Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench
Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench
$47.00
List Price: $57.20
You Save: $10.20


View Item

Benefits
  • Blow molded bench provides comfort and strength.
  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping.
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof.
  • Angled legs provide additional stability.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty.

Reviews for

Drive Medical Folding Shower Bench

(35)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(21)
4 star
31%
(11)
3 star
8%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara t. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    70 year old paraplegic, incomplete spinal cord injury in 2015.

    Enables standing, easy to transfer into.

    Instructions for assembly should have included chart with name for basic parts and more detail.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael l. from jessup, md

    62 year old man recovering from knee replacements

    Lightweight and very stable !

    None


    Reviewed on 11/06/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra y. from rock island, il (caregiver)

    Special needs boy of 14. He had a hard time standing long enough to shower. The stool works perfectly for him.

    It folds up.

    Cannot say that there is one.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barry c. from danville, va

    male 62 neuromyelitis optica and hemoylic anemia have trouble standing long periods of time use walker autoimune disease effects my lower limbs.

    easy to use, light weight, takes little room

    none


    Reviewed on 10/06/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    walter m. from huntington beach, ca

    77 years old, disability-retired Naval Officer; after recuperating 5 years went back to work for another 15 years and heart gave out a second time. No

    Good materials, good construction, ease of assembly.

    I cannot provide any as I've found none.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2012


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    fred d. from garden grove, ca (caregiver)

    77 year old woman with limited mobility.

    Strong and stable.

    It's almost impossible to fold.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen t. from anchorage, ak

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/14/2011


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    71 year old female with severe back problems

    It is sturdy.

    Would be better if it folded flat, or even better if it opened flat.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2010


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ilene h. from reno, nv

    had fractured r ankle

    not only can i use this in the shower, but as a seat anywhere else in the house. easy to move & light weight

    difficult for me to undo & fold once it has been opened & sat on.


    Reviewed on 07/31/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas h. from dallas, tx

    To be able to sit down during a shower and wash my feet.

    Can be folded and therefore easily portable.

    Can think of none right now after short time of use.


    Reviewed on 03/24/2010


Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X