Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour
$308.00
List Price: $450.00
You Save: $142.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Deep seat well increases contact and promotes superior pressure distribution
  • Ultra lightweight Jay Flow Fluid requires no maintenance
  • Available in 18 sizes
  • Drop seat option available
  • Elongated seat well accommodates a posterior pelvic position
  • Seat well narrows at the rear to support and position the fluid pad
  • Front handle for easy transfers

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour

(70)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(55)
4 star
15%
(11)
3 star
4%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 70 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve c. from scott, ks

    C4-5 quad, in a wheelchair full time.

    Jay is, and has been, a quality product that I have used for 29 years.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila c. from harrison, ga (caregiver)

    Quadriplegic

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis k. from elmwood park, nj (caregiver)

    79 cannot walk

    Comfort.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robin o. from flanders, nj (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis w. from van nuys, ca

    48 years old. Cerebral palsy.

    Durability.

    Day in day out comfort level.


    Reviewed on 02/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pablo g. from earlimart, ca

    It is awesome

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/10/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from wills point, tx

    Not provided

    Do not know yet.

    Do not know yet.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ezine a. from memphis, tn

    I am a 34 year old male diagnosed with quadriplegia.

    I have a lot of pain in my hip while sitting (left ischial). This cushion allows me to sit all day with NO pain.

    I use a tilting and reclining wheelchair. The gel gets shifted out of place while tilting or reclining, causing pain to return after tilting. Recommendation: Put the Deep Contour gel pad on top of the foam bottom of the Jay Recline cushion. The Jay Recline gel pad does not have enough gel for my hip pain. By swapping it with the Deep Contour gel pad, I get adequate cushioning and can still tilt.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george r. from baltimore, md

    53, C-5 Quad

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    steve b. from morristown, tn

    I AM A 71 YEAR OLD MAN WITH M.S. FOR ABOUT 35 YEARS AND STUCK IN A ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIR FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS, FOR ABOUT 12-15 HOURS A DAY.

    WELL MADE. MORE COMFORTABLE THAN OTHER SEATS I'VE TRIED.

    NO PLACE NEARBY WHERE I CAN TRY DIFFERENT SEATS.THIS IS NOT A WEAKNESS OF THIS SEAT BUT OF THE WHOLE PROCESS. FIX IT!


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 70 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X