0
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour
$308.00
List Price: $440.00
You Save: $132.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Deep seat well increases contact and promotes superior pressure distribution
  • Ultra lightweight Jay Flow Fluid requires no maintenance
  • Available in 18 sizes
  • Drop seat option available
  • Elongated seat well accommodates a posterior pelvic position
  • Seat well narrows at the rear to support and position the fluid pad
  • Front handle for easy transfers

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour

(62)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(49)
4 star
16%
(10)
3 star
3%
(2)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 62 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george r. from baltimore, md

    53, C-5 Quad

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    steve b. from morristown, tn

    I AM A 71 YEAR OLD MAN WITH M.S. FOR ABOUT 35 YEARS AND STUCK IN A ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIR FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS, FOR ABOUT 12-15 HOURS A DAY.

    WELL MADE. MORE COMFORTABLE THAN OTHER SEATS I'VE TRIED.

    NO PLACE NEARBY WHERE I CAN TRY DIFFERENT SEATS.THIS IS NOT A WEAKNESS OF THIS SEAT BUT OF THE WHOLE PROCESS. FIX IT!


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    One inch larger width length, so much more comfortable than the prior J cushion I used

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kurt t. from dallas, tx

    Quadriplegic, sits 16 hours daily on average.

    Durable, no air leaks

    More weight


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    bernard g. from boca raton, fl (caregiver)

    Very bad, like all Jay products. The outer surface was wrinkled

    None

    Very uncomfortable


    Reviewed on 11/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gabriel d. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    He feels really confortable with this seat. He really feels it is comfortable.

    Comfort and quality

    No idea of this


    Reviewed on 10/31/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norm m. from edina, mn

    I've had MS for 30 years and have used a wheelchair for the last 10. I used this cushion for several years.

    Best protection against tissue brake downs I've ever used. Very comfortable for all day long use.

    None its bullet proof.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    candice n. from brea, ca (caregiver)

    26-year old with muscular dystrophy

    It's comfortable and helps her sit straight

    The cushion itself is good. The two seat covers I ordered ripped at the zipper; both after the first washing. Now I'm not sure what to do. Also, she can't change the seat cover by herself due to the zipper. She liked the old slip on seat covers for her regular J2.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from washington, mi

    Have used a J2 Gel for 19 years. Now it's all I will ever use

    None better

    None


    Reviewed on 07/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jacob w. from big lake, mn

    C6 quad complete

    Prevents pressure sores

    None


    Reviewed on 04/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I love it, had to go about 2 weeks without it and what a difference it makes!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william m. from wittensville, ky

    Male, age 54 years old. Have familial spastic paraparesis. Can transfer self from wheelchair to car, bed, commode, etc, but depends on the chair every

    The good support that does not wear down FLAT within short time but keeps its shape and maintains that good support for years, thus preventing skin breakdown for those of us who have bony coccyx and just sit on it all day.

    My last J2 Cushion I had for 10 years and it was just as great the last year as the first year, until the cover to the gel cracked and leaked out-I am sure just cracked from age which is understandable. I have no weaknesses to voice about this cushion. It is GREAT! I was not aware could order replacement covers either until now so I can keep it looking new as my old cover was really worn after 10 years and I had done some stitching to repair the holes I wore in the cover but now I know can order new cover when needed.


    Reviewed on 01/22/2015


Showing 1-10 of 62 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X