Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Care

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Care
$268.00
List Price: $334.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Care

(12)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 16%
(2)
3 star - 8%
(1)
2 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. Website easy to manuver. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda t. from lilburn, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased a new one because Charles cushion was over 3 years old. This one is great, just like his original that came with his chair.

    Strengths: Replaces the original cushion.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

  2. First time purchasing a cushion -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew s. from sterling heights, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 years old individual who is 6' tall and 185 lbs. He is unable to walk and uses a tall-back wheelchair.

    Strengths: The cushion is well-made

    Weaknesses: There doesn't seem to be enough gel in the seat, yet in order to keep him using his feet to propel, we required a lower seat. He is still much more comfortable than the flat seat cushion that we were initially provided. It was also made in Mexico, not in the US. So, that *might* mean really low wages for workers.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  3. This is a substantial cushion with contours to fit the body. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn a. from cardiff, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 86-year-old woman who is restricted to wheelchair or bed.

    Strengths: Its contoured seat and high quality fabrication.

    Weaknesses: This is firmer than we expected. I'm not sure it would benefit my mom's pressure sores over the more cushiony seat she already uses. My father, who is not wheelchair-bound but is old and slender, likes it and now uses it on his work chair.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2015

  4. (No headline provided) -
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne g. from falls church, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I'm not happy with the product at all

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2015

  5. Feels great! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from rockwood, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The shape.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/22/2014

  6. I wish it had more gel, but I still love it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lamont f. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: firm bottom support

    Weaknesses: I wont say it's weak but you put more gel in it.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2012

  7. extremely comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara p. from pantego, tx

    User Details: 84 years old, stroke , left side paralyzed

    Strengths: keeps pressure off hips, good leg seperation, light weight

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/09/2010

  8. Original cushion lasted 10 years before gel breakdown and... -
    4.8/5.0

    Original cushion lasted 10 years before gel breakdown and splitting a seam.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john k. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke victim, partially paralyzed. Spends several hours a day in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort, quality, durability.

    Weaknesses: - Cover has tendency to slide off cushion - should have better holding system (maybe straps across bottom of cover?). - Somewhat expensive.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2009

  9. MUCH BETTER THAN ROHO. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from union, oh

    User Details: 59. STROKE--LOSS OF BALANCE. USE POWER CHAIR FOR MOBILITY.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2009

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie g. from big bear city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 90-year old osteoporotic mom with severe arthritis, on a pain patch, and lots of dementia.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2009

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US