Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Recline

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Recline
$315.00
List Price: $450.00
You Save: $135.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Recline

(17)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(10)
4 star - 23%
(4)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. Great Product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice b. from bothell, wa

    User Details: Being wheelchair bound this gives me the support for my back I need. I don't have the back aches that I had before. Great product.

    Strengths: Supports my back. Being wheelchair bound this gives me the support for my back I need. I don't have the back aches that I had before. Great product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  2. Hurts my tailbone. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy s. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: More gel is needed.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2016

  3. Gel stays where it needs to even with recline position. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from warrenton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 39 years of age, male, traumatic brain injury with spastic quadriplegia.

    Strengths: Comfort and gel supporting.

    Weaknesses: The front sides of the seat cushion need to be built up to act as adductors for the legs

    Reviewed on 06/27/2016

  4. Jay cushion review -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff c. from chambersburg, pa

    User Details: As a quadriplegic I have used a Jay cushion for many years

    Strengths: The cushion is easy to care for and fairly durable within the warranty.

    Weaknesses: Over time almost all J cushions will experience a leak of the fluid. If there was a way to patch this they would be exceptional, as it is they do last thru the warranty in most cases.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2016

  5. My son ended up with stage 2 decubitus on thigh -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from somerset, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Cerebral palsy

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I bought this pillow for my son, within three days he had a red, raw area on his right thigh where the side of the pillow rubbed it with in five days he was in E.R. with stage 2 decubitus

    Reviewed on 10/11/2014

  6. Gel has indentation to keep patient from sliding out of... -
    5.0/5.0

    Gel has indentation to keep patient from sliding out of front of chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dina g. from orland hills, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 88 years of age. Stroke victim completely paralyzed on left side of the body.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/23/2014

  7. does not work in a soft cushion chair. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from doylestown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: cushion seems OK on a hard surface but not on a soft cushion chair.

    Weaknesses: same as above

    Reviewed on 10/21/2013

  8. Large improvement over previous seat -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william t. from mt. pleasant, sc

    User Details: Age 54 C-7 spinal cord injury

    Strengths: The gel portion of this seat does not squish out as soon as you sit on it.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/27/2013

  9. Using for 5 yrs. and had no skin breakdown -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice c. from lexington, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: User 74 yrs old, spinal cord injury, paralysed from waist down. auto accident

    Strengths: Very easy to clean and well made. First one lasted 5 yrs.

    Weaknesses: I do not know of any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/10/2012

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from nottingham, md

    User Details: I am 55 and have Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Because of a hard base, it is easy for me to transfer on and off.

    Weaknesses: The gel separates and becomes uncomfortable. Every couple of minutes I have to adjust the gel. It would be nice if there were separate chambers containing the gel.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2011

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US