Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
$378.00
List Price: $540.00
You Save: $162.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight, easy to fit and install
  • Designed to address pelvis and trunk positioning independently
  • Up to 15º on seat-to-back angle change available
  • Height, width and angle adjustable for ease of fit with no loss of seat depth
  • Soft comfortable foam helps increase sitting tolerance

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2

(7)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(5)
4 star
28%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda i. from dushore, pa (caregiver)

    My niece is paralyzed from the breast down. The J2 seat and back cushion comfort allow her to work part time as well as take care of 2 kids and home.

    Ease of use, quality, durability and comfort

    None


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenn r. from darien, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn r. from arlington, ma

    48 yo F in need of wheelchair for 1-2 year recovery. Currently in back and leg braces

    Great adjustability especially for tall people. Easy to put install with just a phillips screwdriver. Easy to remove when needing to fold the wheelchair

    No lumbar support adaptations available.


    Reviewed on 11/07/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from marana, az (caregiver)

    wife is a paraplegic, needed a better wheelchair back.

    Ease of installation, comfort ease of adjustments

    nothing


    Reviewed on 09/27/2008


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael l. from dillsburg, pa (caregiver)

    Disabled with MS. Not able to do anything on his own.

    Not provided

    Not easy to install. Had to have someone else install it.


    Reviewed on 05/30/2008


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan c. from crofton, md (caregiver)

    24 year old male. T-12 Complete

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/09/2007


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from manville, nj

    I am a c 4-5 quad. 27 years injured. 44 years old.

    Easy to work with.

    The bottom brackets which hold the back on. The brackets stick in my kidneys. Why aren't the brackets mounted behind the wheelchair back with a different shape?


    Reviewed on 04/30/2007


Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X