0
PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel
PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $3,550.00
You Save: $451.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Made in the U.S.A.
  • Highly maneuverable and stable
  • Simple single pull pin separation

Features
  • Low tipping susceptibility.
  • Best on inclines.
  • 20-30 mile range.
  • Highly maneuverable.
  • Simple single pull pin separation

Reviews for

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(12)
4 star
29%
(5)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    deloris k. from rancho cucamonga, ca (caregiver)

    My disabled son.

    it will allow my 397 pound son to use

    the only weakness is not with the scooter BUT with delivery. When it was delivered it was SIDEWALK ONLY. which meant the guy dropped it on the sidewalk. We had to pay a handyman $200.00 to bring it in and put all the parts together. that was a BAD day.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deloris k. from rancho cucamonga, ca (caregiver)

    My son is 55 years of age and disabled.

    Glad scooter is able to accommodate a 397 pound man

    I haven't found one yet and certainly hope I don't.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    c art b. from scappoose, or

    Heavy-set 70+ year old male; can only walk about 50' with a cane

    Quality machine in all ways! Easy to use...

    Have not found any....


    Reviewed on 07/11/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Should not have purchased without trying it out in my home. I thought it was what I wanted, but too big to manuever in home. Extremely disappointing.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia b. from snohomish, wa

    60+ age arthritis, lymphedema, weak shoulders.

    Power seat is a nice feature to be able to have reach access.

    Too large for home use.


    Reviewed on 09/05/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    steve s. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    customer service, placing order, cross evaluation with other scooters was great. Shipping was sooner than expected. an enjoyable purchase experience. staff knowledgable and helpful. the assembly of the scooter was easy, and uncrating was easy. overall very happy with purchase and company.

    one size does not fit all. there is some adaptability to seat placement. The height of the seat is higher than our previous Invacare model. a lower height would be better. Leg room between the post and the seat is tight for my wife. we have a towne & country van with an inside lift and the side to side scooter dimension is a snug fit. so, total length of scooter could be an issue for some folk.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beth d. from panama city, fl (caregiver)

    Large woman with limited mobility.

    Power, chair, stability.

    None really.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    gregory b. from birmingham, al

    Not provided

    The Atlas has good power, and maneuverability in a streamlined design.

    The attachment of the cover over the motor and batteries is very flimsy: a couple of velcro strips. The brakes allow the scooter to drift forward more than I would like when stopping. You don't stop on a dime. You continue to move forward about a half a foot. The headlight is very low light. It needs more power to be effective.


    Reviewed on 08/19/2011


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    this scooter is awesome. easy to use, very sharp turn radius, very quiet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy l. from clinton, il

    51, female with fibromyalgia.

    the turn radius is amazing, it goes really fast (or slow if you choose) and is very easy to operate.

    it's not as easy to transport in your car as they claim. very heavy and big. i have a large car and it's difficult to fit into the truck. i have to have help getting it in and out of the car.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    A little more expensive, but American made and well worth it.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    edward k. from peoria, az

    74 year old male with several surgeries of left knee and lumbar spinal stenosis.

    Turns on a dime, even though it has a longer platform than the many others I tested. The longer, wider platform allows for uncramped foot and legroom. High back seat helps with my back problem. On a recent trip to Vegas casinos, several people, including other scooter users stopped to admire and inquire about mine. All were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. Of course I told them. I really like it's power and range, and because of short turning radius its easy to park in confined areas. I like the heavier steel construction.

    I haven't been able to find any weaknesses. It's very well made using quality materials. I have a van with a lift so its no problem conveying it. Because of its weight I would think it would be difficult to carry in the trunk of a car though.


    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janis l. from grove city, pa

    age:60 Cannot walk due to bad knees/lymph edema

    Strong, well-designed, attractive, built-in charger

    No lift point at the scooter's C/G for using crane-type loader, key-operated power switch exhibits sloppy operation


    Reviewed on 03/31/2010


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X