Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

FINAL DAYS! 5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/27/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Reduced Gap Full Length Bed Rails - Pair

Invacare Reduced Gap Full Length Bed Rails - Pair
$99.00
List Price: $165.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Reduced Gap Full Length Bed Rails - Pair

(8)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(6)
4 star - 25%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. Fast shipping -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: aurea w. from lake hoptacong, nj

    User Details: I am handicapped and need it not to fall off the bed.

    Strengths: I haven't been able to use it since the manual that came with is not helpful.

    Weaknesses: The owner's manual.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  2. It works as it was represented. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from stockton, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is 84 years old. It works perfectly, and to my surprise it was reasonable and well-engineered.

    Strengths: The ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2015

  3. Glad that I checked online and able to purchase them. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen a. from paradise, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: They were purchased for my husband's bed as he has alzheimer's and the shorter ones were allowing him to get out of bed or fall from it.

    Strengths: Locks in place easily and they extend, making it easy to remove for storing during times not on the bed.

    Weaknesses: Be nice if could have been a bit longer.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  4. Worked perfect -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from bella vista, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/09/2014

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from centre, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford m. from rochester, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very satisfied with the rails

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2013

  7. it's a good product -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from auburn, al

    User Details: age, sleepwalking

    Strengths: four rails

    Weaknesses: it's hard to reach both ends at the same to lower it.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2012

  8. Good addition to a hospital bed -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie d. from herrin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: DONNA WAS 89 YRS AND UP TO ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO WAS STILL ABLE TO WALK. AFTER THE INFECTION SHE COULD NOT WALK ( SHE TRIED).. THE RAILS KEPT HER SAFE.

    Strengths: very sturdy & easy to hook to the bed

    Weaknesses: it takes 2 hands to raise & lower the rails

    Reviewed on 09/08/2010

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US