Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour
$308.00
List Price: $450.00
You Save: $142.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour

(69)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(54)
4 star - 15%
(11)
3 star - 4%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 69
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from harrison, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Quadriplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  2. Provides comfort to those confined to wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis k. from elmwood park, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 cannot walk

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin o. from flanders, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from van nuys, ca

    User Details: 48 years old. Cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Day in day out comfort level.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  5. Thanks for the person that helped me! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pablo g. from earlimart, ca

    User Details: It is awesome

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  6. Nicely built. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from wills point, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Do not know yet.

    Weaknesses: Do not know yet.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  7. Great for hip pain relief! -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ezine a. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I am a 34 year old male diagnosed with quadriplegia.

    Strengths: I have a lot of pain in my hip while sitting (left ischial). This cushion allows me to sit all day with NO pain.

    Weaknesses: I use a tilting and reclining wheelchair. The gel gets shifted out of place while tilting or reclining, causing pain to return after tilting. Recommendation: Put the Deep Contour gel pad on top of the foam bottom of the Jay Recline cushion. The Jay Recline gel pad does not have enough gel for my hip pain. By swapping it with the Deep Contour gel pad, I get adequate cushioning and can still tilt.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george r. from baltimore, md

    User Details: 53, C-5 Quad

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  9. BETTER THAN OTHER SEATS I'VE TRIED,BUT STILL IN PAIN -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve b. from morristown, tn

    User Details: I AM A 71 YEAR OLD MAN WITH M.S. FOR ABOUT 35 YEARS AND STUCK IN A ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIR FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS, FOR ABOUT 12-15 HOURS A DAY.

    Strengths: WELL MADE. MORE COMFORTABLE THAN OTHER SEATS I'VE TRIED.

    Weaknesses: NO PLACE NEARBY WHERE I CAN TRY DIFFERENT SEATS.THIS IS NOT A WEAKNESS OF THIS SEAT BUT OF THE WHOLE PROCESS. FIX IT!

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016

  10. One inch larger width length, so much more comfortable than... -
    5.0/5.0

    One inch larger width length, so much more comfortable than the prior J cushion I used

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kurt t. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Quadriplegic, sits 16 hours daily on average.

    Strengths: Durable, no air leaks

    Weaknesses: More weight

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016

Showing 1-10 of 69 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US