's a Mobil unit!

    I had trouble with the brakes breaking off the frame, secondly the arm rests brake off and there's no support for the cushion.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta t. from birmingham, al (caregiver)

    We buy multiple wheel chairs for courtesy use for our movie theater guests.

    Consistent product.

    none


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sherda h. from wildwood, nj

    I use the chair to go out to doctors

    Ease of use

    None so far


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sea life p. from waimanalo, hi

    Used by multiple people.

    Good quality for price

    Not sure of durability yet, but it is something we need. Need time to really evaluate this issue.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair is fantastic! Just what we needed and will work out very well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas h. from cleveland, oh

    My wife is the user of this SpinLife chair. She is 65 years old and has severe arthritis in both knees and can hardly walk.

    This chair moves with such ease. Its not hard to get around in the SpinLife Breezy chair.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy d. from roseville, ca

    Wheelchair dependent due to knee pain and vertigo. I bought the Breezy to replace a worn-out chair.

    Strong, easy to use around the house where I am alone most of the time.

    n/a


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    VERY NICE CHAIR, and with the seat cushion, very comfortable...

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stanley m. from athens, mi

    75 yrs old, has copd and other breathing Issues.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john m. from midwest city, ok

    Love to fish & hunt with my buddies. My motorized chair and walker weren't working out, but this portable chair IS!LOVE IT! Folds up & goes in trunk!

    Gives me more flexibility and mobility than before for outings.

    Can't think of any weakness! It's benefits are priceless!


    Reviewed on 03/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    If you can love a wheel chair then I love mine. The independence has been wonderful!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from san antonio, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from leavittsburg, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/05/2015


Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X