Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench
$47.00
List Price: $57.20
You Save: $10.20

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench

(35)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(21)
4 star - 31%
(11)
3 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 35
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara t. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old paraplegic, incomplete spinal cord injury in 2015.

    Strengths: Enables standing, easy to transfer into.

    Weaknesses: Instructions for assembly should have included chart with name for basic parts and more detail.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  2. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from jessup, md

    User Details: 62 year old man recovering from knee replacements

    Strengths: Lightweight and very stable !

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/06/2013

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra y. from rock island, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Special needs boy of 14. He had a hard time standing long enough to shower. The stool works perfectly for him.

    Strengths: It folds up.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say that there is one.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2013

  4. easy to carry, takes little room in shower -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from danville, va

    User Details: male 62 neuromyelitis optica and hemoylic anemia have trouble standing long periods of time use walker autoimune disease effects my lower limbs.

    Strengths: easy to use, light weight, takes little room

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/06/2012

  5. Meets all one's needs for safe shower support. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter m. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: 77 years old, disability-retired Naval Officer; after recuperating 5 years went back to work for another 15 years and heart gave out a second time. No

    Strengths: Good materials, good construction, ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: I cannot provide any as I've found none.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2012

  6. Overall very good product. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred d. from garden grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old woman with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Strong and stable.

    Weaknesses: It's almost impossible to fold.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2011

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen t. from anchorage, ak

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2011

  8. Good basic shower chair -
    3.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 year old female with severe back problems

    Strengths: It is sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Would be better if it folded flat, or even better if it opened flat.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2010

  9. excellent product -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilene h. from reno, nv

    User Details: had fractured r ankle

    Strengths: not only can i use this in the shower, but as a seat anywhere else in the house. easy to move & light weight

    Weaknesses: difficult for me to undo & fold once it has been opened & sat on.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2010

  10. Fits my needs perfectly. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: To be able to sit down during a shower and wash my feet.

    Strengths: Can be folded and therefore easily portable.

    Weaknesses: Can think of none right now after short time of use.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2010

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US